Stats: 3,154,464 members, 7,823,084 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 11:42 PM

NYSC 2014 Batch C House - NYSC (751) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2014 Batch C House (1385957 Views)

NYSC 2014 Batch C States' Of Deployment Library / NYSC 2014 BATCH C Abuja Corpers, Let's Meet Here!!! / NYSC 2014 Batch B House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (748) (749) (750) (751) (752) (753) (754) ... (1276) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Anugod(f): 12:24am On Oct 13, 2014
omolizzy:

Rip to d person n may God give u d fortitude to bear d loss.
Thanks dearie... Just had to hang out here to push out sad thoughts.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by jennyesh(f): 12:25am On Oct 13, 2014
Anugod:

Lmaooo
U no trust who u get ni? Why my 'chooking eye insyd ur mata' dey boda u?cheesy
I overtrust am but na YOU i no trust
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by AmegoA(m): 12:25am On Oct 13, 2014
sodiqyinka:
I'm doing good. Thanks brother. God bless you sir.
Amen!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 12:25am On Oct 13, 2014
So no more registration as far as Batch C 2014 is concerned. 54days of registrations ended yesterday.

Mobilization's status to PCMs and CPIs in
2/3daysNot even sure again.
Collection/printing of call up letters start in
15days.
Orientation camps for batch C 2014 orientation
exercise open in 22days.

Congratulations to those who have gotten their call up numbers(including myself). Please those that paid but havent received theirs should relax for they are in with a 60/40% chance of getting it before thursday. Please do not panic. What will be, will be. All PCMs will learn their fate this week. God help us all. Good morning y'all once again.

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by navistar(m): 12:26am On Oct 13, 2014
taiwoliu:
erm... Sumtyms pple can frustrate u to do d unthinkable.

What separates humans from animals is the ability to resist and nt act on certain urges.. I see ur point! But lettn it slide is surer than engaging in an E-war with some1 you mite nvr see.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by omolizzy(f): 12:26am On Oct 13, 2014
navistar:

You can try to correct him in a civil/friendly manner, if he fails to heed to ur warnings and advise. Then you can take a couple of deep breaths and say "I have done my best, m leaving the rest for God" followed by ignoring any unruly post he puts up after that. BTW, m nt defending him, m just tryn to say, the lot of the pipo criticising him arnt far off.

I totally agree with u bt wen u keep quiet for some ppl dey tink dey've won n dats y he replies almost everyone. I like him bt he needs to change really,everybody gt him own for body bt we all dey keep am. He shd try n keep quiet too sometimes,it won't take anytin from him n dat won't make him look like a fool eida.

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Aksimple47(m): 12:27am On Oct 13, 2014
sodiqyinka:
Guys and fake life. Are you sure the guy graduated at all?
did fedpoffa stdnt ar mobilize?pls help 2 confirm.......oga sodiq
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Anugod(f): 12:27am On Oct 13, 2014
AmegoA:
eya, sorry o. Hope ur schl has sorted you pple?
Yea... But I didn't pay, so waiting for wednesday.

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by omolizzy(f): 12:28am On Oct 13, 2014
Anugod:

Thanks dearie... Just had to hang out here to push out sad thoughts.

My pleasure. I see u are avin fun,enjoy dear.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Anugod(f): 12:29am On Oct 13, 2014
jennyesh:
I overtrust am but na YOU i no trust
Dem tell you say me dey search ni? tongue
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 12:31am On Oct 13, 2014
Anugod:

abeg free my e-wife. grin
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Ayomax(m): 12:31am On Oct 13, 2014
sodiqyinka:
So no more registration as far as Batch C 2014 is concerned. 54days of registrations ended yesterday.

Mobilization's status to PCMs and CPIs in
2/3days.
Collection/printing of call up letters start in
15days.
Orientation camps for batch C 2014 orientation
exercise open in 22days.

Congratulations to those who have gotten their call up numbers(including myself). Please those that paid but havent received theirs should relax for they are in with a 60/40% chance of getting it before thursday. Please do not panic. What will be, will be. All PCMs will learn their fate this week. God help us all. Good morning y'all once again.
God bless you sir, good night peeps.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Anugod(f): 12:32am On Oct 13, 2014
omolizzy:

My pleasure. I see u are avin fun,enjoy dear.
Thanks sweet. Abt to go 2bed now, it's bin a long long day *sighs*
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by omolizzy(f): 12:33am On Oct 13, 2014
Anugod:

Thanks sweet. Abt to go 2bed now, it's bin a long long day *sighs*

Nice nite rest......catch ya in d morning
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Anugod(f): 12:34am On Oct 13, 2014
sodiqyinka:
Na she find my trouble o
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by navistar(m): 12:34am On Oct 13, 2014
omolizzy:

I totally agree with u bt wen u keep quiet for some ppl dey tink dey've won n dats y he replies almost everyone. I like him bt he needs to change really,everybody gt him own for body bt we all dey keep am. He shd try n keep quiet too sometimes,it won't take anytin from him n dat won't make him look like a fool eida.

Something crossed my mind! What if he's controversial to get some sort of attention? And if that's true.. nairaland, C'14 thread is his social experiment. And you know what! He's gettn the attention he wants.. so don't give him any more power, don't talk abou him refocus ur attention on gettn posted to Ohio grin

Disclaimer: I don't mean he's an attention Queen/king. It's all speculatory to refocus our goals as far as this thread is concerned
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Anugod(f): 12:35am On Oct 13, 2014
omolizzy:

Nice nite rest......catch ya in d morning
Thanks dearie... Sweet dreams
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Idboyostic(m): 12:35am On Oct 13, 2014
navistar:
It's sad really! Even if he (sabiguy) graduated with a third class from Kenya! It's nobody's business!!! undecided digging dirt on some1, you claim nt to care about is rather pretentious and in bad fate. Yes! He speaks outta term sometimes!! And yes!! You are adults and you have the innate ability to resist the urge to reply or comment on situations that are not directed at you *hian* learn to accept people for whom they are, the bad and good, m nt particularly happy with some of his choices but, with the way some of you are acting, am beginning to understand why he acts the way he does, he's nt some1 that sleeps while he's being spat on! No!! He fights back with poor choice of words... do the needful by concentrating on ur forthcoming camping experience by extracting valuable/useful data/info from this thread.

I have said my piece.
bro, me am not after where he is coming from abi what he is#I don't give a damn, it doesn't move me an inch......all am tryn 2 push @ is just for him 2 behave himself and stop derailing the thread.....like you said we all are here 2 disseminate/gather infos for a gr8 service year.......so why would he come here and start behaving like a kid and think he can spit on people(Adults) without dem saying "Aaa"......If @Sodiqyinka@Taiye4christ@noordean and other well respected members of this thread behaves like him......pls will you kip quiet or move on?

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by djsaintboss(m): 12:35am On Oct 13, 2014
[quote author=navistar post=27094819]

@Navistar, I mean no Harm/disrespect, but it is pple like you that allows bad pple to get away with their evil ways and pray to God after to sought after your Problem.

Mr Over Sabiguy Overstepped his boundary a long time ago, and pple like him doesn't take corrections unless FORced Forcefully....and he deserves what he is getting, infact #He hasn't seen anytin yet....

Still waiting for his Gibberish Reply....

Morning Room

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by omolizzy(f): 12:37am On Oct 13, 2014
navistar:

Something crossed my mind! What if he's controversial to get some sort of attention? And if that's true.. nairaland, C'14 thread is his social experiment. And you know what! He's gettn the attention he wants.. so don't give him any more power, don't talk abou him refocus ur attention on gettn posted to Ohio grin

Disclaimer: I don't mean he's an attention Queen/king. It's all speculatory to refocus our goals as far as this thread is concerned

Focus on getting posted,I get d joke bt sorry dats not for me. I don't av any beef,pork or chicken with him. He is in his world n am in mine. Shalom brother

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by jennyesh(f): 12:40am On Oct 13, 2014
Anugod:

Ur mouth dey talk one thn ur actions dey talk anoda thn... Leave us ooooooooo
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by navistar(m): 12:41am On Oct 13, 2014
Idboyostic:
bro, me am not after where he is coming from abi what he is#I don't give a damn, it doesn't move me an inch......all am tryn 2 push @ is just for him 2 behave himself and stop derailing the thread.....like you said we all are here 2 disseminate/gather infos for a gr8 service year.......so why would he come here and start behaving like a kid and think he can spit on people(Adults) without dem saying "Aaa"......If @Sodiqyinka@Taiye4christ@noordean and other well respected members of this thread behaves like him......pls will you kip quiet or move on?

Okay, lemme give u a senario! If everybody on this thread decides to caution him via reply every rude comment he posts! Won't the thread get derailed anyway?? And as for your question, if am personally attacked! I may do what kids do and hit bk hard! Or be the bigger person by taking the high road.

Bros, just. Ignore if you feel his comments are derailing and annoying, it won't take much frm you to do that
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by teeboy4x(m): 12:43am On Oct 13, 2014
Anugod:

Gerraway jor undecided angry
Me? Its well
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by navistar(m): 12:44am On Oct 13, 2014
omolizzy:

Focus on getting posted,I get d joke bt sorry dats not for me. I don't av any beef,pork or chicken with him. He is in his world n am in mine Shalom brother

All I wanted to hear.. have a wonderful night rest. And yeah! I suck at jokes
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by jennyesh(f): 12:45am On Oct 13, 2014
sodiqyinka:
Good
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Anugod(f): 12:46am On Oct 13, 2014
jennyesh:
Ur mouth dey talk one thn ur actions dey talk anoda thn... Leave us ooooooooo
Hehehehe.... Oya, ur oga don drop timetable, folo am enta room now nowgrin
Jealousy no go kil u tongue
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by omolizzy(f): 12:47am On Oct 13, 2014
navistar:

All I wanted to hear.. have a wonderful night rest. And yeah! I suck at jokes

Nice nite rest........ok improve on ur jokes,lol just kidding.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by niceeric(m): 12:48am On Oct 13, 2014
navistar:

Okay, lemme give u a senario! If everybody on this thread decides to caution him via reply every rude comment he posts! Won't the thread get derailed anyway?? And as for your question, if am personally attacked! I may do what kids do and hit bk hard! Or be the bigger person by taking the high road.

Bros, just. Ignore if you feel his comments are derailing and annoying, it won't take much frm you to do that
oga.....since the guy came in here to start running his mouth you've been his advocate....hope say nothing else dey there

as for me, he's getting d results of all the nonsense he sowed here.....please let Karma work and do not obstruct nature.He needs no advocate cos he wasn't wise enough to know pride goes before a fall...

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Idboyostic(m): 12:49am On Oct 13, 2014
navistar:

I will take it from you though but if u've been following....u would observe av gone into ghostmode after the last encounter with him but he is just making a fool of himself everyday and watching him do that won't in anyway help him......well, am back to my observing mode
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Anugod(f): 12:49am On Oct 13, 2014
teeboy4x:

Me? Its well
U b fear fear...n datz not romantic tongue
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by navistar(m): 12:51am On Oct 13, 2014
[quote author=djsaintboss post=27094957][/quote]

None taken!! grin sticks and stone may break his bone but "words" ain gonna do poo. Stop waiting for any reply sir.. time used to accomplish other things. Sleep well brother

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by navistar(m): 12:53am On Oct 13, 2014
Idboyostic:
I will take it from you though but if u've been following....u would observe av gone into ghostmode after the last encounter with him but he is just making a fool of himself everyday and watching him do that won't in anyway help him......well, am back to my observing mode

Well.. if he attacked you personally, am so sorry, cos I don't really knw hw it feels. just don't give in to those voices saying u should trade words.

(1) (2) (3) ... (748) (749) (750) (751) (752) (753) (754) ... (1276) (Reply)

NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / Nysc 2015 Batch A

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51