Stats: 3,163,461 members, 7,854,026 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 09:42 AM

University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... - Education (509) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... (831061 Views)

The Polytechnic Of Ibadan 2014/2015 HND Admission Process / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 National Diploma Admission List Is Out!!! / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (506) (507) (508) (509) (510) (511) (512) ... (680) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by yolobabe(f): 7:07am On Oct 30, 2014
Fill and print
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by codedmelvin(m): 7:09am On Oct 30, 2014
Good morning everyone,pls I need d jamb 02 nd 03 forms
melvin.ezieke9@gmail.com or zkmelvin@yahoo.com tnx n advance
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by SegunFlames(m): 7:30am On Oct 30, 2014
Do not write but type is written under the acceptance form. Type/edit your details only on the acceptance form b4 printing. The form is in MS word format
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by benstuber(m): 7:46am On Oct 30, 2014
JSMMUYIWA:

I thought as much u did misquote me because u misinterprete my take!
BTW;
U B JJC?
@Tushswitch broda!
lol, u wey b stalite,I guess dem dey pay u abi?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by benstuber(m): 7:54am On Oct 30, 2014
JSMMUYIWA:

I thought as much u did misquote me because u misinterprete my take!
BTW;
U B JJC?
@Tushswitch broda!
lol,u wey b stalite dem dey pay u?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Professor1234(f): 7:56am On Oct 30, 2014
JSMMUYIWA:

SERIOUSLY?
WIC COURSE DID U PUT IN 4?
admitted for pharmacy
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by love4krist: 7:57am On Oct 30, 2014
Katdaddy:
Check your mails.
please send it to me: lovesuccess97@gmail.com
tnx.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Professor1234(f): 7:58am On Oct 30, 2014
Learn How to write your Own Recommendation letter for the Clearance and Courses Outline for Science Student. The wapsite is Ready Kindly Enter www.unibadan2015.tk
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by ahkenaten(m): 8:19am On Oct 30, 2014
Marc9:

Fill it online b4 printing!

The instruction on ui website was to download and then fill.

Not to fill it online, i think only your biodata is to be completed online
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Adedayo516(m): 8:31am On Oct 30, 2014
ahkenaten:

The instruction on ui website was to download and then fill.

Not to fill it online, i think only your biodata is to be completed online
Y'all argue alot then come back with problems, then you start blaming UI and every other person for your mistakes.... Fill the acceptance form online... Didn't you see that when opening it, it redirected you to ms word for editing?.. Did others come out that way?

If you don't believe anyone here I think Taylor184 should be able to answer you then.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by mishow4(m): 8:32am On Oct 30, 2014
12. Candidates should go online on (http://
admissions.ui.edu.ng/postutme/biodata) to
download and fill the following forms:
a. Medical form,
b. Undertaking form,
c. Attestation form,
d. Admission Acceptance form,
e. JAMB form 02 and 03
f. Also fill the biodata form online (http://
admissions.ui.edu.ng/postutme/biodata ) using
usual login parameters.
This means ALL forms are to be downloaded before you fill EXCEPT for the biodata.
Good morning!
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Lexxybooy(m): 8:35am On Oct 30, 2014
love4krist:
please house i also heard dat i am to fill d admission acceptance form online b4 printing. how true is it? plx explain. tnx a lot.
yeah u're to fill it online. Whre i did mine, after clicking on it,it transferd to MSW,whre i filled it. Things u need are; 1)ur acceptance fee bank-Teller numba,and u would av to scan ur signature as well. NB:don't write on d paper,(according 2d instruction)
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Nobody: 8:35am On Oct 30, 2014
XavierG:

The same applies to all those files to be downloaded, right?
no..only that one is in .doc format (can be edited) the rest are in .PDF format(they can't be edited)
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by JSMMUYIWA(m): 8:39am On Oct 30, 2014
benstuber:
lol, u wey b stalite,I guess dem dey pay u abi?
SMILES....
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Lexxybooy(m): 8:39am On Oct 30, 2014
XavierG:

The same applies to all those files to be downloaded, right?
the two forms to b filled online are; 1)the bio-data form and 2)the acceptance for. Whyl others are to b filled with pen
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Professor1234(f): 8:42am On Oct 30, 2014
Professor1234:
Learn How to write your Own Recommendation letter for the Clearance and Courses Outline for Science Student. The wapsite is Ready Kindly Enter www.unibadan2015.tk
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Lexxybooy(m): 8:46am On Oct 30, 2014
Packup:
......i dont think we goin to fill it online.........abi lexxybooy?
we are to fill it online. Download,and take it to MSW den fill it dere and scan ur signature, b4 printing..... U would need ur acceptance fee teller numba,and d bank name... NB: we're not to even write on d paper.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by SegunFlames(m): 8:47am On Oct 30, 2014
Delete some info on d acceptance form and this will come up. It's hidden under.

Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by love4krist: 8:48am On Oct 30, 2014
Lexxybooy:
yeah u're to fill it online. Whre i did mine, after clicking on it,it transferd to MSW,whre i filled it. Things u need are; 1)ur acceptance fee bank-Teller numba,and u would av to scan ur signature as well. NB:don't write on d paper,(according 2d instruction)
OK tnx. i wud av to do dat 2day.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by love4krist: 8:50am On Oct 30, 2014
SegunFlames:
Delete some info on d acceptance form and this will come up. It's hidden under.
wot abt the jamb 02 and 03 form were do we get that
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by dhebor258: 8:55am On Oct 30, 2014
Professor1234:
..wat shld be in d space for LOGIN if one wants to register on ur site?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by SegunFlames(m): 9:11am On Oct 30, 2014
love4krist:

Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by SegunFlames(m): 9:12am On Oct 30, 2014
love4krist:

It's not sending to ur email. Ui should upload it soon or go buy it dre.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Packup(m): 9:19am On Oct 30, 2014
Lexxybooy:
we are to fill it online. Download,and take it to MSW den fill it dere and scan ur signature, b4 printing..... U would need ur acceptance fee teller numba,and d bank name... NB: we're not to even write on d paper.
..tanks bro

Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by love4krist: 9:39am On Oct 30, 2014
SegunFlames:

It's not sending to ur email. Ui should upload it soon or go buy it dre.
OK TNX.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by obaeko(m): 9:51am On Oct 30, 2014
In d bio-data form, some infos can't b edited like name, jamb reg no, faculty & dept. Bt my dept name was written in faculty space & vice-versa. Dn't knw wat 2do abt dt
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Divalyn(f): 9:51am On Oct 30, 2014
Katdaddy, plz send me jamb 02 & 03 on this gmail ... dovelyn50@gmail.com.. thanks...
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by yheanka(m): 10:07am On Oct 30, 2014
Katdaddy.pls send the jamb 02 and 03 to me-oyeyinkabejide@gmail.com
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Professor1234(f): 10:08am On Oct 30, 2014
dhebor258:
..wat shld be in d space for LOGIN if one wants to register on ur site?
ur username, d site is just a free read forum www.unibadan2015.tk
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by ahkenaten(m): 10:09am On Oct 30, 2014
Adedayo516:
Y'all argue alot then come back with problems, then you start blaming UI and every other person for your mistakes.... Fill the acceptance form online... Didn't you see that when opening it, it redirected you to ms word for editing?.. Did others come out that way?

If you don't believe anyone here I think Taylor184 should be able to answer you then.

Hey bros, you didnt have to talk to me like that, you dnt know me and i do not know you, i read the instructions on ui website abd no where is it written there to fill the form online, if you want to cjange my opinion you can at least do it politely.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Adedayo516(m): 10:11am On Oct 30, 2014
ahkenaten:

Hey bros, you didnt have to talk to me like that, you dnt know me and i do not know you, i read the instructions on ui website abd no where is it written there to fill the form online, if you want to cjange my opinion you can at least do it politely.
Hey man, No offence was intended... Maybe I was just blunt..but it wasn't in anyway to pick up a fight. Peace

Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by treasuregr8(f): 10:19am On Oct 30, 2014
Divalyn:
Katdaddy, plz send me jamb 02 & 03 on this gmail ... dovelyn50@gmail.com.. thanks...
divalyn i thought u changed to german, what course were u given nd wt was ur cutoff

(1) (2) (3) ... (506) (507) (508) (509) (510) (511) (512) ... (680) (Reply)

2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. / UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread / University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants