Stats: 3,326,499 members, 8,426,829 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 12:34 AM

Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread - TV/Movies (598) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentTV/MoviesBig Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread (2594527 Views)

1 2 3 ... 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 ... 1358 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Pearl104: 6:49pm On Nov 10, 2014
ochon:
You wanna change your sexual orientation over a faceless character?
but she said she will eventually get a baby daddy, so u might just be the LUCKY one.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by decantan: 6:49pm On Nov 10, 2014
Akshow:
All I see is a dog barking whoof whoof whoof whoof. A spineless ball-less dog for that matter. tongue
Kikikikiki
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 6:52pm On Nov 10, 2014
Pearl104:
but she said she will eventually get a baby daddy, so u might just be the LUCKY one.
Or maybe there's an extra large strap-on d*ldo waiting for his pretty boy @ss.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 6:53pm On Nov 10, 2014
Pearl104:
The only lady birthing my child is my future wifey.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by decantan: 6:53pm On Nov 10, 2014
ochon:
You wanna change your sexual orientation over a faceless character?
I already know what you might look like,am guessing you are tall,long fingers ,slim built ,oval face ,long neck ....not so dark and not light skinned either.... Nerdy ,shy and trickish.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 6:54pm On Nov 10, 2014
ShortPistolZA:
Or maybe there's an extra large strap-on d*ldo waiting for his pretty boy @ss.
https://byt.wpengine.netdna-cdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/tumblr_m0qr5sbi0t1qgcra2o1_500.gif
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Akshow: 6:54pm On Nov 10, 2014
What kind of stewpid advert is this that biggy went.

Tayo taking d gossip crew to cleaners.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by decantan: 6:54pm On Nov 10, 2014
Sheila's beauty is coming back...the hair is growing back.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by WORLDPEACE(m): 6:54pm On Nov 10, 2014
Forwetinnah:
Then Biggie MUST BE VERY MAD to confirm such from housemates. .don't they have cameras that recorded the event? If they mess up people with PVh PVRs will put up what actually happened. Funny thing is that they went on ad break when the drama was still on.
All of that is not for biggie. They are just meant for our entertainment; for us to find out what they are thinking. The camera does not capture thoughts. Did anybody read the book Nineteen Eighty-four that inspired this show?
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 6:56pm On Nov 10, 2014
decantan:
I already know what you might look like,am guessing you are tall,long fingers ,slim built ,oval face ,long neck ....not so dark and not light skinned either.... Nerdy ,shy and trickish.
shockedshockedshockedshockedshockedshockedshocked... Why do I feel... lipsrsealed? Okay, you are digging me for baby daddy purposes, right? undecided
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Cestmoi1(f): 6:59pm On Nov 10, 2014
Butterphly giving Macky2 a lapdance....
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by manneger2: 7:00pm On Nov 10, 2014
Who won d hoh....and who did he or she put up...jst cuming bck
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 7:00pm On Nov 10, 2014
This is not fair. Biggie played the music for just a minute during Tayo's lap dance session, but Macky had almost 5minutes lap dance session. gringrin
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by dynamitee: 7:00pm On Nov 10, 2014
this TAYO ironing out issues Don dey turn family meeting. Make hin stop a beg. Before they vex him again
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 7:00pm On Nov 10, 2014
ShortPistolZA:
I don't know this LaBella you're talking about grin

What's with the bans though? Are we supposed to say "thanks" when another person attacks? That is going to get a lot of getting used to for me.

Anyway, who "were" you? I'm guessing you're grounded too. Askies cheesy
turn the other cheek mayhapshuh?
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 7:02pm On Nov 10, 2014
prettymwiks:
turn the other cheek mayhapshuh?
I have a stiff neck.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ninnyanny(f): 7:02pm On Nov 10, 2014
ochon:
I didn't watch that scene so couldn't point it out. But apart from that single mistake, Trez wasn't looking evilish in his description to ME.
you say single mistake? mistake whether single or multiple is very dangerous....it could just destroy one....let's say there were no cameras and Trez was the only eye witness....Tayo would v been on his way home now...no need to sugar coat.....trezy messed up...
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by manneger2: 7:03pm On Nov 10, 2014
ochon:
This is not fair. Biggie played the music for just a minute during Tayo's lap dance session, but Macky had almost 5minutes lap dance session. gringrin
must every thing be in tayo favour....wat is nt fair in it macky is lucky
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 7:03pm On Nov 10, 2014
I wonder why 265 acts all good when he sees Tayo, but snitches on him later.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 7:04pm On Nov 10, 2014
Cestmoi1:
Butterphly giving Macky2 a lapdance....
and the adict wishing he was in Wacky 2's place getting punished grin
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 7:05pm On Nov 10, 2014
manneger2:
must every thing be in tayo favour....wat is nt fair in it macky is lucky
Eish!! Can't you see the humour in that post? huh I was kidding. Damn!!
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Cestmoi1(f): 7:05pm On Nov 10, 2014
prettymwiks:
and the adict wishing he was in Wacky 2's place getting punished grin
grin,my hand no dey ooooo
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by WORLDPEACE(m): 7:07pm On Nov 10, 2014
decantan:
Sheila's beauty is coming back...the hair is growing back.
who send her message?
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by decantan: 7:07pm On Nov 10, 2014
ochon:
shockedshockedshockedshockedshockedshockedshocked... Why do I feel... lipsrsealed? Okay, you are digging me for baby daddy purposes, right? undecided
How right was I?
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 7:08pm On Nov 10, 2014
Fire on Tayo.. If their guilt will scorch them, then so be it!!

Let everybody's sins be exposed.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 7:08pm On Nov 10, 2014
decantan:
eyyaa abeg park well my sista he is spoken for

tongue tongue
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 7:09pm On Nov 10, 2014
decantan:
How right was I?
Typical Naija person, answering question with question. Answer me first. tongue
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by safarigirl(mod): 7:10pm On Nov 10, 2014
ochon:
Fire on Tayo.. If their guilt will scorch them, then so be it!!

Let everybody's sins be exposed.
make una update me now, wetin dey sup?
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by decantan: 7:10pm On Nov 10, 2014
Tayo making sense....trash it out like men.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 7:11pm On Nov 10, 2014
decantan:
But am digging you
Leave ocbon for us that prefer the real D..... tongue tongue tongue

Go concentrate on ur fingerssssssssss sad sad
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by decantan: 7:11pm On Nov 10, 2014
ochon:
Typical Naija person, answering question with question. Answer me first. tongue
Noooooo how can I ?
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by decantan: 7:11pm On Nov 10, 2014
cutemii:
Leave ocbon for us that prefer the real D..... tongue tongue tongue

Go concentrate on ur fingerssssssssss sad sad
Kikikiki
1 2 3 ... 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 ... 1358 Reply

Tanzania's Idris Wins Big Brother Africa Hotshots [photos]Big Brother Africa Stargame; Official ThreadBig Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here!234

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates ThreadBig Brother Naija 2017: Live ThreadLive: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)