Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] - Politics (7) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] (47854 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by Nobody: 10:39am On Dec 04, 2014 |
acenazt:As in, real beauties! No make-up! Natural looks! Fresh skin, slim body, pointed nose, height, silky hair, just name it! The icing on the cake was wat they wore. They all wore Slim-fit native attires, and luvly head-ties. Nna menh, anna banner would join me in staring at this fulani gals if she was at the party. But then, Nigerian ladies are generally beautiful! |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by Nobody: 10:40am On Dec 04, 2014 |
misterh:It is because of Islamic religion. They hate anything Turenshi because they attribute it to Christianity, that's why they can even pay for Arabic school for their kids but consider normal school not so useful. They r like aligning themselves to anything Arabic and Middle East than Western stuff. Most importantly, they don't have culture and customs again because the advent of Islam took everything away from them. Little wonder they say Islam is a way of Life because it regulates ur actions from cradle to grave. That clothe they wear is not native to them, Camerounians, Niger, Chadiaans etc wear it. |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by holatin(m): 10:43am On Dec 04, 2014 |
filcast:open ur eyes |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by holatin(m): 10:44am On Dec 04, 2014 |
Pauljonnes:since you are d one sleeping, then u are d dteamer |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by amunkita(m): 10:44am On Dec 04, 2014 |
aurenflani:Y u guyz conflicting ur sefz, u said shez dead nd others re saying shez divorced.. Abeg mk una com 2 conclusion b4 quotin mii again... GEJ till 2019.... |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by sukkot: 10:45am On Dec 04, 2014*. Modified: 11:07am On Dec 04, 2014 |
buhari is destined to be president and he will. numerology wise he is 71 years old. 7 multiplied by 1 is 7. 7 means completion. he was the 7th president of nigeria. 7 is completion. with buhari comes completion of corruption. it is in the stars. the universe has spoken through the numbers. its all in the numbers. he would be the 17th president of nigeria, another 7 for completion making him the end of all things bad in the country. he is our biblical 777. the numbers have spoken. the universe has spoken. buhari777 |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by Nobody: 10:48am On Dec 04, 2014 |
Our next number one family ![]() I am back...what is rule no. one again? That's why I was banned.... |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by Ninapha(f): 10:57am On Dec 04, 2014 |
berem:and whose family is his bone and water! God is watching us. May we never speak ourselves to hell tryn to stand for men who do not know of us. God help us. |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by akwunmi(m): 10:59am On Dec 04, 2014 |
Alphaoscar:tnk 4ur lovely words may allah make. him a positive chiang to both Christians n Muslims in nigeria. Amin. Buari is a gud. Guy |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by etomama(f): 11:08am On Dec 04, 2014 |
Behold our first. Family come 2015! |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by sukkot: 11:09am On Dec 04, 2014 |
buhari is destined to be president and he will. numerology wise he is 71 years old. 7 multiplied by 1 is 7. 7 means completion. he was the 7th president of nigeria. 7 is completion. with buhari comes completion of corruption. it is in the stars. the universe has spoken through the numbers. its all in the numbers. he would be the 17th president of nigeria, another 7 for completion making him the end of all things bad in the country. he is our biblical 777. the numbers have spoken. the universe has spoken. buhari 777.. THE COMPLETION MAN |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by MrPresident1: 11:15am On Dec 04, 2014 |
sukkot:Sire, I do not think you are right. No miracle worker can save Nigerians, they are a corrupt mass of people. They expect some leader to wave some magic wand to miraculously 'disappear' all their problems. This was the reason they voted GEJ in 2011, not on anything concrete but on foolish sentiments. it was YAH'S handiwork. They don't want to change from their wicked ways, they want the good life but are not willing to make any sacrifices for it. Daniel 4:17 This matter is by the decree of the watchers, and the demand by the word of the holy ones: to the intent that the living may know that the most High ruleth in the kingdom of men, and giveth it to whomsoever he will, and setteth up over it the basest of men. |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by MrPresident1: 11:20am On Dec 04, 2014 |
Buhari is no miracle worker, and he cannot help anyone. He will be sabotaged and compromised, abi no be democracy? Who are his bed fellows, are they puritans? Tinubu is APC leader, Atiku is there, Rochas is there, and a host of other people, are they epitomes of morality? Morality of hyenas! You people will see how it will be played out. |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by Ilovenigeria(f): 11:24am On Dec 04, 2014 |
slightlyMad:And so? What is wrong with you people and to think you are also a woman... Is it now crime to adopt. You and berem disgust me tufiakwaaa. |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by Nobody: 11:27am On Dec 04, 2014 |
So you proposing we should be content with the current govt abi? MrPresident1: |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by cuteboy2: 11:28am On Dec 04, 2014 |
Alphaoscar:Which Jesus name?? Buhari doesn't believe in that name. Try another name. |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by MrPresident1: 11:31am On Dec 04, 2014 |
GenBuhari:Every man to his tent. Make your peace with God. The signs are bad. And you know it too. |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by sukkot: 11:33am On Dec 04, 2014 |
MrPresident1:Brother you are not measuring the times diligently. a new era of righteousness, a new age is about to be established on earth ( the coming of christ ), read the solar system, we are at that juncture in history, you will see some crazy things happen very soon. now while the Lord would not directly interfere in the politics of nations, he has primed leaders all over the world who would mount up and take control of these countries when his kingdom is established. these primed leaders you can decode using numerology because they all have 777 or 44 in their life journey. our own primed man to lead us into the era of righteousness is buhari 777. read the solar system. we are at that time. the end of this era and the beginning of another. |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by Alphaoscar: 11:34am On Dec 04, 2014 |
cuteboy2:who let you out?? |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by MrPresident1: 11:42am On Dec 04, 2014 |
sukkot:A pauper becoming king is one of the signs of the end. A stranger rules as king over bonafide owners of the land. It is galling. The incumbent is the symbol of the whole Negro degradation. He is also the symbol of the rise of Negro domination of the world. |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by sukkot: 11:47am On Dec 04, 2014 |
MrPresident1:dunno what you are trying to say but all your corrupt leaders have been chosen for you celestially. its not coincidental that you have bad leaders. as above so below. the bad leaders are a punishment on you. however the punishment is over and the Lord is about to bring the few righteous men all over the world to bring this revolution of righteousness that would envelope the globe. 777 THE 7 SEALS 7 VIALS AND 7 TRUMPETS IS OVER zech 11 vs 16 For, lo, I will raise up a shepherd in the land, which shall not visit those that be cut off, neither shall seek the young one, nor heal that that is broken, nor feed that that standeth still: but he shall eat the flesh of the fat, and tear their claws in pieces. <<< ALL YOUR BAD CORRUPT LEADERS. HAND PICKED BY GOD. LOL. THIS WORLD IS MORE THAN YOU THINK IT IS. IT IS A SPIRITUAL WORLD. BUT I AM SURE YOU KNOW THAT. |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by randomFYO: 11:53am On Dec 04, 2014 |
Cool & simple looking family. Gen Buhari is a good & religious man, not a fanatic as I/we used to believe. Goodluck GMB I like U, but I dislike your followers & their myopic thinking. |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by acenazt: 11:53am On Dec 04, 2014 |
amunkita:sorry about the f word. but i would say this anytime anywhere |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by randomFYO: 12:03pm On Dec 04, 2014 |
MrPresident1:Nature's complete number is THREE (3) |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by randomFYO: 12:08pm On Dec 04, 2014 |
likeseriously:This lady can summarize & hit the nail...likeseriously |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by Nobody: 12:13pm On Dec 04, 2014 |
**Mixed breed** These can't be nigeria's first family.they don't represent the regular nigerian either.#saynotocrossbreeding |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by elektra(f): 12:18pm On Dec 04, 2014 |
berem:At least? How does having your own biological children make you a better leader? This is one of the most disturbing things I've read on nairaland. In all of my years as a nairalander, this is the worst comment I've ever read, I swear! It is people like you that keep Nigeria in the state that it is. Children are children! Whether that are adopted, gotten by ivf, whatever! They are children and they are a blessing! I think accepting someone else's children and loving them as your own is a show of good character. Goodlucks family should be used as a an example to Nigerian families that there are options for couples who have not been blessed with children. |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by Orikinla(m): 12:34pm On Dec 04, 2014 |
Is there any beautiful single lady still left in Buhari's family? I want to marry a second wife o. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dnFWP67sP3Q |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by MrPresident1: 12:35pm On Dec 04, 2014 |
sukkot:YAH works in mysterious ways, HE doesn't need democracy. I speak in a manner I hope you would understand because I do not want to be seen as an agent of division. That we all have melanin does not make us of the same stock. Jonathan is the pauper/stranger who became king in the land of wandering. He represents Israel coming to power, he represents Negro renaissance! Daniel 4:17 This matter is by the decree of the watchers, and the demand by the word of the holy ones: to the intent that the living may know that the most High ruleth in the kingdom of men, and giveth it to whomsoever he will, and setteth up over it the basest of men. Buhari is not Christ. |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by shizzleStar: 1:36pm On Dec 04, 2014 |
elektra:Lol..welcome to the world of berem, the most disgusting, shameless creature on NL. You just saw a flash from the worthless, pathetic and irritating nonentity |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by Nobody: 1:46pm On Dec 04, 2014 |
Lol at mentions! ![]() |
| Re: Gen. Muhammadu Buhari’s Family Is So Cute In New Photoshoot [see Photos] by anonimi: 1:59pm On Dec 04, 2014 |
berem:What do you mean ![]() Is it wrong to ADOPT children? Would you prefer baby manufacturing factories where teenage girls are kidnapped, raped to be pregnant to deliver children that are then SOLD to desperate men & women who want children but are discouraged by so many factors such as your silly comment from adopting from those who may be unable and/or unwilling to keep their baby |
Nigerian Embassy In Saudi Arabia Snubs President Buhari’s Family • Jonathan Family Vs Buhari Family – Who Rocks? :D • My Family Is Safer In Nigeria Than In South Africa - South African Businessman • 2 • 3 • 4
Breaking News: Boko Haram Video Journalist Killed "On Duty" • Afenifere: Mamman Daura Living In Aso Rock & Controlling Presidency, Is Shameful • PEPT Steps Down Obi, LP Petition Over inconsistencies