Stats: 3,330,598 members, 8,446,234 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 09:43 AM

UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here - Jobs/Vacancies (123) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralJobs/VacanciesUAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here (413022 Views)

1 2 3 ... 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 ... 134 Reply (Go Down)

Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by point45(m): 10:35am On Nov 28, 2014
Person go see update, rush down with semi-hbp only to discover say na 2 fighting. Make una free this matter already.
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by Nobody: 12:38pm On Nov 28, 2014
tongue
point45:
Person go see update, rush down with semi-hbp only to discover say na 2 fighting. Make una free this matter already.
u jus give people hbp wt yr post now... tongue
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by gbengress1: 9:16am On Nov 29, 2014
Hope d interview stage don over? Or some ppl still av interview
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by prof007lakeside: 12:18pm On Dec 03, 2014
any update on the interview.
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by maoyedele(m): 8:27pm On Dec 04, 2014
None that I av heard of. I guess dey promised ds week or nxt.... let's kip d fingers crossed.
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by maoyedele(m): 7:43am On Dec 09, 2014
UAC called a friend yesterday asking him where he's based and wat day did he came 4d interview... Any other person?
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by liricyst(m): 7:46am On Dec 09, 2014
Make this people call us..let's know if we were successful or not and move on to other things. I hate suspense
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by Nobody: 10:33am On Dec 09, 2014
liricyst:
Make this people call us..let's know if we were successful or not and move on to other things. I hate suspense
Same here, I wake up every morning to check out updates.
May God bless our struggle
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by damymeg: 10:40am On Dec 09, 2014
As good as these job opportunities are, they are not be compared with being one's own boss. A lot of job seekers are potential CEO but have a misplaced priority. Learn more at fybcorner.
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by gbemmy0209: 11:19am On Dec 09, 2014
Means they are doing their final collations and placements across their branches nationwide. It won't be long again..Goodnews on the way!
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by liricyst(m): 11:57am On Dec 09, 2014
talk2macs:
Same here, I wake up every morning to check out updates.
May God bless our struggle
Amen
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by oxbloodpolish(f): 5:06pm On Dec 09, 2014
yes, i was called too, yesterday morning.
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by liricyst(m): 6:45pm On Dec 09, 2014
i wasnt called..so its safe to conclude that the called...are the chosen
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by gbemmy0209: 7:48pm On Dec 09, 2014
liricyst:
I don't think so. Cud be for reimbursement; or just anything at all. Don't lose hope on such basis.
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by ThaSlimKidd: 7:50pm On Dec 09, 2014
liricyst:
Pessimistic much.... SMH
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by veevean1(f): 7:52pm On Dec 09, 2014
ThaSlimKidd:
Pessimistic much.... SMH
Guy there should be a law on naira land banning people who r chasing too many job opportunities undecided wat u doing here?
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by ThaSlimKidd: 8:02pm On Dec 09, 2014
veevean1:
Guy there should be a law on naira land banning people who r chasing too many job opportunities undecided wat u doing here?
embarassed

LMAO! Are you a monitoring spirit. I honoured their invitation... Least I can do is know the outcome of it. grin
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by rajibrahim: 9:32pm On Dec 09, 2014
oxbloodpolish:
yes, i was called too, yesterday morning.
pls, those who got call from UAC, are they of Management Trainee or Graduate Specialists?
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by gbemmy0209: 9:45pm On Dec 09, 2014
Graduate Specialists. Management trainees still av a hurdle to cross.
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by liricyst(m): 7:18am On Dec 10, 2014
ThaSlimKidd:
Pessimistic much.... SMH
emmm....please tell me you are joking and really do realise that i was messing around with the phrase 'many are CALLED but few are CHOSEN'
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by ThaSlimKidd: 8:39am On Dec 10, 2014
liricyst:
emmm....please tell me you are joking and really do realise that i was messing around with the phrase 'many are CALLED but few are CHOSEN'
When you put it that way... it makes a whole lot of sense now. All the best champ
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by liricyst(m): 9:06am On Dec 10, 2014
ThaSlimKidd:
When you put it that way... it makes a whole lot of sense now. All the best champ
lol..ok thanks. I'm not bothered sha cos uacn isn't the only one i'm waiting on
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by ThaSlimKidd: 9:10am On Dec 10, 2014
liricyst:
lol..ok thanks. I'm not bothered sha cos uacn isn't the only one i'm waiting on
As a badt guy.... lol. All the best in the biggest one you waiting for
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by faith2ogesco(m): 5:08pm On Dec 10, 2014
ThaSlimKidd:
embarassed

LMAO! Are you a monitoring spirit. I honoured their invitation... Least I can do is know the outcome of it. grin
Lol. Veevean no go kill me. Make i no talk b4 she face me
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by Nobody: 9:23pm On Dec 11, 2014
They called me this afternoon, told me I am successful (I would start Jan 2015), told me to expect an email confirmation, I got it, It said about 270k plus benefits, I pushed on, started the training, going well, I woke up. Smh....UAC wht the..
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by Nobody: 9:56pm On Dec 11, 2014
bonafideNwafor:
They called me this afternoon, told me I am successful (I would start Jan 2015), told me to expect an email confirmation, I got it, It said about 270k plus benefits, I pushed on, started the training, going well, I woke up. Smh....UAC wht the..
You should be killed!!!!
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by gbemmy0209: 10:02pm On Dec 11, 2014
bonafideNwafor:
Lmao! Nice one bro! Abeg no make UAC give u heart attack o!
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by Nobody: 10:25pm On Dec 11, 2014
Louis000:
You should be killed!!!!
LOL.... UAC recruitment is helping you with that Louis
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by gbengress1: 10:41pm On Dec 11, 2014
Nawa 4 dis UAC ppl ooo. Suspense part 3
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by Nobody: 10:51pm On Dec 11, 2014
Let them waste all the time acting their Nollywood movie. They will take someone at the end and God knows it better be cheesy
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by faith2ogesco(m): 4:04pm On Dec 12, 2014
Louis000:
You should be killed!!!!
Loooooool. I bin dey flo wit d dream but wen i see 270k. I juz shout.... THIS GUY MUST B FANTASIZING.......
Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by gbengress1: 9:01pm On Dec 16, 2014
Any update?
1 2 3 ... 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 ... 134 Reply

Nigeria Brewies 2014 Applicants Lets Meet HereNimc Customer Care Officer Position Applicants Lets Keep In Touch HereFIRS 2012 APPLICANTS...Lets Meet Here234

NSITF Interview In AugustNigerian Breweries Sales Executive Recruitment 2015NDLEA Recruitment 2023 Official Thread