Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) (41525 Views)
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by koladebrainiac(m): 9:27pm On Dec 16, 2014 |
I be dey expect to see one dark lovely typica yoruba girl . Must girl be fair before she is termed beautiful? |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by pweetixandy: 9:29pm On Dec 16, 2014 |
Hot,sexy...smh |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by olabisii100: 9:30pm On Dec 16, 2014 |
corneremperor:Lol |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by agrovick(m): 9:32pm On Dec 16, 2014 |
All I see is bobby |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by holatin(m): 9:43pm On Dec 16, 2014 |
lalasticlala:she is d only celebrity I trust, nobody dey yansh am, she go still tight like wtf |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by Simonet: 9:50pm On Dec 16, 2014 |
I disagree. PERIOD!! ![]() |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by fireforfire: 10:00pm On Dec 16, 2014 |
Op if dis is ur definitiion of "pretty and hot" .....then u hv a shallow thinkng and accessment faculty ![]() |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by axortedbabe(f): 10:13pm On Dec 16, 2014 |
chibwike:na 2heads wey him get wey him no go fit quote person?u guys sef.. |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by MsNas(f): 11:04pm On Dec 16, 2014 |
SirShymex:Lmao. Yes ![]() |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by luvly101: 11:12pm On Dec 16, 2014 |
dre11:To ward off evil spirits ![]() |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by xcesswag(m): 11:19pm On Dec 16, 2014 |
dat stomach tho |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by bestower: 12:15am On Dec 17, 2014 |
Ariyke:u don start ur own |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by princessayesha(f): 12:59am On Dec 17, 2014 |
She's beautiful |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by crecruit: 1:11am On Dec 17, 2014 |
She's not that pretty, she's just fair. Plus she has absolutely no hips at all. Plus an evolving tummy. What makes her that HOT? You must like yellow girls. |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by Bifwoli: 2:56am On Dec 17, 2014 |
What if I peel off all the makup.the fame and the money will she still be "the most beautiful Yoruba actress" ?? |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by thexzy(m): 5:02am On Dec 17, 2014 |
What degree is her hotness?? |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by Amoo84(m): 6:21am On Dec 17, 2014 |
she have a masculine harm.... ![]() |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by Nobody: 12:27pm On Dec 17, 2014*. Modified: 12:50pm On Dec 17, 2014 |
MsNas:Lmao...but why did ya sis' batty move from the back to her belly tho? ![]() And what are you getting me for xmas, Ibadan woman? CC to all the other Ibadan women on NL: @missy89 @dollyparton1 |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by saintchyco: 1:22pm On Dec 17, 2014 |
mtchee |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by fpeter(f): 2:03pm On Dec 17, 2014 |
something about Yoruba ladies that i don't quite get...bleaching tacky hair,tardy makeup....WHERE MY IGBO SISTERS DEY ??UMUOMA KWENU!!!!! |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by MsNas(f): 5:30pm On Dec 17, 2014 |
SirShymex:Lemme take you to Beverly Hills ![]() |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by Nobody: 5:41pm On Dec 17, 2014 |
MsNas:Lmao...I want something else. Something that will make me live longer according to scientists. ![]() |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by MsNas(f): 5:47pm On Dec 17, 2014 |
SirShymex:Alomo bitters?? |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by sonnie10: 5:54pm On Dec 17, 2014 |
fpeter:Don't say what you don't know. This lady is naturally fair in complexion, no bleaching. Again, what is bad about using makeup if I may ask? |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by Nobody: 5:55pm On Dec 17, 2014 |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by MsNas(f): 6:27pm On Dec 17, 2014 |
SirShymex:Sharp, condescending mouths? ![]() |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by Nobody: 6:45pm On Dec 17, 2014*. Modified: 7:01pm On Dec 17, 2014 |
MsNas:Lol, now you are acting lol. Nah, natural fresh milk and you have got a lot to give in dem thangs lol. Lawd knows I need that for my coco pops, first thing in the morning on Xmas day lol. |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by Ariyke: 9:33pm On Dec 17, 2014 |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by MsNas(f): 9:43pm On Dec 17, 2014 |
SirShymex:Two words. Ya Crazy ![]() |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by Nobody: 9:58pm On Dec 17, 2014 |
MsNas:Nasty Nas, you know 'em twins need me. ![]() |
| Re: Meet The Hottest & Prettiest Yoruba Actress At The Moment (photos) by fpeter(f): 9:28am On Dec 18, 2014 |
sonnie10:Nothing bad if the makeup is minimal, what is bad is the tardiness of the makeup. |
Pix: Who's The Prettiest? Yoruba, Hausa, Igbo, Calabar Choose 1 • Queen Nwokoye Wins Best Actress At BON After Clinching ZAFAA Award • Hottest & Prettiest Celebrities With Small But Sexy Bosoms ( Photos ) • 2 • 3 • 4
Pregnant Wunmi Toriola Weds (Traditional & White Wedding Photos) • Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] • Actress Halima Abubakar Goes Topless In New Photo

??