Stats: 3,326,724 members, 8,427,783 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 12:41 PM

Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye - Christianity Etc (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralChristianity EtcPowerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye (35516 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by sirculynz(m): 7:46pm On Jan 05, 2015
kul
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by kstyle2(m): 7:46pm On Jan 05, 2015
Ride on pastor
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by Nobody: 7:47pm On Jan 05, 2015
undecided grin grin grin

The bible says that tithes should be paid to levites only. And you aren't a levite. So I think that is the first thing that the Rccg members should stop paying.
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by sirculynz(m): 7:47pm On Jan 05, 2015
kul
kul
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by pillan(f): 7:47pm On Jan 05, 2015
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by Larryupsy: 7:47pm On Jan 05, 2015
To those of you calling him APC pastor,you think anyone that stays indifference with the people must now be linked with APC. Ok o kontinu, you are only successful in making more enemies for your Lord (GEJ)
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by Abdulkareem407(m): 7:47pm On Jan 05, 2015
moderatorr1:
APC pastor
Bros... U are a Big Fool ?

#Fact
Pls dnt Quote me... I cnt juz ignore ur foolish POst.
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by Lakeshizu(m): 7:47pm On Jan 05, 2015
moderatorr1:
APC pastor
May God forgive you
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by haibe(m): 7:48pm On Jan 05, 2015
ireneony:
Amen to that
Amen to what exactly
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by tosan200(m): 7:48pm On Jan 05, 2015
moderatorr1:
APC pastor
When jonathan was kneeling before him,he was not APC, but since he was with fashola yesterday, he is now apc. SMH FOR YOU.
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by afribookorg(m): 7:48pm On Jan 05, 2015
not again. Another Mb wasted sad cry
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by ochejoseph(m): 7:48pm On Jan 05, 2015
Liability:
adeboye and oyedepo stop the collection of tithes.....it is evil.

Thief thief pastors.
That's why prosperity has eluded you!

Read Malachi 3 vs 10
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by WIZGUY69(m): 7:48pm On Jan 05, 2015
VenusBetty:
Well said
You are sick, mad, foolish.
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by Tintinnoty(m): 7:49pm On Jan 05, 2015
more anointing.daddy G.O
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by donmalcolm21(m): 7:50pm On Jan 05, 2015
Liability:
hahahaha.....make i follow u come ur new church na.....hope them no dey pay tithe there.
my bible is now my church, I found out that there is a lot of contradictions btw what these MOG preach and what the bible says.
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by Nobody: 7:50pm On Jan 05, 2015
I will still stone a wayward child to death even if you ask me not to Pastor 419 Adeboye....because it is in the bible.
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by Nobody: 7:51pm On Jan 05, 2015
Liability:
may lucifer plague ur entire generation with wretchednes.....beast.
Amen
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by holluwai(m): 7:51pm On Jan 05, 2015
Lord have mercy!
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by waternogeteneny: 7:52pm On Jan 05, 2015
See yorubas dat are half christian and half muslim Ooo... Mbaka come and learn.
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by teejah03(m): 7:53pm On Jan 05, 2015
Liability:

Thief thief pastors.
Hello,becareful of ur words o to men of God,mind u,they might not be pointng finger dat dis is who to vote for buh they just.pray for d candidates which is right to do.please don't indite dem for there actions
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by emeka2847: 7:54pm On Jan 05, 2015
moderatorr1:
APC pastor
What's the meaning of this, for Christ's sake?
Politics na madness again?
Please control your campaign for GEJ.
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by Nobody: 7:56pm On Jan 05, 2015
Liability:
good evening sir.
Good evening, I can see you are one intelligent lady in the land of the blind lol ...... blind christians
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by xpac01(m): 7:58pm On Jan 05, 2015
Liability:

Thief thief pastors.
Please Seun, we want Unlike button for posts like this.
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by BarryX(m): 7:58pm On Jan 05, 2015
Moral Lesson

No man is infallible...all them anti-christ poster
Get that into your thick skulls
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by LaconicINC: 8:00pm On Jan 05, 2015
Liability:

Thief thief pastors.
This is coming from an Eckist and a Liability, and u will remain as ur moniker. I'm not surprised
Re: Powerful Quote Of The Day By Pastor Adeboye by tiamiyukunle69(m): 8:02pm On Jan 05, 2015
Liability:

Thief thief pastors.
And who is forcing you to pay tithe??
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply

2017 Prophecies By Pastor Joshua IginlaMountain Of Fire 2017 Prophecies By Pastor Dr. D.K Olukoya2017 Prophecies By Pastor E.A. Adeboye234

Pastor Samuel Aboyeji, Biography, Foursquare Gospel Church New General OverseerBiodun Fatoyinbo Poses With A Bike (Photo)Pastor Yemi Davids Shares How He Abandoned Uk-based Girlfriend To Marry His Wife