Stats: 3,153,151 members, 7,818,473 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:43 PM

BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. (17020 Views)

Even AIT Now Make Joke Of President Buhari Too Many Travels. PHOTO / Fashola On Live On AIT Now / Watch Ait Now!!! Massive Crowd At PDP Kano State Governorship Rally (2) (3) (4)

BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by Donmarrius: 11:22pm On Jan 24, 2015
BREAKING NEWS:Watch Ait now,documentary of Buhari's demonic regime is on.

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by Nobody: 11:24pm On Jan 24, 2015
I am watching it.

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by Donmarrius: 11:25pm On Jan 24, 2015
This man is evil personified.

17 Likes

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by lordcornel(m): 11:30pm On Jan 24, 2015
FAILbuhari....

19 Likes

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by Donmarrius: 11:34pm On Jan 24, 2015
CaptainOjemba:
I am watching it.
I am watching it.[/quote]its better read than watched.one will cry after watching this

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by Donmarrius: 11:36pm On Jan 24, 2015
Cc,Berem,Obiagelli,Omenka

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by Nobody: 11:42pm On Jan 24, 2015
Donmarrius:
Cc,Berem,Obiagelli,Omenka

So you are calling out those APC witches to come and defend the devil

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by Nobody: 11:43pm On Jan 24, 2015
Donmarrius:
I am watching it.its better read than watched.one will cry after watching this

I hope una carry plenty tissue as una dey watch, because whether una like or not , GMB is Nigeria's president in waiting come February. grin

62 Likes 1 Share

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by Nobody: 11:44pm On Jan 24, 2015
So instructive of the evil days of the general. Even Fela sang about the missing $3 billion. President GEJ till 2019.

19 Likes

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by mrborntodoit: 11:45pm On Jan 24, 2015
Lovely,all the !mbe !les clamoring for Buhari's election into office should see for themselves grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XEMLFwBxrzI&feature=youtube_gdata_player

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by Donmarrius: 11:45pm On Jan 24, 2015
ani33:

So you are calling out the APC witches to come and defend the devil
I want them to watch the evils of mr saint.
Buhari can only be likened to Idi Amin

19 Likes

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by FreeGlobe(f): 11:46pm On Jan 24, 2015
Buhari will win in him and Tinubus dream world

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by Donmarrius: 11:48pm On Jan 24, 2015
mrborntodoit:
Lovely,all the !mbe !les clamoring for Buhari's election into office should see for themselves grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XEMLFwBxrzI&feature=youtube_gdata_player
this is unbelievable.i hope they are watching.our general must arise and say NO to this bastard of a man

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by Donmarrius: 11:50pm On Jan 24, 2015
FreeGlobe:
Buhari will win in him and Tinubus dream world
Please,encourage people to watch ait now

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by ChukwukaChijiokeJerri(m): 11:50pm On Jan 24, 2015
APC.......................SAI BUHARI

41 Likes 1 Share

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by clevvermind(m): 11:50pm On Jan 24, 2015
Donmarrius:
This man is evil personified.
yea. No need to vote this man.

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by mrborntodoit: 11:51pm On Jan 24, 2015
Donmarrius:
this is unbelievable.i hope they are watching.our general must arise and say NO to this bastard of a man

Gej is the only hope nigeria has at the moment. In four years,another young blood will arise to continue from there.

Say no to the evil general

18 Likes

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by Dlionsheart: 11:53pm On Jan 24, 2015
EVEN THE DEVIL IS SHOUTING BLOOD OF GOD ON BUHARI'S ATROCITIES. SHAME ON APC

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by kestolove95(m): 11:53pm On Jan 24, 2015
Free campaign for buhari sponsored by pdp....pdp has really run out of ideals. Sai buhari..d more dey try to tarnish his image,d more we love him

47 Likes

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by audiigee(m): 11:54pm On Jan 24, 2015
This is crazy, could not believe what i was watching,pls let us vote wisely without sentiments. God bless Nigeria

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by Donmarrius: 11:59pm On Jan 24, 2015
Maple:

I hope una carry plenty tissue as una dey watch, because whether una like or not , GMB is Nigeria's president in waiting come February. grin
[/s]You can only be a devil.may the blood of those this blood sucking vampire killed,hunt you and your generations till eternity

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by bennyrazz: 12:00am On Jan 25, 2015
this is really bad for Nigeria's democracy. Surely PDP goons are very desperate. Imagine they had to remix kcee limpopo's pull over song "park buhari pullover, show me your certificate" very lame and childish. You PDP have been in power for 16yrs. GEJ has had 6yrs out of that. What has he achieved? insecurity? corruption? really this is bad but the bottom line is, we know the people behind all this nonsense. They are the people that don't mean well for Nigeria.

22 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by donphilopus: 12:02am On Jan 25, 2015
No sane fellow should waste his/her fuel to watch the cooked up story. Instead of PDP to tell us what they've done for the past 6yrs and what they will do differently, they are wasting tax payers money just to damage the People's General's reputation.

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by DeviIhimself: 12:02am On Jan 25, 2015
Maple:

In your dreams

Buhari is a terrorist
Apc Is bokoharam

. GEJ till 2019

Can't wait to see this man die of heart attack

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by donphilopus: 12:03am On Jan 25, 2015
Donmarrius:
You can only be a devil.may the blood of those this blood sucking vampire killed,hunt you and your generations till eternity

May what befell Chibok girls befall your daughters, nieces, sisters and aunties. May the blood of those Corp's Members who lost their lives during the immigration sham exercise hunt you and your generations till eternity!

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by DeviIhimself: 12:04am On Jan 25, 2015
donphilopus:
No sane fellow should waste his/her fuel to watch the cooked up story. Instead of PDP to tell us what they've done for the past 6yrs and what they will do differently, they are wasting tax payers money just to damage the People's General's reputation.

Thunder fire your ancestors there
Buhari will fail and after that he will be hit by stroke because Buhari is a terrorist
Apc Is bokoharam

Gej till 2019

Anybody that votes for Buhari is a vagabond

15 Likes

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by Dlionsheart: 12:04am On Jan 25, 2015
DeviIhimself:

Thunder fire your ancestors there
Buhari will fail and after that he will be hit by stroke because Buhari is a terrorist
Apc Is bokoharam

Gej till 2019

Anybody that votes for Buhari is a vagabond
Donmarrius:
[s][/s]You can only be a devil.may the blood of those this blood sucking vampire killed,hunt you and your generations till eternity

AMEN! AMEN!! AMEN!!!

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by Nobody: 12:05am On Jan 25, 2015
I'm watching it with my family. My wife is crying and my children are scared of this man. As a man I'm worried.

16 Likes

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by Nobody: 12:05am On Jan 25, 2015
If PDP like they should sponsor propaganda documentary on BBC, CNN, NTA etc, Nigerians will vote Buhari. The truth we know, their propaganda and falsehood won't change it. Sai Buhari

26 Likes

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by DeviIhimself: 12:06am On Jan 25, 2015
bennyrazz:
this is really bad for Nigeria's democracy. Surely PDP goons are very desperate

Democracy my foot

Buhari will be jailed after gej's reelection

Buhari is a terrorist

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by Nobody: 12:06am On Jan 25, 2015
failbuhari will not drop his yarnsh on that sit for any reason! God has warned him, he will get BURNT if he goes ahead with his demonic plans.

Re: BREAKING News:watch Ait Now,documentary Of Buhari's Demonic Regime Is On. by mrborntodoit: 12:06am On Jan 25, 2015
barcanista:
If PDP like they should sponsor propaganda documentary on BBC, CNN, NTA etc, Nigerians will vote Buhari. The truth we know, their propaganda and falsehood won't change it. Sai Buhari

That documentary isn't of today,go ahead and watch it. Don't be shy grin

How Cashless System Can Help Track Election Financing In Nigeria"- Osinbajo / Cross River: Scammers Hack Gov Otu's Phone Number, Seek Financial Assistance / Wike Meets Street Traders. Promises To Build Market For Them

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25