Stats: 3,148,871 members, 7,802,805 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 10:03 PM

Beware Of Shapeyou - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Beware Of Shapeyou (12126 Views)

Interview @ Shapeyou. (2) (3) (4)

Beware Of Shapeyou by Ayoad: 6:37pm On Dec 17, 2014
Shapeyou is the latest job scaming company and fake jewelries dealer in lagos. this company is the former truerebel fashion company

Re: Beware Of Shapeyou by Ayoad: 9:48pm On Feb 07, 2015
Ayoad:
Shapeyou is the latest job scaming company and fake jewelries dealer in lagos. this company is the former truerebel fashion company
Re: Beware Of Shapeyou by busuyem: 7:34am On Feb 08, 2015
By the time the nemesis of this ur inimical action overtakes you, they will say ur father's household enemies are too wicked. I still don't knw why u've made urself an object of destruction for other man's business. I replied ur false allegations the other time, u said I would soon regret working with this company. But from then till now the company's business is booming in my state and no client, I repeat, no clients ever had problems with what they ordered for here. Why don't you channel ur zeal into creating a reasonable business like this and stop thinking is disarray? Why?
Re: Beware Of Shapeyou by ednut1(m): 8:16am On Feb 08, 2015
bros e don do na haba
Re: Beware Of Shapeyou by Chukwutobi: 2:52pm On Feb 08, 2015
Let them settle the guy. The guy told us that while he worked with them, he wasn't paid. Let them pay him. May be that will settle this matter of scam.

Re: Beware Of Shapeyou by Estorico: 3:34pm On Feb 08, 2015
busuyem:
By the time the nemesis of this ur inimical action overtakes you, they will say ur father's household enemies are too wicked. I still don't knw why u've made urself an object of destruction for other man's business. I replied ur false allegations the other time, u said I would soon regret working with this company. But from then till now the company's business is booming in my state and no client, I repeat, no clients ever had problems with what they ordered for here. Why don't you channel ur zeal into creating a reasonable business like this and stop thinking is disarray? Why?
Why don't you tell the Manager or CEO or whoever that's in charge to pay this guy? Its not easy working for someone and not get paid at the end. Simple as abc

Re: Beware Of Shapeyou by busuyem: 4:07pm On Feb 08, 2015
Estorico:
Why don't you tell the Manager or CEO or whoever that's in charge to pay this guy? Its not easy working for someone and not get paid at the end. Simple as abc

I think this guy is not asking for money here but he's just blackmailing someone else's company. I think he should go to the company and ask for his money if he's legally owed instead of coming here to name the company fake.
Re: Beware Of Shapeyou by vivalavida(m): 4:28pm On Feb 08, 2015
Why does this true rebel of a man keep changing his companys name with the frequency with which a gurl menstruating changes her panties?
Somethn is fishy abt the company though

Re: Beware Of Shapeyou by busuyem: 5:21pm On Feb 08, 2015
vivalavida:
Why does this true rebel of a man keep changing his companys name with the frequency with which a gurl menstruating changes her panties?

U're very wrong with such insinuation. Truerebel or Shapeyou produces different goods under the same company. I work with shapeyou which handles inner wears materials while Truerebel company handles another materials of the company, but it's still the same company. I wonder while someone will just stand up with demon-infested mentality to tear down what someone else has built. If I've not been working for this company, I wouldn't have had anything to say. This guy should just shut up and resolve any skirmish between him and the company in question. Thanks.

Re: Beware Of Shapeyou by Nobody: 6:29pm On Feb 08, 2015
busuyem:

U're very wrong with such insinuation. Truerebel or Shapeyou produces different goods under the same company. I work with shapeyou which handles inner wears materials while Truerebel company handles another materials of the company, but it's still the same company. I wonder while someone will just stand up with demon-infested mentality to tear down what someone else has built. If I've not been working for this company, I wouldn't have had anything to say. This guy should just shut up and resolve any skirmish between him and the company in question. Thanks.
how about fashionhands.com.ng....?why the change to fashion hands ??
Re: Beware Of Shapeyou by busuyem: 6:59pm On Feb 08, 2015
omoteamac:
how about fashionhands.com.ng....?why the change to fashion hands ??

I think I've said that those companies u've mentioned are the subsidiaries of Truerebel company. Check the websites and u'll find out they're functioning under the same company. They've never for once denied any of these websites till date. Why then naming them as scammers? Any crime in having more than one website for ur company? I have my integrity to protect. I don't knw the owner of this company till now but I can tell u emphatically that nothing is scammy in this company, as far as I'm concerned. These guys should just stop this blackmailing and move forward with their lives. Peace!

Re: Beware Of Shapeyou by meetbanji(m): 5:50am On Mar 05, 2016
Recent update on the so called Truerebel Fashion company. Same own runs Shapeyou, Cute-shop, shapeofnaija, Intelome, Bee-drops fashionhands, 234buzz. he employs to sack without paying your full dues... Same scammer is scared of loosing his market.... All the company listed are not originally his.... His Name is Folorunso muyiwa.... The Mother company now claims Alphafemme you. His recent mode of slavery is that to get employed or paid salary you have to sign an agreement Never to work or establish a similar form of business not until after one year of Job termination or sack...
Funny enough he is just 28yrs old. Hates competition his biggest rivals are www.shapers9ja.com and www.slimtea.org.ng (all ex staff)

Re: Beware Of Shapeyou by meetbanji(m): 4:27am On Mar 11, 2016
vivalavida:

Not only change names, doesn't pay tax, uses staff like slaves and don't pay up the salary either by sack or voluntary exit... Changes from Truerebel, fashionhands, Shapeyou, 234buzz, Intelome, bolidare, wenoir, Slimtea.com.ng, Cute-shop, Bee-drops and many more.... Just visit 10 ibukunolu street, akoka yaba. Located 3 buildings from Tabade pharmacy.

Sure he will come after me.... Lol. Am pissed cos he took advantage of my sincerity, honesty and integrity.

Re: Beware Of Shapeyou by SSpeter(m): 7:12am On Mar 11, 2016
ednut1:
bros e don do na haba
Ednut1 abeg seems I may soon have an offer from stanbic but fear dey catch me reading what guys are saying about stanbic. Truth is I did the interview at stanbic HQ and the interviewers never said anything like contract..but I still have this doubt...it's client service officer. I was sent the job function as an attachment to the interview invite.( I have gone for medicals immediately after the interview)...is it a contract position? Are ppl in this position treated like trash? I asked about career growth, the woman said we will be exposed to trainings upon trainings and there is room for personal development...and one can apply for other internal position if you feel you meet the criteria.....I have 2.1, nd my blood still dey hot small...how much should I be expecting? do they pay other allowances to this position? I will appreciate your quick response...God bless...
Re: Beware Of Shapeyou by Elhayjay(f): 11:10pm On Mar 18, 2016
meetbanji:

Not only change names, doesn't pay tax, uses staff like slaves and don't pay up the salary either by sack or voluntary exit... Changes from Truerebel, fashionhands, Shapeyou, 234buzz, Intelome, bolidare, wenoir, Slimtea.com.ng, Cute-shop, Bee-drops and many more.... Just visit 10 ibukunolu street, akoka yaba. Located 3 buildings from Tabade pharmacy.

Sure he will come after me.... Lol. Am pissed cos he took advantage of my sincerity, honesty and integrity.
it is well
Re: Beware Of Shapeyou by peeps4u: 6:15am On Oct 21, 2019
This same Muyiwa is now being roasted on twitter with his wife Ossei.
They change workers almost every month
Re: Beware Of Shapeyou by dre147(m): 7:13am On Oct 21, 2019
Three or more persons have complained about this same Muyiwa. The 'authorities' need to investigate this guy.
Re: Beware Of Shapeyou by CaptainMitch: 3:22pm On Oct 21, 2019
Criminals and slave masters everywhere undecided

5 Behaviors That Are Unhealthy For Your Job Search / CCECC Has Employed 20,000 Nigerians Working On Lagos Projects - Jubril Gawat / World Health Organization (WHO) Latest Job Recruitment (7 Positions)