A Thread For Catholics - Christianity Etc (309) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Christianity Etc › A Thread For Catholics (620519 Views)
1 2 3 ... 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 ... 505 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 1:52pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Syncan:Falls from my chair* ![]() |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by Syncan(m): 1:53pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
FrancisTony:Thanks double saint. ![]() |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 1:55pm On Feb 14, 2015*. Modified: 2:57pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
SalC:Awwww I'm happier you got it cos snyone outside the house could've taken it. You can use it to Call me n my zing if our kids need more sand ![]() |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by Syncan(m): 1:55pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Kamsified:Thanks. |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by SalC: 1:55pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Kamsified:Umm nothing much, just went out to be with some kids earlier but am back home and will be in for the rest of the day. |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 1:56pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
SalC:Eiyaa nice job, God bless u dearie |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by Syncan(m): 1:58pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Kamsified:Thanks, I'll share the mtn with SalC, so that more people will benefit, all in the spirit of val. ![]() |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by SalC: 1:59pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Syncan:Hmmm, inspiring and visionary! Thanks bro and happy val's day to you too |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by Syncan(m): 2:00pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Kamsified:*pushes Rich4god under the chair immediately, so she falls on him* The Popes secretary shouldn't fall like that. |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by Syncan(m): 2:02pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
SalC:Thanks sis. |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 2:02pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Syncan:You're welcome but how do you know salc will be willing to share hers ![]() |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by Syncan(m): 2:03pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
I see Jennydorris, hope she uses the glo network for her phone. |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by Syncan(m): 2:06pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Kamsified:It's a natural something. ![]() |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by SalC: 2:08pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Kamsified:God bless you more |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by SalC: 2:10pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Please has anyone seen babestell and woky recently? |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by SalC: 2:12pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Kamsified:Don't push this question joor, why not? ![]() |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by Syncan(m): 2:12pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
SalC:I actually saw babestell here today, but she didn't say hi ![]() |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by Jennydoris(f): 2:13pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Syncan:How did you know that am using Glo network ![]() Happy Val to you and to every of my brethren in the house..... ![]() Show some love.... Not only for today.. But in everyday of your life.. And remember...
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by SalC: 2:13pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Syncan:Abi o ![]() |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by vest(m): 2:14pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
uncle ubenedictus i was thinkin u would open a thread today abt valatins day as u did for chrismas day |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by Syncan(m): 2:16pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
vest:I was thinking same with you too. |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by SalC: 2:17pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Syncan:Hmm, I hope she's fine though |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by Syncan(m): 2:19pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Jennydoris:Lucky You then, hope you'll pray for Syncan today at least. |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by SalC: 2:21pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Jennydoris:Happy val's day |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by Syncan(m): 2:21pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
SalC:Well, I heard she's planning to elope with one oyibo for her workplace. Don't say i told you. |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by SalC: 2:24pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Syncan:Lol, am not surprised, it's in her eyes ![]() |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by Syncan(m): 2:25pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 2:36pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Jennydoris:Same to you dearie |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 2:39pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Syncan:Oh I see [center][/center] |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 2:40pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Where is my zing? I'm done packing ![]() |
| Re: A Thread For Catholics by Kamsified: 2:41pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Syncan:Where u see Rich4god |
Mary's Command For Catholics • Message Of God For Catholics And Jehovah Witnesses- Sister Linda Testimony • For Catholics: Who Is Your Favorite Saint? • 2 • 3 • 4
The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky ) • Sincere Milk — Punished For Rejecting God • Nigerian Church Praise & Worship Songs Here

MTN card harnessed. 
but how do you know salc will be willing to share hers