Stats: 3,159,217 members, 7,839,138 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 02:19 PM

Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now (18508 Views)

Ambode Has Just Sold Us To The Hausas In Mile 12 / Jonathan’s Campaign Rice: Edo APC Vows To Petition EFCC, Presidency / David Mark Campaign Rice, Salt Flood Otukpo, To Construct Four Roads Before Xmas (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by KingsleyCEO: 1:05pm On Feb 21, 2015
To me, sharing of rice and any other food item is bribery in display. Things like this should be condmned because it's a total disrespect of democratic process.

Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by Diesel1(m): 1:05pm On Feb 21, 2015
D old man stingy die... See as dis tin small like bag of salt
Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by Truckpusher(m): 1:05pm On Feb 21, 2015
Firefire2:
None of my business. All I know is that henceforth, I firefire now walk the path of change. I now support Buhari. Barcanista, phockphockman, truckpusher and the reast, you all are on your own o.
Sai Buhari.
Why is this clone mentioning me? undecided

Ngwakwe ,seun do the needful - we don't want half MEN half DEMONS running amok here. grin
Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by oluwagadaffi(m): 1:05pm On Feb 21, 2015
bb
Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by Nobody: 1:06pm On Feb 21, 2015
Bags of rice?? All the time? Where beans na? Groundnut Oil, Bananas? Maka kwashiorkor abeg! undecided

BACK TO THE STUDIO. I NEED A GOOD AND DEDICATED R N B ARTIST FROM NAIRALAND (M/F) ON MY NEW PROJECT "PLAYED YOU". SNIPPET OF THE INSTRUMENTAL ON MY SIGNATURE. HOLLA AT ME.+2348137594396
@IJ BEATS STUDIOS.
Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by shadelek(m): 1:06pm On Feb 21, 2015
how I wish I could make the front page but second page is not bad sha.. Some APC members will keep saying its PDP that is used to campaigning with food. We neva campaign with half bag of rice and now ambode is doing his own with 50kg of rice... Lagos have spoken, jim agbaje for governor and gej till 2019.
Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by Adegbodolu1: 1:07pm On Feb 21, 2015
Firefire:
[size=18pt]LAGOSIANS ARE WISER![/size]
Ambode, I beg keep your rice, we cannot sell our vote for a bag of rice, Oluhun maje

How your papa take relate to Lagos? abeg worry about anambra-abia region jare.
Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by Firefire(m): 1:11pm On Feb 21, 2015
Adegbodolu1:

How your papa take relate to Lagos? abeg worry about anambra-abia region jare.

Alakọgba, wọn kọ e sugbọn oo 'gba ekọ undecided
Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by gen2briz(m): 1:11pm On Feb 21, 2015
redcliff:

Lmao!!

abi o...not just giving us PDP bread and peppermint make we chop.. What kind of food combination is that? purge formula 101

Dem forget say peppermint they cause hungry.... After PDP peppermint na APC rice, then insert APC battery inside PDP phone and wait for JK free wifi to access Nairaland.
Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by sokera: 1:11pm On Feb 21, 2015
ToyozzieTohBad:
What shall it profit a lagosian who collected a bag of rice and lost his vote? Am a strong APC member...but Jimi Agbaje is the MAN. #Next grin
you are not a strong APC member my friend pack well... Abi you are also as clueless as GEJ ?
Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by cytellProperty: 1:11pm On Feb 21, 2015
Donvic4u:

For your Mind...
No mind am, dem dey deceive am.
Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by munas: 1:12pm On Feb 21, 2015
irunobo3:

You are a shame to your parents and generations unborn. You displayed Jimi agbaje on your DP shamelessly. Someone who doesn't know you exist. Why cant you proudly display Your dad for the world to see? Well it's obvious poverty has eaten your family deep cos if your father was presentable you will happily display him. Instead of people like you to vote for a positive change, you keep towing the line your parents went that made you a poverty hero. May you not die in poverty undecided

God punish you and your miserable family for typing that trash.
Were in his post did he refer to your family?
May poverty become the piller of your own family.
F00l

Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by Omooba77: 1:12pm On Feb 21, 2015
Lagos Stomach infrastructure at least this will compliment Asiwaju groundnut oil and iya loja general will provide, pepper and onion,senator will provide shiken

Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by sokera: 1:13pm On Feb 21, 2015
The clueless and the dullard ... Grab your copy

Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by Nobody: 1:13pm On Feb 21, 2015
irunobo3:

You are a shame to your parents and generations unborn. You displayed Jimi agbaje on your DP shamelessly. Someone who doesn't know you exist. Why cant you proudly display Your dad for the world to see? Well it's obvious poverty has eaten your family deep cos if your father was presentable you will happily display him. Instead of people like you to vote for a positive change, you keep towing the line your parents went that made you a poverty hero. May you not die in poverty undecided
who the hell is this wasted sperm and born in chemist product
Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by Gamechanger: 1:13pm On Feb 21, 2015
Stomach infrastructure... Convincing gullible voters since 1960
Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by Firefire(m): 1:15pm On Feb 21, 2015
Truckpusher:

Ngwakwe ,seun do the needful - we don't want half MEN half DEMONS running amok here. grin

I don't know why Heey Feee Ceee children are like this? undecided

Mr Seun, Ngwakwe, and concern MOD please do the needful.

Shalom!
Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by irunobo3(f): 1:16pm On Feb 21, 2015
munas:

God punish you and your miserable family for typing that trash.
Were in his post did he refer to your family?
May poverty become the piller of your own family.
F00l

We are not poor my friend. Pray for you and your family to get a life and stop supporting GEJ who doesn't even care if your parents die of hunger undecided
Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by b0rn2fuck(m): 1:16pm On Feb 21, 2015
ToyozzieTohBad:
What shall it profit a lagosian who collected a bag of rice and lost his vote? Am a strong APC member...but Jimi Agbaje is the MAN. #Next grin
wow! You fine oooooO
Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by ndcide(m): 1:16pm On Feb 21, 2015
Lagosain will collect the rice and vote Jimi Agbaji.

We cannot be fooled again in Lagos.
Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by Wolexdey(m): 1:16pm On Feb 21, 2015
I veto against this ridiculed practice. Not saying this as a politician but a patriotic Nigerian who has the progress of this Country (Nigeria) @ heart.

Nigerians please don't grope along in this unscrupulous act. Its damaging to our democracy. Be enlighten
Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by ignis: 1:18pm On Feb 21, 2015
....Only in Nigeria. ...
Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by irunobo3(f): 1:19pm On Feb 21, 2015
john4reala:
my father is going to hell and he is a wasted sperm and born in chemist shop by his ashawo mother

FIXED!!! cool
Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by fistonati(m): 1:22pm On Feb 21, 2015
Kennywills7:
I always tell people dat APC and PDP use dis rice to buy peoples conscious and wen dey win, its about making money dey spend and also making profit because u make profit in any business u execute
Apc or Pdp dey both hv d same mindset to d people wich is to achieve personal interest against public interest dt wil ensure stability & promote objective ideology which is d problem wt Pdp 2day. The change is me & you. Eschew corruption & promote integrity.
Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by munas: 1:25pm On Feb 21, 2015
irunobo3:

We are not poor my friend. Pray for you and your family to get a life and stop supporting GEJ who doesn't even care if your parents die of hunger undecided

If you are not poor in cash,then you are poor in character...you swine...you think you can just come on a faceless forum and spew trash.
Its your generation that will die of leprosy.....you burnt offering

Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by Akpan107(m): 1:26pm On Feb 21, 2015
gen2briz:
I always believe in Abode campaign....
First na text books..
Second na rice to eat so as to eat have enough strength to read.

God bless Nigeria
God bless Abode
God bless BRF
God bless GMB /PYO

Getting ready to March Buhari to Aso rock.

APC is failed Party!
Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by aderonila18: 1:27pm On Feb 21, 2015
He fed the brains of their children with books so it's okay to feed their tummies with rice

Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by Nobody: 1:28pm On Feb 21, 2015
Firefire:

I don't know why Heey Feee Ceee children are like this? undecided
Mr Seun, Ngwakwe, and concern MOD please do the needful.
Shalom!
Truckpusher:

The best is to ignore the clone and simply use report button.

Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by Akpan107(m): 1:30pm On Feb 21, 2015
ToyozzieTohBad:
Jimi till APC present a credible candidate. Amode cant win Lagos state!
Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by 12ema: 1:33pm On Feb 21, 2015
munas:

If you are not poor in cash,then you are poor in character

'nuff said.

Taraba PDP Chairman, 700 Others Denied Voting / Ebonyi Not Part Of Biafra – Umahi / Buhari Approves Ahmed Kadi Amshi Chairman, National Assembly Service Commission

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33