Stats: 3,325,765 members, 8,423,638 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 04:36 AM

I Wish The President Of Nigeria Will See This. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsI Wish The President Of Nigeria Will See This. (849 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

I Wish The President Of Nigeria Will See This. by AkaGum(op): 2:42pm On Feb 22, 2015
it's not by force.

Re: I Wish The President Of Nigeria Will See This. by ekeneidiagbor: 2:48pm On Feb 22, 2015
true..
Re: I Wish The President Of Nigeria Will See This. by AkaGum(op): 3:43pm On Feb 22, 2015
The time for change is now!!!.
Re: I Wish The President Of Nigeria Will See This. by aminashy: 4:09pm On Feb 22, 2015
Another foolish a apc supporter on the loose do you think all of Nigeria is online go to the streets to know how popular GEJ is.
Re: I Wish The President Of Nigeria Will See This. by AkaGum(op): 4:41pm On Feb 22, 2015
aminashy:
Another foolish a apc supporter on the loose do you think all of Nigeria is online go to the streets to know how popular GEJ is.
Bro abi Sis na you get your mouth.
1 Reply

I Will Be President Of Nigeria – Dino Melaye DeclaresBuhari And His Delegates Meet With President Of KoreaAtiku Condemns Attack On Jonathan: "Office Of The President Must Be Respected"234

Chatham House: 10 Amazing Quotes From Buhari’s SpeechUS Report Reveals Nig Military Tipped Off Boko Haram About Chibok Girls RescuePhotos: Pastor Washes The Sins His Congregation With Soap And Bleach