Stats: 3,165,444 members, 7,861,270 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 08:38 AM

Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections - Religion (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections (57697 Views)

Joshua Iginla's 2017 Prophecy About Buhari's Health / Inciteful Statement: Bishop David Oyedepo Must Be Called To Order / The Fake Prophecy About TB Joshua’s Death Is Not From Me - Prophet (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by PastorOla1: 11:15pm On Mar 08, 2015
I pray God deliver NG from the hand of PDP and give NG a new beginning, IJN.

Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by indianin9ja(m): 11:18pm On Mar 08, 2015
tsdarkside:

you and the Europeans are both the same rats.....you both are a virus on planet earth... angry angry angry

Haters of any race and culture like this scum here is the real disease of the humanity.
Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by Sall(m): 11:22pm On Mar 08, 2015
Foolish men of dome who call them self men of God. After collecting Jonathan pride still come public to spite pooo . I blame the gualible believers who allow them self to be decieve by your kinds.

Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by Sall(m): 11:24pm On Mar 08, 2015
Foolish men of dome who call them self men of God. After collecting Jonathan pride still come public to spite pooo . I blame the gualible believers who allow them self to be decieve by your kinds. WITH THERE FAKE PROPHESY.
Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by ifewise(m): 11:31pm On Mar 08, 2015
The mouth of the lord has spoken this,Surely it will come to pass.God servant has the presence of Lord,He has spoken the mind of God.
Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by prelomo: 11:45pm On Mar 08, 2015
legendsilver:
Who will win?

GMB
Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by legendsilver(m): 11:58pm On Mar 08, 2015
prelomo:

GMB
God bless you yafu-yafu
Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by Nobody: 11:59pm On Mar 08, 2015
ChinemeOkpan:
The Chief Pastorenuer in charge of re-election affairs has spoken again.

Thank God he is not releasing the gates of hell on anti-Jonathan supporters this time around.

I wonder if God has revealed to him the details of all the poor families and individuals that have contributed to his multi-billion empire.

God has spoken to Nigerians, we have listened and we will implement his wish.

Buhari is God's choice and Buhari will be president.
Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by chikeFavor2000(m): 12:09am On Mar 09, 2015
AMEN, PAPA I hear U
Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by babasanti: 12:38am On Mar 09, 2015
All this Apc e wariors using different username to comment and like comments just know this man proposes but GOD decides. Stand ye still and see the salvation of GOD in ngerian, Apc will lose and nothing will happen cus something will happen and even the whole north will VOTE GEJ. GEJ till 2019

Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by dozymars(m): 1:15am On Mar 09, 2015
[quote author=lalasticlala post=31434021][/quote]

Amen
Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by ceejayluv(m): 1:27am On Mar 09, 2015
The
pastor also had a word for
politicians who rely so much on
‘godfatherism’: “There is no
kingmaker on the earth; God is
then only authentic kingmaker.
So He will ensure that His Will is
established in Nigeria at all
levels. He will ensure there’s no
war by installing only those who
are righteous in power,” he told
his congregation.

Looking at you, Tinubu....
Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by chyket(m): 1:41am On Mar 09, 2015
I love the timing of this prophecy and i salute his boldness at speaking up at this critical time.We cant deny the fact that there is so much fear and anxiety in Nigeria currently and i encourage other Religious Leaders to also tow this line of peace to help deflate this tension.Once again I salute your courage and boldness.
Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by ghettodreamz(m): 1:52am On Mar 09, 2015
indianin9ja:

Haters of any race and culture like this scum here is the real disease of the humanity.

So you are of the opinion that the whole populace should vote for GEJ so that your business can continue to prosper right? And what stops it from prospering if the government changes hands? It shows there is something you and your cohorts are benefiting (through ill ways) from the present government at the expense of the Nigerian people and masses.

Nigerians do not need people like you in our country who will continue to milk our resources dry- natural and human resources alike, contributing little or nothing tangible to the development of our nation. If you are not interested in seeing Nigeria grow past its present stage for your selfish gains, it is strongly advisable you return back to your country (INDIA). After all, there are great business figures making it Big back in your homeland, so joining them to make it should not be a problem for you.

I wonder if India would have been what it is today without good governance and local industrialization amid it's teeming population growth; so we need all of these in our beloved country as well, and we do not need your likes to help gets it more corrupt and stagnant. Thank you!

#ConcernedNIGERIAN

Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by sunnyflakes(m): 4:03am On Mar 09, 2015
ChinemeOkpan:

Thank God he is not releasing the gates of hell on anti-Jonathan supporters this time around.

I wonder if God has revealed to him the details of all the poor families and individuals that have contributed to his multi-billion empire.

BROS DON'T DRAG GOD INTO THIS. THIS IS THE ERA OF THE HOLY SPIRIT AND THE BIBLE TELLS US THAT THOSE WHO BLASPHEME (LIE AND SAYING THINGS THE HOLY SPIRIT HAS NOT SAID) AGAINST THE HOLY SPIRIT WILL NOT FIND FORGIVENESS IN THIS WORLD OR IN THE WORLD TO COME.

Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by indianin9ja(m): 4:58am On Mar 09, 2015
ghettodreamz:

So you are of the opinion that the whole populace should vote for GEJ so that your business can continue to prosper right? And what stops it from prospering if the government changes hands? It shows there is something you and your cohorts are benefiting (through ill ways) from the present government at the expense of the Nigerian people and masses.

Nigerians do not need people like you in our country who will continue to milk our resources dry- natural and human resources alike, contributing little or nothing tangible to the development of our nation. If you are not interested in seeing Nigeria grow past its present stage for your selfish gains, it is strongly advisable you return back to your country (INDIA). After all, there are great business figures making it Big back in your homeland, so joining them to make it should not be a problem for you.

I wonder if India would have been what it is today without good governance and local industrialization amid it's teeming population growth; so we need all of these in our beloved country as well, and we do not need your likes to help gets it more corrupt and stagnant. Thank you!

#ConcernedNIGERIAN

No, GEJ is better for everyone in Nigeria, foreigners and Nigerians alike because he respects and supports the free market, unlike Buhari, whose lack of unserstanding of market forces and complete disregard for human and property rights resulted in economic ruin the last time he was in power. Nigeria must say NO to Buhari and YES to Dr. Jonathan.
Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by Akon419(m): 6:55am On Mar 09, 2015
LordMecuzy:
There would be no crises sir as u said... This election isn't going to be a closely fought contest... 4zones supporting GMB with high population and two least populated zones supporting GEJ. (Aside Edo n some part of Rivers) we don't need a prophetic revelation to know who would be victorious in this election na....

GMB Choi na u biko....
If there's anything I've learnt from you sir, it is never to give up in my aspirations....

God Bless You my incoming Presido. Ka Chineke Gozie gi

From The Nigerian Medical Association

is it the same nigeria medical association buhari banned during his era. This kids will not stop to amuse me
Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by Laycan(m): 7:03am On Mar 09, 2015
ignis:
Let somebody inform Buhari that God's servant have prophesied peace concerning this election. So he should call his boys to order and be rest assured that he's not going to shed blood as usual in this election.

Weed is working
Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by Reference(m): 7:04am On Mar 09, 2015
mbulela:

This is not very correct.
If there is no righteous person among the contestants, will the position be vacant?
It is about time my fellow Pentecostals begin to accept the biblical truth that God can raise an ungodly king to fulfil his plan and even use him for His greater good. God is not myopic like most humans, he sees the bigger picture and is always working and aligning all events for His greater good. His will at the moment can be the ungodly.

He is correct. You are wrong. The biblical synonym for godly is holy. So ungodly can also be termed unholy. Righteousness on the other hand means, 'of right standing'. It refers to one's positioning rather than content or state. Thus a man can be holy and not righteous and a man can be righteous and not holy.

Technically, righteousness is simply excercising faith in God's Word. The capacity to believe and act on God's instructions. You don't have to be a Christian to do this. From biblical to modern times people have obeyed God and He has rewarded their faith. Abraham, Isaac, Jacob, the Centurion and even a couple of pagan kings were not Christians but were righteous and got rewarded for their faith. God's righteousness is usually inputed at the bequest of His Will. Thus when He wants to get something important done He finds who will do the job no matter the person's standing because He is Creator and Sovereign.

Holiness or godliness on the other hand requires personal consecration, a personal relationship with God. These days only possible via Jesus Christ. It is the state of a person's soul in relation with God. Interestingly. You can be holy and have little or no faith. The disciples were often like this, cleansed but often fearful, unbelieving and it worried Jesus.
Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by Laycan(m): 7:06am On Mar 09, 2015
babasanti:
All this Apc e wariors using different username to comment and like comments just know this man proposes but GOD decides. Stand ye still and see the salvation of GOD in ngerian, Apc will lose and nothing will happen cus something will happen and even the whole north will VOTE GEJ. GEJ till 2019

High on sometin
Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by bigtt76(f): 7:07am On Mar 09, 2015
Same guy wey nor gree tell us all about Yar'Adua whom the visited just before he died come de tell us now about election #mtscheeeeeeew
Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by Reference(m): 7:15am On Mar 09, 2015
chyket:
I love the timing of this prophecy and i salute his boldness at speaking up at this critical time.We cant deny the fact that there is so much fear and anxiety in Nigeria currently and i encourage other Religious Leaders to also tow this line of peace to help deflate this tension.Once again I salute your courage and boldness.

Please come to where I stay. There is not an iota of fear or anxiety here. I have not offered a single prayer concerning Nigeria and elections because I cannot waste my time clearing the smoke from the fire another man is lighting. Those who generate fear and anxiety are those who first taste it. I am not interested in any party, I am not voting, I have no PVC as I have not sought any. I am not anyone's political donkey to ride into Jerusalem. Because I know the problems of Nigeria and until these are being tackled directly or indirectly I am not bothered. I am at peace.
Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by bid4rich(m): 8:45am On Mar 09, 2015
ChinemeOkpan:

Cowards has spoken. Where did you hear him saying he will unleash the gates of hell on anti-Jonathan. You will just hear fake news and spread it like smoke without authenticating the real issue.

Dont tell me you didnt went to school o. Olodo
Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by JEITO: 9:00am On Mar 09, 2015
Amennnnnnnnnnnnnn

#say no to prophets and believers of doom.
No dog or baboon. Will be soaked in blood or even red paint sef
Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by nortcentrallord(m): 9:10am On Mar 09, 2015
ignis:
Let somebody inform Buhari that God's servant have prophesied peace concerning this election. So he should call his boys to order and be rest assured that he's not going to shed blood as usual in this election.

God bless you my dear.
Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by alex1612: 9:30am On Mar 09, 2015
You have to believe Prophecy from man of God, then you will be a partaker of PEACE. But if you don't believe, you have yourself to blame. Prophets are Microphone in the hand of God, so that everybody that can't hear God when speak will hear through the mouth of His Prophet. Just believe and you shall eat the fruit of the land.
Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by Holyman221: 11:07am On Mar 09, 2015
boriswole:
Prophecy?. Who will win?
Buhari of course!
Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by buJu234: 11:39am On Mar 09, 2015
i was expecting to read the winner of the coming election..

abi na me nor read well
Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s Prophecy About 2015 Elections by ghettodreamz(m): 8:14pm On Mar 09, 2015
indianin9ja:

No, GEJ is better for everyone in Nigeria, foreigners and Nigerians alike because he respects and supports the free market, unlike Buhari, whose lack of unserstanding of market forces and complete disregard for human and property rights resulted in economic ruin the last time he was in power. Nigeria must say NO to Buhari and YES to Dr. Jonathan.

We know who is best for us, you don't choose a leader for us, you can always do that whenever you return to your homeland. If our land becomes hostile to your business, no one is stopping you from returning to your country where you have the rights to cast your vote for whosoever you desire or like. Until then, go \____.

My Experience At Church Service In Germany / 4 Reasons I'm Considering Becoming An Atheist / Reverend Oscar Mukahanana Commits Suicide As Adultery Leaks On Church’s Whatsapp

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47