Stats: 3,328,810 members, 8,437,519 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 12:14 AM

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (59) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceDating And Meet-up Zone"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (3818973 Views)

1 2 3 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 ... 2568 Reply (Go Down)

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by mirexxx(f): 5:56pm On Mar 15, 2015
ggrin:
medicine after deathangry
cry forgive me
was kidding cry
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:00pm On Mar 15, 2015
• What's up..where's everybody?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Xsenga(f): 6:29pm On Mar 15, 2015
ggrin:
who tell you gringrin

Xsenga own no w**e reach am o gringrin
MEANING?angry
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by KingTom(m): 6:55pm On Mar 15, 2015
ggrin:
kingtom don start againgrin
How your nyash grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by KingTom(m): 6:56pm On Mar 15, 2015
ggrin:
who tell you gringrin

Xsenga own no w**e reach am o gringrin
Bastard grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by KingTom(m): 6:56pm On Mar 15, 2015
ggrin:
dame! grin
PEJ grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by KingTom(m): 6:57pm On Mar 15, 2015
ggrin:
sis hwfar na grin
Bros I dey like Dele o grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by KingTom(m): 7:00pm On Mar 15, 2015
adepiero:
Lol, ggrin! kingtom don finish you o! so that boobs am admiring na wash...
Na wash o grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ronald4lif(m): 10:02pm On Mar 15, 2015
Jacksparrow1207 how market na?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:51pm On Mar 15, 2015
ronald4lif:
Jacksparrow1207 how market na?
Bros, me no follow o. Na lowkey i dey like Flowssick cheesy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ronald4lif(m): 11:07pm On Mar 15, 2015
jacksparrow1207:
Bros, me no follow o. Na lowkey i dey like Flowssick cheesy
You no see your life grin

How about our deal wink
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:14pm On Mar 15, 2015
ronald4lif:
You no see your life grin

How about our deal wink
Cover me cheesy
No open my yarnsh cheesy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ronald4lif(m): 11:17pm On Mar 15, 2015
jacksparrow1207:
Cover me cheesy
No open my yarnsh cheesy
No wahala, next time don't beat your chest on football. I learnt that after paddy power and ladbrokes dealt with me. Anything can happen in a football match.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:20pm On Mar 15, 2015
ronald4lif:
No wahala, next time don't beat your chest on football. I learnt that after paddy power and ladbrokes dealt with me. Anything can happen in a football match.
Paddypower really made fortune outta ma shit this wknd. I lost all ma bets. Aint betting no more. For the next 3months undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ronald4lif(m): 11:23pm On Mar 15, 2015
jacksparrow1207:
Paddypower really made fortune outta ma shit this wknd. I lost all ma bets. Aint betting no more. For the next 3months undecided
They stopped seeing my quid long ago, I now play euromillions rather. I don't want to place my pounds on humans (at least not some over-paid players) but on God of luck instead. Football betting is crap, money and time waster.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:26pm On Mar 15, 2015
ronald4lif:
They stopped seeing my quid long ago, I now play euromillions rather. I don't want to place my pounds on humans but on God of luck instead. Football betting is crap, money and time waster.
Powerpower used to finance my weekend shit cheesy until now undecided
So im jst gonna quit n stay on ma lane
My money go remain my pocket
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ronald4lif(m): 11:30pm On Mar 15, 2015
jacksparrow1207:
Powerpower used to finance my weekend shit cheesy until now undecided
So im jst gonna quit n stay on ma lane
My money go remain my pocket
You play accumulator or in-play or both?.I won £2500 on lotto towards ending January and since then I got more stuck to it. Never been that lucky on bookmakers
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:32pm On Mar 15, 2015
ronald4lif:
You play accumulator or in-play or both?.I won £2500 on lotto towards ending January and since then I got more stuck to it. Never been that lucky on bookmakers
Accumulator. Yano accumulator is d real thing. Played like 10 diff games. Lost all
Perhaps my selfishness got the better of me sad
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ronald4lif(m): 11:37pm On Mar 15, 2015
jacksparrow1207:
Accumulator. Yano accumulator is d real thing. Played like 10 diff games. Lost all
Perhaps my selfishness got the better of me sad
Haha I know right. The more the merrier but the unlikely to win. I was also a victim of accumulator, love it when it gets to over £10K and even a 100 gran. Pele bro.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:39pm On Mar 15, 2015
ronald4lif:
Haha I know right. The more the merrier but the unlikely to win. I was also a victim of accumulator, love it when it gets to over £10K and even a 100 gran. Pele bro.
As in ehn. Money wey i for take go flex for pub, PP chop am
But e dey hpn sha
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ronald4lif(m): 11:42pm On Mar 15, 2015
jacksparrow1207:
As in ehn. Money wey i for take go flex for pub, PP chop am
But e dey hpn sha
Yes, e dey happen. You could be next time lucky though.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:43pm On Mar 15, 2015
ronald4lif:
Yes, e dey happen. You could be next time lucky though.
Next time? Not anytime soon mate
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 9inches(m): 11:53pm On Mar 15, 2015
ggrin:
I no call you o grin
Wetin com bring me hia?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ggrin(f): 12:30am On Mar 16, 2015
mirexxx:
cry forgive me
was kidding cry
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ggrin(f): 12:31am On Mar 16, 2015
Xsenga:
MEANING?angry
lipsrsealed
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ggrin(f): 12:33am On Mar 16, 2015
KingTom:
How your nyash grin
e dy intact o grin

No penetrationlipsrsealed
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ggrin(f): 12:34am On Mar 16, 2015
KingTom:
Bastard grin
omokiri! grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ggrin(f): 12:34am On Mar 16, 2015
KingTom:
PEJ grin
GEJ grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ggrin(f): 12:35am On Mar 16, 2015
KingTom:
Bros I dey like Dele o grin
u no like deli biscuit
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 1:48am On Mar 16, 2015
ggrin:
u no like deli biscuit
please I won talk to you for a min angry
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 4:11am On Mar 16, 2015
anyone knows where I can download the American series ARROW online please
1 2 3 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 ... 2568 Reply

Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers ParadiseDerailer's thread: the last person to comment winsHfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge)234

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)