University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants - Education (121) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Education › University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants (1222126 Views)
1 2 3 ... 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 ... 617 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Pr0ton: 11:46am On Mar 21, 2015 |
dara319:Its duration is 5-6yrs. https://cdnetng.org/?q=node/1645 Dunno about internship and the rest. FrancisTony may be able to help. |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Pr0ton: 11:48am On Mar 21, 2015 |
Lildoc:Not oral. It's a PPT. 100 questions. 25 questions from the four subjects you registered in Jamb. |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Lildoc(m): 11:50am On Mar 21, 2015 |
Pr0ton:Hmm thanks bro I really appreciate |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Lildoc(m): 11:50am On Mar 21, 2015 |
Lildoc:Is dere anytin like past questn dat I can revise with |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Pr0ton: 11:53am On Mar 21, 2015 |
Lildoc:You are welcome. |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by dara319(f): 11:53am On Mar 21, 2015 |
Pr0ton:aiit....tanks and hapi weekend |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Lildoc(m): 11:54am On Mar 21, 2015 |
Pr0ton:Someone also told me dat I wil stil be interviewed after d exam itself. Is dat true pls sir |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Lildoc(m): 11:57am On Mar 21, 2015 |
Lildoc:Proton pls can u giv me ur number let me add u on whatsapp I have a lot of questions |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Shalon93: 12:00pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Pls add me to the group wit 08160171353 pls |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Nobody: 12:04pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
AJARI EJIROGHENE ESTHER Attended Merit Mixed Secondary school, Sapele Won an award from the Chemical Society of Nigeria Fully Funded by "CHEVRON" Nigeria Plc...2013 First WAEC... First JAMB... First PUME= Scholarship Admission Joint Second @D University of Ibadan Post-Utme 2014 with 88% thus awarded a Presidential Scholarship by d Mgt of d Institution |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by treasuregr8(f): 12:06pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
olatunji21:*smiles* thank you |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Pr0ton: 12:10pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Lildoc:Interview for what? Maybe the person was trying to say clearance. There's nothing like interview. |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Pr0ton: 12:12pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
dara319:Same to you. |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by treasuregr8(f): 12:12pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
kingjay18:just fb and NL |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Lildoc(m): 12:13pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Pr0ton:OK sir thanks.but wats d clearance also all about |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Pr0ton: 12:17pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Lildoc:I'm not active on whatsapp at the moment, as my phone is faulty. But you can still save my number in case anytime I resume 09030910740 If you feel we need to chat privately I'm more active on Facebook. you can add me here |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by treasuregr8(f): 12:19pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
egesie:don't really know sir, but I think it was 68 |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Dunsin89(m): 12:20pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
olatunji21:. What is her UTME score? |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Pr0ton: 12:20pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Lildoc:Just to check if you are eligible to get admission; like your WAEC combo, scores etc Ask T33jay007. He has witnessed it before. |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by treasuregr8(f): 12:22pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
winner95:welcome on board dear... rep sociology |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by treasuregr8(f): 12:29pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Holamarncy:abi o, offence ti kpo ju. (I no be Yoruba o) |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by treasuregr8(f): 12:33pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Vcojuro:what's this one saying? |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by kingjay18(m): 12:36pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
treasuregr8:wat's ur username on fb? am sure sociology wud b competitive dis year o... #rep sociology |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by whales2020(m): 12:45pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
[/s] treasuregr8:Don't mind him sister..# |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by MockinJay(m): 12:48pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Pr0ton:I don't understand Yoruba o! Still in the process of speaking my language sef I was admitted last year..The stu..pid school is supposed to resume by May 3rd cuz of strike..thsts why I took another jamb this year to put a better uni |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by treasuregr8(f): 12:49pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
olatunji21:respect and I dey here dey shout #fighting, fighting indeed. I got to repent |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by taiocol: 1:05pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
![]() |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Nobody: 1:06pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Pr0ton: That a bad experience dat day......Almost cried ![]() |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Pr0ton: 1:08pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
MockinJay:You are still going for OAU? ![]() |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by treasuregr8(f): 1:08pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
kingjay18:drop yours, I will add you |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Pr0ton: 1:10pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
| Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by MockinJay(m): 1:11pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants Call 07037300634 • Federal University Of Petroleum Resources {fupre} 2015/16 Applicants • University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... • 2 • 3 • 4
NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... • How To Achieve High Scores On The GRE • The medical students and aspirants thread
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
). Biology was the simplest there, and I didn't spend much time on it. Those Jamb guys ehn.
That a bad experience dat day......Almost cried