Stats: 3,326,345 members, 8,426,155 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 06:40 PM

Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ - Dating And Meet-up Zone (342) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceDating And Meet-up ZoneMissmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ (535812 Views)

1 2 3 ... 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 ... 429 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 11:13pm On Apr 03, 2015
signor11:
Nice
Haven't had time to chat with you but will do soon
hmmm
Apy easter sir
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 11:17pm On Apr 03, 2015
Babe2sure:
Ain't paying. What for? tongue

Dre11, did you see what I am seeing 'I KNOW MINE' lipsrsealed let me not talk.

Come again, did you mean you keep diary on a day to day basis. Whao! One in a million men does that! It's okay. But I am against writing private details you won't want people to know about, per chance someone stumbles on it.
I don't mind if any one gets to see my dairy
Although I'd rather they don't
I keep a lotta stuffs written down
Many a tot are better saved written down

Let you not talk whyy
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 11:19pm On Apr 03, 2015
Babe2sure:
Ain't paying. What for? tongue

Dre11, did you see what I am seeing 'I KNOW MINE' lipsrsealed let me not talk.

Come again, did you mean you keep diary on a day to day basis. Whao! One in a million men does that! It's okay. But I am against writing private details you won't want people to know about, per chance someone stumbles on it.
You'd do well to pay
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 11:33pm On Apr 03, 2015
zyzxx:
hmmm
Apy easter sir
Nice thanks sir
Happy easter to you too
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(op): 11:46pm On Apr 03, 2015
signor11:
Nice
How was your day
Not bad

Happy Good Friday
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(op): 11:46pm On Apr 03, 2015
zyzxx:
grin sure I trust u

Hope d day was fine and not stressful?
Surely

It was nice
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 8:06am On Apr 04, 2015
Missmossy:
Surely

It was nice
Gud morning
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 8:07am On Apr 04, 2015
signor11:
Nice thanks sir
Happy easter to you too
thanks sir

How was d night ?
Hope u slept well?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(op): 9:47am On Apr 04, 2015
zyzxx:
Gud morning
Morning smiley
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 9:51am On Apr 04, 2015
Missmossy:
Morning smiley
how is today going?

In saloon already?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by KingTom(m): 9:51am On Apr 04, 2015
Missmossy:
Morning smiley
ga obinrin, Eka'ro oh! grin grin
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Babe2sure(f): 10:35am On Apr 04, 2015
signor11:
I don't mind if any one gets to see my dairy
Although I'd rather they don't
I keep a lotta stuffs written down
Many a tot are better saved written down

Let you not talk whyy
Okay. I will not ask why. undecided
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by dre11(m): 10:41am On Apr 04, 2015
Babe2sure:
Okay. I will not ask why. undecided
Morning to you

Also to
Missmossy, zyzxx, lero15, signor11 and kingtom
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by KingTom(m): 10:46am On Apr 04, 2015
dre11:
Morning to you

Also to
Morning sir.
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Babe2sure(f): 10:51am On Apr 04, 2015
Lero15:
Lol.... No ooo. No mind games o. Just playing along grin
You replied by calling me mallam undecided
By the way, what do you think is the meaning of mallama tongue
Ok o continue playing along o.
Oh that, I mistakenly typed mallam, and the erase button was stiff at that time. So I had to leave it like that.
I don't know o. Koyemi. Kindly tell me.
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Babe2sure(f): 10:52am On Apr 04, 2015
dre11:
Morning to you

Also to
Morning.
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(op): 11:04am On Apr 04, 2015
zyzxx:
how is today going?

In saloon already?
Not yet oo

Its going well grin
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(op): 11:06am On Apr 04, 2015
KingTom:
ga obinrin, Eka'ro oh! grin grin
Lol karoo
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Babe2sure(f):
signor11:
Hahahha
Don't forget am a seer
I see things

Hahahhah
I'd tell you in time
Hmmm.......The self-proclaimed seer. No man is an island, remember? One may need anything from others when you least expect.

Tell me? When? What date? What time? If I believe you, then I"ll believe anything. undecided
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(op): 11:09am On Apr 04, 2015
Good morning to you also Dre11
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by dre11(m): 11:42am On Apr 04, 2015
KingTom:
Morning sir.
You dey come this sideshockedshocked

Babe2sure:
Morning.
That's look so ordinary to your sweetheart nah angry

Missmossy:
Good morning to you also Dre11
Tell you did listen to the lovely note I sent the dove to package for you
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(op): 11:53am On Apr 04, 2015
Hmm

What msg Dre11
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by KingTom(m): 12:09pm On Apr 04, 2015
Missmossy:
Lol karoo
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by KingTom(m): 12:12pm On Apr 04, 2015
dre11:
You dey come this sideshockedshocked

That's look so ordinary to your sweetheart nah angry

Tell you did listen to the lovely note I sent the dove to package for you
I dey come here na, I dey wait for when Missmossy go graduate, make I carry my Ijebu people go Abeokuta! grin grin grin
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(op): 12:17pm On Apr 04, 2015
KingTom:
I dey come here na, I dey wait for when Missmossy go graduate, make I carry my Ijebu people go Abeokuta! grin grin grin
You no well oo tongue
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by KingTom(m): 12:21pm On Apr 04, 2015
Missmossy:
You no well oo tongue
Dey there, I dey monitor you, shey your final year project go soon finish, You go see me for Ogun state! grin grin grin
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(op): 12:48pm On Apr 04, 2015
KingTom:
Dey there, I dey monitor you, shey your final year project go soon finish, You go see me for Ogun state! grin grin grin
Funny you

Make i laugh hahahaha grin grin cheesy
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by dre11(m): 1:16pm On Apr 04, 2015
KingTom:
What a perfect blend I must saygringrin

Missmossy:
Hmm
What msg Dre11
Actually I ask the bird to sing a lovely lullaby for you to gently nudge ur eyes to sleep
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 1:21pm On Apr 04, 2015
dre11:
Morning to you

Also to
Gud pm sir

How u sir?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 1:24pm On Apr 04, 2015
Missmossy:
Not yet oo

Its going well grin
Faji lowa
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by KingTom(m): 1:26pm On Apr 04, 2015
Missmossy:
Funny you

Make i laugh hahahaha grin grin cheesy
Go arrange the aso ebi wey your friends go wear o grin
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by KingTom(m): 1:32pm On Apr 04, 2015
dre11:
What a perfect blend I must saygringrin

Actually I ask the bird to sing a lovely lullaby for you to gently nudge ur eyes to sleep
It was destined by Ogun the god of our land grin
1 2 3 ... 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 ... 429 Reply

Hannon's Latitude And Meddling's CribNayah And Friends On HereNatasha And Friends aka Tasha's Crib234

Do you know what a BBW means?Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise.*lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In*

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)