Stats: 3,325,617 members, 8,422,871 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 11:16 PM

Shout Out Your Easter Messages To Your Nairaland Faviurite And Sweetheart - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesShout Out Your Easter Messages To Your Nairaland Faviurite And Sweetheart (4952 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Shout Out Your Easter Messages To Your Nairaland Faviurite And Sweetheart by Nobody: 1:53pm On Apr 05, 2015
~ Same..cherryice
Re: Shout Out Your Easter Messages To Your Nairaland Faviurite And Sweetheart by spellingcheck(m): 1:56pm On Apr 05, 2015
dovelike:
I'm sorry I don't reply pm's anymore. I forget your names.
alright its okay...fair enough too grin
Re: Shout Out Your Easter Messages To Your Nairaland Faviurite And Sweetheart by Emaprince: 4:09pm On Apr 05, 2015
cherryice:
Happy easter to this wonderful people
tashaamania
lala247
Dimples192
darkrebel666
Dechandel
sinizia
emaprince
burger01
may the risen Christ bring peace n joy to your households, amen
same peace and joy, you'll get in many folds!!

Happy easter to you and my lil friend, bruce. cool
Re: Shout Out Your Easter Messages To Your Nairaland Faviurite And Sweetheart by Burger01(m): 7:00pm On Apr 05, 2015
cherryice:
tashaam.ania
lala.247
Dimples1.92
darkreb.el666
Decha.ndel
sin.izia
emapri.nce
burger.01
Happy Easter to you too and my boiy. Enjoy and stay blessed.
Re: Shout Out Your Easter Messages To Your Nairaland Faviurite And Sweetheart by Nobody: 7:38pm On Apr 05, 2015
JiggamanGh:
Thank you so much my future wifey. I wish you the same. kiss

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dJ8VjyPw0qY
Hmmm. Can you see or predict the future?
Re: Shout Out Your Easter Messages To Your Nairaland Faviurite And Sweetheart by ShugaAnnie:
happy easter to me as una for nl nova sabi me...lol
Re: Shout Out Your Easter Messages To Your Nairaland Faviurite And Sweetheart by JiggamanGh: 10:32pm On Apr 05, 2015
dovelike:
Hmmm. Can you see or predict the future?
Neither but I know is I will be a happy man if God provides me with a woman like you.
Re: Shout Out Your Easter Messages To Your Nairaland Faviurite And Sweetheart by Nobody: 10:39pm On Apr 05, 2015
JiggamanGh:
Neither but I know is I will be a happy man if God provides me with a woman like you.
Amen to that.
Re: Shout Out Your Easter Messages To Your Nairaland Faviurite And Sweetheart by sinizia: 8:03am On Apr 06, 2015
cherryice:
tashaa.mania
lala24.7
Dimpl.es192
darkr.ebel666
Dech.andel
sinizia
emap.rince
burge.r01
Belated Happy Easter Sunshine. I got stuck in crappy network zone, that's why I'm replying late. Hope you had a lovely Easter celebration and didn't get drunk? tongue
Re: Shout Out Your Easter Messages To Your Nairaland Faviurite And Sweetheart by IamOpemipo(m): 8:21am On Apr 06, 2015
Happy easter pple of God..

And to pinkobsession( Aldo she don de-activate).

Incase u seein tis, jus put a smile on dat cute face for me..
Re: Shout Out Your Easter Messages To Your Nairaland Faviurite And Sweetheart by hatux: 8:37am On Apr 06, 2015
Happy easter nigga' 2dice' Jah bless your hustle man ...
Re: Shout Out Your Easter Messages To Your Nairaland Faviurite And Sweetheart by 2dice(m): 8:47am On Apr 06, 2015
hatux:
Happy easter nigga' 2dice' Jah bless your hustle man ...
yessir.. Happi Easter Monday
O ma Last bi Olumo-rock
Re: Shout Out Your Easter Messages To Your Nairaland Faviurite And Sweetheart by hatux: 9:01am On Apr 06, 2015
2dice:
yessir.. Happi Easter Monday
O ma Last bi Olumo-rock
Amen in Jesus name! Thanks bro' grin
Re: Shout Out Your Easter Messages To Your Nairaland Faviurite And Sweetheart by 2dice(m): 9:08am On Apr 06, 2015
hatux:
Amen IJN! Thanks bro'
Bro pLs no dey short Jesus name..
It is so disrespectful
Re: Shout Out Your Easter Messages To Your Nairaland Faviurite And Sweetheart by hatux: 9:14am On Apr 06, 2015
2dice:
Bro pLs no dey short Jesus name..
It is so disrespectful
Okay bro, no vex. #modified
Re: Shout Out Your Easter Messages To Your Nairaland Faviurite And Sweetheart by 2dice(m): 9:28am On Apr 06, 2015
hatux:
Okay bro, no vex. #modified
lols
better
how your side?
Re: Shout Out Your Easter Messages To Your Nairaland Faviurite And Sweetheart by hatux: 9:33am On Apr 06, 2015
2dice:
lols
better
how your side?
Cool bro, and you? How every nah?
Re: Shout Out Your Easter Messages To Your Nairaland Faviurite And Sweetheart by Nobody: 2:17pm On Apr 14, 2015
Acekidc4:
Happy Easter Xcapizt.
happy easter bro. Sorry for the late reply.
1 2 Reply

Checkout Empress Njamah's Beautiful Christmas Photos & Messages To All4 Photos Of Korede Bello That Will Make You Shout 'godwin!!!'After Over 10 Years, Kendrick Lamar Is Finally Engaged To High School Sweetheart234

Sola Kosoko Welcomes Baby Boy [PHOTO]Photo: Did Yvonne Okoro Just Get Married To Ik Ogbonna?Chioma Bares Cleavage As She Party With Davido (PHOTO)