Stats: 3,158,581 members, 7,837,190 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 06:31 PM

Photo: Have You Seen This? - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Photo: Have You Seen This? (50743 Views)

PHOTO: Have You Ever Seen This Type Of Storey Building? / Photo: Have You Gotten Your PDP Bread With Jonathan, Agbaje As Label On It? / PHOTO: Have You Seen This Advert Mocking Jonathan? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by tiamiyukunle69(m): 7:17pm On Apr 10, 2015
Stale
Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by edufreshy(m): 7:17pm On Apr 10, 2015
front page ghN
Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by Matttthew(m): 7:17pm On Apr 10, 2015
chop
Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by RichDad1(m): 7:18pm On Apr 10, 2015
Dude be like kwashiorkor personified. Lol
Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by ojnnaco(m): 7:18pm On Apr 10, 2015
Dis nigga don consume like 5cups of original origin ....
I wonder y pple keep abusing dis very pastorship of a thing

Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by Badgers14: 7:19pm On Apr 10, 2015
na
Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by Idrismusty97(m): 7:19pm On Apr 10, 2015
Chai! Na by force? cheesy For him mind he be like "God show me i will be the next Nigeria president"... cheesy
Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by Muhylonaire(m): 7:20pm On Apr 10, 2015
when vigil Don tire u..

Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by axeman10(m): 7:20pm On Apr 10, 2015
The ministry is surely moving forward... Eko e ma a yoo!!! grin

Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by olayinkaj2(m): 7:20pm On Apr 10, 2015
The truth of the matter is, nigerians would rather vote for a swaggalicious politician than a pastor.
Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by nedz(m): 7:21pm On Apr 10, 2015
I can't fit laugh grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by laplace12(m): 7:21pm On Apr 10, 2015
The man has a chance of winning.

Both candidates of Apc and Pdp can be disqualified on ground of irregularities and misconduct.

Guess who the lucky candidate will be? cool

Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by Nobody: 7:22pm On Apr 10, 2015
[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]

Nlanders sha, una no get Iota of respect for this MOG!
MP3 ke?
I can't fit laff!

Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by Nobody: 7:23pm On Apr 10, 2015
pastors dis days nawaoo
Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by williamspaul22(m): 7:23pm On Apr 10, 2015
Is this coat that he wearing grin, or is my eyes deceiving me? tongue. That pastor dey like agbero wey wear coat to me.
Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by hotgunz(m): 7:23pm On Apr 10, 2015
omenka:
Lmao. Na provost for Kalakuta. grin
prof of ganja republic
Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by khalebzy(m): 7:23pm On Apr 10, 2015
Orijin101:

Alberto must have given that man coconut leaves instead of weed
please change your font
Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by dayodare49o: 7:26pm On Apr 10, 2015
incredible6:
this is what happens wen pastors smoke confirm SK..
. See pastor Jacob looking as if he just drank alomo.

Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by GenOrumov: 7:27pm On Apr 10, 2015
I have come to like the guy by providing me a comedy relief anytime I look at his poster.
Over the past few weeks of seeing this guys posters in different parts of Lagos, I believe the guy is a serious guy compared to other clowns who have just one poster in the whole of lagos therefore I doff my hat for him.

He shouldn't be mocked but should be encouraged because he's just exercising his right. All the best to the guy in his future endeavor after the election.

Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by besticuevas(m): 7:27pm On Apr 10, 2015
That's nt a geniue party!!! embarassed[color=#770077][/color]
Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by Nobody: 7:27pm On Apr 10, 2015
khalebzy:
please change your font
to which one undecided ?

Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by hotspice29(m): 7:28pm On Apr 10, 2015
incredible6:

Like CONFAM S.K....sheesh

Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by miclef86(m): 7:28pm On Apr 10, 2015
The party's name and the contestant na die The party's name and the contestant na die grin

Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by khalebzy(m): 7:29pm On Apr 10, 2015
Orijin101:

to which one undecided ?
comic sans
Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by LyfeJennings(m): 7:29pm On Apr 10, 2015
I saw it at Ikeja some days back
Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by Nobody: 7:31pm On Apr 10, 2015
incredible6:

pls wat is SK?
Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by Adesiji77: 7:31pm On Apr 10, 2015
Blackett:
This should have been in jokes section. . . cheesy grin cheesy grin

I actually considered that when I thought it was a photoshop but decided otherwise upon confirmation that the party actually exists. grin

Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by AmaechiLinus(m): 7:32pm On Apr 10, 2015
Okrimakpooo!
Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by Nobody: 7:33pm On Apr 10, 2015
Lots is happening. shocked
Re: Photo: Have You Seen This? by Oluwatosin555(m): 7:41pm On Apr 10, 2015
hmmm...... all dis people that are commenting
dia is God ooooooo

Lockdown: Governor Wike Pardons A Pregnant Woman (Video) / Hannatu Musawa Weeps During Senate Screening, Says She Comes From Poor Family / Anybody Complaining About Buhari Is Wasting His Time – Diya Oladipo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17