Stats: 3,327,355 members, 8,430,617 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 07:10 PM

The Thomas....(a Family) - Literature (53) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentLiteratureThe Thomas....(a Family) (248423 Views)

1 2 3 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 ... 75 Reply (Go Down)

Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by Shebarh(f): 1:33pm On Apr 15, 2015
its a pity i don't use airtel sim.... but anyways etisalat still rocks!!oga dee can't u just drop one update?? juss one puhlxxxxxxxxx cry
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by Nobody: 3:17pm On Apr 15, 2015
Safe journey dee.

I dont use Airtel.

Prettydiva89,dont mind him jor
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by Peacefulness: 4:32pm On Apr 15, 2015
D9ty7:
Hey guys! Even if I won't update today, I just heard some guys talking about a particular Airtel free 500mb. Lo and behold I did it, afterall, I don't dey use my money subscribe, I was given free 500mb which expires on the 15th of May.
How did I do it? Just send 'JOIN' to 141 and after some minutes, check your balance with *123*133# to see if you got it.
I thought it was a joke until I tried on my second airtel sim and I got 500mb again. A guy beside me tried it and he was given too.
I don't know if they are giving everyone who tried, but I am a witness myself.
Try it now. The money wey I give Airtel is enough, let me enjoy free MB for once. MTN, una see your life?
thanks for the info oga, just got my own 200mb. Maybe cos i dont subscribe regularly.
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by D9ty7(op): 4:57pm On Apr 15, 2015
Peacefulness:
thanks for the info oga, just got my own 200mb. Maybe cos i dont subscribe regularly.
Maybe.... Cos someone up there got 1gig
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by odunayo01: 6:09pm On Apr 15, 2015
thank oga dee i got 1gig
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by africanchoice(m): 6:24pm On Apr 15, 2015
IT ROCKS MAN....JUST GOT 500MB TO EXPIRE 15 OF MAY......THANK U D9TY
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by Nobody:
let me try it...thanks dee it works.. The only excuse i have now is NEPA
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by sammyomotola: 8:01pm On Apr 15, 2015
D9ty7:
Hey guys! Even if I won't update today, I just heard some guys talking about a particular Airtel free 500mb. Lo and behold I did it, afterall, I don't dey use my money subscribe, I was given free 500mb which expires on the 15th of May.
How did I do it? Just send 'JOIN' to 141 and after some minutes, check your balance with *123*133# to see if you got it.
I thought it was a joke until I tried on my second airtel sim and I got 500mb again. A guy beside me tried it and he was given too.
I don't know if they are giving everyone who tried, but I am a witness myself.
Try it now. The money wey I give Airtel is enough, let me enjoy free MB for once. MTN, una see your life?
thanks nigger
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by omotalkie(f): 8:20pm On Apr 15, 2015
Ma huby just did his own now and dey gave him 2043mb. Tnx Dee. How was ur journey? Hope uve arrived safely
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by supernet4(f): 8:55pm On Apr 15, 2015
If u try it twice they will double it I just did mine
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by africanchoice(m): 10:40pm On Apr 15, 2015
how can i check my mb
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by D9ty7(op): 10:57pm On Apr 15, 2015
I arrived my destination safely. Update resumes tomorrow
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by sammyomotola: 11:07pm On Apr 15, 2015
D9ty7:
ok sleeping till u update me
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by blackmarya(f): 12:59pm On Apr 16, 2015
hmmnnnn...this story is making me wow!!! me am not in support of wole and anita getting 2geda because a woman that has been keeping a concubine 4 as old as her marriage can never repent and can also be deadly. serena wlcm to adulthood and weldone oga d9ty7
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by stuff46(m): 4:47pm On Apr 16, 2015
Morning never do for your eye?
D9ty7:
*Onemansquad find me cain, skimpledawg why you give dee cigar naaa?
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by kwencypresh(f): 6:39pm On Apr 16, 2015
make u n onemansquad go sleep joor
una too like noise
stuff46:
Morning never do for your eye?

*Onemansquad find me cain, skimpledawg why you give dee cigar naaa?
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by Nobody: 6:52pm On Apr 16, 2015
what went wrong? am i in the wrong thread?i was already rejoicing thinking i will meet 5 updates

*tears*
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by donPhill(m): 8:23pm On Apr 16, 2015
prettydiva89:
what went wrong? am i in the wrong thread?i was already rejoicing thinking i will meet 5 updates

*tears*
lolz....oga d9ty7 is on strike from his normal 2-3 times update per day
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by Nobody: 10:14am On Apr 17, 2015
prettydiva89:

*tears*
Lmao

He sure knows how to keep people in suspence
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by Nobody: 11:08am On Apr 17, 2015
kitnah:
Lmao

He sure knows how to keep people in suspence
you self nko,oya tell me what happened to twisted love..

Oga sir,come and update haha reveal things to us
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by omotalkie(f): 11:56am On Apr 17, 2015
Still no update yet huhI've refreshed dis page like how many times today. Wsup na Dee? Ope all izzz well
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by Lilyomi(f): 1:25pm On Apr 17, 2015
Pls frm D9ty7, he is sick n cannot
update. We hope n wish him
speedy recovery. Thnk u.
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by fam24(f): 1:54pm On Apr 17, 2015
D9ty7, wishing u quick recovery. take care
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by omotalkie(f): 1:56pm On Apr 17, 2015
Dee sorry oo, get well soon ok
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by hadease(m): 5:04pm On Apr 17, 2015
God wil grant u quick recovery oo
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by nimat158(f): 5:11pm On Apr 17, 2015
sorry o,wish u quick recovery
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by showmaama: 5:23pm On Apr 17, 2015
Wishing u quick recovery
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by kwencypresh(f): 5:30pm On Apr 17, 2015
get well soon
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by codedbaby(f): 6:16pm On Apr 17, 2015
get well soon dear

or should I come over to cook for u?

winks
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by stuff46(m): 6:22pm On Apr 17, 2015
Omg. May the healing hands of the Almighty granty you quick recovery and a stable health INJ.
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by Onemansquad(m): 6:33pm On Apr 17, 2015
*according to d doctor dee has stiffed fingers*
U c wat u pple coxhuh Una wan to kee oga dee 4 me abi esp prettydiva89, kitnah, shebarh
*i wil shoot u gals on ur legs*
corks ma gunhttps://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-violent043.gif
Re: The Thomas....(a Family) by sammyomotola: 6:46pm On Apr 17, 2015
Take it cool my sure goon, maa fa ra le ooh
1 2 3 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 ... 75 Reply

Just Like The Dew.....(a Family Show)We Had A FamilyR.I.P. Dr. Ozodi Thomas Osuji - An Elegy.y234

Bloodline.......part Two[Blood And Diamonds]How A Girl"s Visit to My Room Changed my Life ( Short Story)My Life At DESPO By Whizkidefe