Stats: 3,327,470 members, 8,431,199 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 10:28 PM

Unilorin Students' Struggle - Education (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralEducationUnilorin Students' Struggle (43839 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Unilorin Students' Struggle by holluwai(m): 8:50am On May 06, 2015
I don't think we are reasoning on the same level bro, thanks.

chuna1985:
services from education, water, electricity, kerosene n fuel + much more are heavily subsidised in Nigeria... running such systems @ dis stage is very will only take us backward.

subsidy was removed as of now n we don't feel it Cuz of crude oil crash. we will only feel it wen crude oil prices return to above 100$ per barrel.
Re: Unilorin Students' Struggle by Chibokgame: 9:07am On May 06, 2015
I can't. Find the sqeezd students in the vehicle, Can I be shown?
Re: Unilorin Students' Struggle by Danjuro1: 9:09am On May 06, 2015
na wa o!
Re: Unilorin Students' Struggle by mercielizzie(f): 9:12am On May 06, 2015
steppin:
This has nothing to do with fuel scarcity.
Poverty dey smell.
what u dnt knw, dnt sound so certain about it. This is nt about poverty. It is a transportation problem. Those people in the boot, paid the same amount as those seated in the cab. Without fuel scarcity, u will spend hours on the queue just to get a cab. Can u now imagine what the situation will b during fuel scarcity? Lest I forget, some lecturers will lock u out once u r late. #proudlyAnAlumni
Re: Unilorin Students' Struggle by mercielizzie(f): 9:18am On May 06, 2015
Dubemkelly:
SMH! Who still does that? Low life students... Just next to madness. Education is one thing but getting civilised is KEY
shaaarrraaaappp!
Re: Unilorin Students' Struggle by denitro(m): 9:35am On May 06, 2015
Re: Unilorin Students' Struggle by 2naira50kobo: 9:39am On May 06, 2015
steppin:
Poverty dey smell.
SHUT UP YOUR STINKING MOUTH!
Re: Unilorin Students' Struggle by UthyWebAppsMan(m): 10:16am On May 06, 2015
steppin:
Poverty dey smell.
come on... dat has nothin to do with poverty mind u undecided
Re: Unilorin Students' Struggle by Izy41(m): 10:19am On May 06, 2015
Neyoor:
Yes, it happens today. I witnessed it with my Korokoro eyes and those guys still paid 50naira each.

The kind suffer wey unilorin students dey suffer for this fuel scarcity period no get part 2.

I just hope F.G do something about this ontime, exam is fast approaching fah.
any idea of wen exam wil start?
Re: Unilorin Students' Struggle by UthyWebAppsMan(m): 10:21am On May 06, 2015
mercielizzie:
what u dnt knw, dnt sound so certain about it. This is nt about poverty. It is a transportation problem. Those people in the boot, paid the same amount as those seated in the cab. Without fuel scarcity, u will spend hours on the queue just to get a cab. Can u now imagine what the situation will b during fuel scarcity? Lest I forget, some lecturers will lock u out once u r late. #proudlyAnAlumni
well said... tell dem!
Re: Unilorin Students' Struggle by ionsman: 10:31am On May 06, 2015
bana91:
ohhh what a fool don't know wats wrong wif guys like u wey write post jamb like 7 times and choose 2 hate on d school,dis is fuel scarcity my broda.probitas doctrina cool
First class mumu....
Re: Unilorin Students' Struggle by Dubemkelly(m): 10:36am On May 06, 2015
mercielizzie:
shaaarrraaaappp!
Hello cheap slu.t! How u doing?
Re: Unilorin Students' Struggle by tonychristopher: 10:39am On May 06, 2015
i dey shame for them
Re: Unilorin Students' Struggle by NgwaManNaija4LF(m): 11:16am On May 06, 2015
University students my ass,disgracing our country with this kind of stupid display does not make them look educated.
Re: Unilorin Students' Struggle by eckersley: 11:32am On May 06, 2015
toluine56:
Pls vote asisat oshoala for bbc womens footballer of the year.http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/womens/wfoty-vote/2015
kindly create a tread on this and asks mods to move to front page and mobilise the entire NL to vote
Re: Unilorin Students' Struggle by usmanma(m): 1:13pm On May 06, 2015
enyah..sori oo
Re: Unilorin Students' Struggle by toluine56(m): 1:33pm On May 06, 2015
eckersley:
kindly create a tread on this and asks mods to move to front page and mobilise the entire NL to vote
Ive tried o brother
Nd some1 else has too.
Mods dont jus care.
They cnt deny not seeing it in sports section.
Re: Unilorin Students' Struggle by Krasid(m): 2:00pm On May 06, 2015
Chai.See how they parked themselves like sardine.
Re: Unilorin Students' Struggle by Teebashy(f): 8:41pm On May 06, 2015
Ashkormissy:
All dose shouting trek trek, shey una don eva trek make dem admit una for hosp for 2wks? D distance btw d schl park nd d schl gate is a joni on its own not to talk of frm ur hostel to class. Dying tins. Imagine som1 trekking frm tipper garage to education.... Hanging frm d booth was d fastest way to get home. No scarcity gan transport bad for ps.
Abi oooo my sister......trekking to do gate is not a small job
1 2 3 4 Reply

24 Funny Pictures UNILORIN Students Can Relate ToWhy Most Students Struggle With Mathematics - Samimath.comHow Unilorin Students Write Exam234

Narrate The Most Dangerous Thing You Did In Secondary School6 Countries You Can Study At Top Universities At Affordable Fees.How To Identify First Year Students (Hilarious Photos)