Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west (11580 Views)
| Re: Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west by Nobody: 12:44pm On May 06, 2015 |
The show has started very soon christians will find out that the top positions are occupied by Muslims which makes a mess of federal character. Pastor Bosun predicetd it |
| Re: Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west by atlwireles: 12:53pm On May 06, 2015 |
When common sense is not common. Power to the north, who is going to stop them now . When you accept and agree to be a slave, you are then compelled to accept the dictates of your master. |
| Re: Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west by ctuagent007: 1:29pm On May 06, 2015 |
PassingShot: teeowl:Yorubas are very funny & deceptive....I thought you guys were championing that the House of Reps SPEAKER should come from SW aka Gbajaimaila knowing that the VP has gone to Osainbajo, a SWesterner Now I have c.um to accept that you guys are not only slaves to the Northerners, but it has now been confirmed "the reason why you guys supported Buhari so that should he die (Godforbid) an Osinbajo whom you guys because of that supported would take charge".....But let me remind you guys that "the Northerners will never be stoned TWICE with what happened to Yaradua, write it down or mark this space that the "North has cu.m to stay whether you like it or not" |
| Re: Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west by change49ja: 1:42pm On May 06, 2015*. Modified: 1:59pm On May 06, 2015 |
If only we have one elected SE/SS APC Senator or Rep... |
| Re: Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west by francizy(m): 1:46pm On May 06, 2015 |
IbokUtoroh:No mind the mumu, him done don run.. |
| Re: Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west by PassingShot(m): 1:54pm On May 06, 2015 |
ctuagent007:What is your point exactly? Is it that it's appropriate for NW to produce the Speaker HOR or that it's not right for SW to aspire to produce it? |
| Re: Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west by PStacks(m): 1:55pm On May 06, 2015 |
ichidodo:Arrant non-sense. |
| Re: Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west by PStacks(m): 1:59pm On May 06, 2015 |
Hardetayour:When I read the article, nowhere in it was written Tinubu, I come to read comment, everywhere all I see is Tinubu.. ![]() All hail the"Modern day Machiaveli" of Nigerian Politics.. If there say IBB was Maradona, Tinubu is Messi. |
| Re: Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west by Hardetayour: 2:13pm On May 06, 2015 |
PStacks:lool. A fact they'll never acknowledge |
| Re: Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west by chrisxxx(m): 2:39pm On May 06, 2015 |
Time to see what South West saw in massively voting for Buhari. Henceforth all South South and South East votes go to the North. North I solicite you take full advantage of the bilkering in the South. Southern (south and east) senators or reps will hardly vote for South West candidate for any post. There is obvious division in their ranks. Penetrate this space by subjecting every position to democratic decisions. I mean subjecting it to voting. You will always win. South South and South East see West as saboteur and as that would want to pay them back in their own coin. |
| Re: Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west by Nobody: 3:01pm On May 06, 2015*. Modified: 9:58pm On May 07, 2015 |
francizy:i hope those stuppid set of amala freak nigerians are happy now. They will live to regret ever betraying their supposed brothers and licking abokii arsses.. Curses. |
| Re: Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west by Nobody: 3:05pm On May 06, 2015 |
PassingShot:common man,with the spotlite stuppidity of da amala freaks,anything can happen in ur country! ![]() |
| Re: Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west by ctuagent007: 3:43pm On May 06, 2015 |
PassingShot:My point is easy to grasp................. If it is appropriate for the Yorubas to champion for the seat of the Speaker for the House of Reps when there is an OSINBANJO another SWesterner whom they all voted for, so also is it convenient for the NW lawmaker to ask for the Speaker of Reps inspite of Buhari coming from that zone....I hate ya pot statement of calling a kettle black & don't pretend as if U don't undastand a my previous comment U quoted |
| Re: Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west by holatin(m): 7:53pm On May 06, 2015 |
francizy:which word you get for mouth, we criticized GEJ based on his failure in his government but you losers can't do without typing tinubu even on topic dat had no connection with him. if we are looking for a cursed fellow, its you cus you Ve been cursed to be blinded by hate and bigotry to the extent you will support anybody that cones from your region even if he is the devil incarnate. so mad kid Bleep off my mention |
| Re: Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west by francizy(m): 8:48pm On May 06, 2015 |
holatin:Ode buruku, you mentioned me first. Mind you, as bigoted as you seem to be, you can't pass your medal of unprecedented bigotry to me because you failed to notice that GEJ isn't from my region and we know people like you voted against him because you feel/felt like he marginalized your people. I've always seen GEJ as not up to a good president, even tho he tried in some sectors, but that wouldn't make me propagate hate campaign, lies, deciet, propaganda and curses just to see that he's off the presidential seat. If you wanna come to the people as saints, come with clean hands other than peddling lies. You are so upright and want the best for Nigeria (as you and your likes claim) but you've never for once in your life pointed out one good GEJ did or one bad APC did. I have criticized GEJ and PDP, therefore, am not a blind and bigoted tribalistic fanatic like you. |
| Re: Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west by bajosky: 8:59pm On May 06, 2015 |
Born To Rule Season 2 Tambuwal Act2(2nd term speakership in office of the NW zone) . APC CHANGE Is At Work. MORAL do not blame the born to rule MALLAM but BLAME the YORUBA servant slave of the north. |
| Re: Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west by holatin(m): 10:50am On May 07, 2015 |
francizy:[b] GEJ isn't from my region and we know people like you voted against him because you feel/felt like he marginalized your people. [/b]really tell me more, your post says more about where you come from. BTW which sector did he perform so well for him to deserve an applause from Nigerian ? even the word mumu can't explain you enough, I come from sw, and I voted for GEJ likewise my kinsmen did in 2011 but when he didn't deliver, we look for another option. stop lying kid, look into a mirror and say to yourself that GEJ DIDNT FAILED NIGERIANS |
| Re: Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west by holatin(m): 10:51am On May 07, 2015 |
bajosky:how o wish your mum took our advice to abort you then. hediot |
| Re: Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west by bajosky: 11:24am On May 07, 2015 |
holatin:Bastard ask your ashawo mama who b your papa. i dont blame u cos u will die as Thomas for Truth. |
| Re: Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west by holatin(m): 12:03pm On May 07, 2015 |
bajosky:see the self acclaimed bastard talking,Bleep off joor |
| Re: Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west by bajosky: 12:41pm On May 11, 2015 |
holatin:I PITY YOUR ALMAJIRI CHILDREN WEY U GET !! LIKE CHILDREN LIKE PAPA . |
| Re: Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west by bajosky: 8:51am On May 13, 2015 |
holatin:FOOLISH BABAONECHANCE CONDUCTOR. I PITY YOUR FOOLISH FAMILY COS CHANGE WIL IMPOVERISH YOUR PRESENT CALAMITY. |
Campaign Poster Of The APC Against The PDP When 1USD Was N216(pics) • Speakership: Rep Warns APC Against Disqualifying N’west • Fayose Warns Apc And Buhari Over Attacks On pres. Jonathan • 2 • 3 • 4
Petrol Price Hike, Water Resources Bills Test Senate’s Representation Role • Sagay: Obasanjo Violated Constitution, Executed Coup Against Fayose, Ladoja • PDP Summons NEC Meeting, Bode George Seeks Ayu’s Removal
. When you accept and agree to be a slave, you are then compelled to accept the dictates of your master.
Now I have c.um to accept that you guys are not only slaves to the Northerners, but it has now been confirmed "the reason w