Stats: 3,151,321 members, 7,811,948 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 12:52 AM

Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. - Jokes Etc (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. (62274 Views)

Hilarious Photo:- See What This Man Wrote On The Change Over Of Gen To NEPA / Hilarious Picture Of Man Sleeping In Fridge / Breaking: “i Will Increase Nysc Allowance To N39,800″ – Gen. Buhari (2) (3) (4)

Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by Nobody: 7:33am On May 10, 2015
ahizih:
Face your studies
and i gave you the impression that im not??
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by Nobody: 7:34am On May 10, 2015
ahizih:
Face your studies
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by Nobody: 7:34am On May 10, 2015
espn:
r u surprised? Something is wrong with youths all over d world..but it seems our over reliance on d western culture has eaten deep into our thinking faculty..i wish we can channel dis kind of energy..time and resources into something better..o ga oo.

something better like voting a 79yrs old ex dictator to effect change in a 21st century world,huh? o ga oo, indeed..
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by midolian(m): 7:36am On May 10, 2015
Rexxie:

seems to me ur momma shares a bunker there,too...
sharap, u IDIaT!

Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by kenex4ever(m): 7:37am On May 10, 2015
sarahatuba:
really? thats it shocked
nothing more nothing less
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by espn(m): 7:42am On May 10, 2015
Rexxie:

something better like voting a 79yrs old ex dictator to effect change in a 21st century world,huh? o ga oo, indeed..
really..and what is your point. we should vote for d clueless YOUNG Man that dat has finally destroyed every sector in dis country.. if u can't live with GMB bin d president u can go on eternal exile..let d old man do what dat stupid Youth can't do..u can replace ur father as d head of ur family simply because he is old.. ti omo de ba ni aso bi agba kole ni akisa bi agba..

Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by ahizih(m): 7:43am On May 10, 2015
sarahatuba:

Go to church, be focus dis is sunday. U must not be miss dat n miss dis
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by jibbish(m): 7:48am On May 10, 2015
Zonacom:

Sorry to ask dear. But what do you stand to gain?
What's wrong with girls of today
mhen, I taya ooo. na every section I dey see her comment nau. is there money attached to this vote that I don't know of
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by Nobody: 7:50am On May 10, 2015
espn:
really..and what is your point. we should vote for d clueless YOUNG Man that dat has finally destroyed every sector in dis country.. if u can't live with GMB bin d president u can go on eternal exile..let d old man do what dat stupid Youth can't do..u can replace ur father as d head of ur family simply because he is old.. ti omo de ba ni aso bi agba kole ni akisa bi agba..

whats da reason for this sudden display of epilepsy and convulsion,huh? gringrin
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by Nobody: 7:51am On May 10, 2015
ahizih:
Go to church, be focus dis is sunday. U must not be miss dat n miss dis
did i tell you im contesting?? go to the top of the thread and read again since you lack comprehension skills......you try to sound like you better than someone and you end up making a fool of yourself.....st'upid thing smiley
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by espn(m): 7:54am On May 10, 2015
Rexxie:

whats da reason for this sudden display of epilepsy and convulsion,huh? gringrin
nd u r making no sense..r u not part of d youth we are talking about..generation of idi.ots.
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by freshdude99(m): 7:54am On May 10, 2015
haywire1:

Agbaya grin grin grin

Buggatti veron park him own jeje cheesy

Danfo come scratch am shocked

O boy go find ur medicine drink o
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by Nobody: 7:55am On May 10, 2015
kenex4ever:
well thats disappointing.......and what does the winner get?
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by Nobody: 7:57am On May 10, 2015
midolian:
sharap, u IDIaT!

painment...say,omo ni'iya ewon,mind telling us how she found her arsse cooling over there? did she have u from another joe n told dadda she was a vagin? grin grin
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by kenex4ever(m): 7:59am On May 10, 2015
sarahatuba:

popularity and d tag "Miss nairaland"
Probably PMs from some guys.
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by Nobody: 7:59am On May 10, 2015
espn:
nd u r making no sense..r u not part of d youth we are talking about..generation of idi.ots.

ABC...Z of HOW TO FOAM IN THE MOUTH

Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by Nobody: 8:00am On May 10, 2015
kenex4ever:
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by kenex4ever(m): 8:06am On May 10, 2015
sarahatuba:

popularity and d tag "Miss nairaland"
Probably PMs from some guys.
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by mcseun1(m): 8:07am On May 10, 2015
Lol. Vault don empty

Vote www.nairaland.com/trypa for miss nairaland 2015
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by ahizih(m): 8:10am On May 10, 2015
sarahatuba:

did i tell you im contesting?? go to the top of the thread and read again since you lack comprehension skills......you try to sound like you better than someone and you end up making a fool of yourself.....st'upid thing smiley
Am not a thing, you see why i said you should face your studies? At this age you don't what is a thing and what is not a thing. God bless you anyway for calling me stupid this sunday morning,thanks
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by Nobody: 8:12am On May 10, 2015
Charliiee:
lool @ ransom, u wan kidnap the winner? U don't have to be bitter girl, aint their fault u fugly.
lols, ugly? let's just say I got no time for nonsense adventures
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by elbinmanny(m): 8:14am On May 10, 2015
shawnfamous:
good evenin ma! I ve noticed ur presence here on nairaland ! I dnt even knw y u re so popular 4 Nonsense! Sorry m nt jealous of u because iim nt as jobless and I dnt pray 2 b as jobless as u do! A real woman does not go online and flaunt her prowess! I don know if u ve a sibling her! Wasting time 4 campaign or fighting for likes won't get u anywhr! I dnt knw aw good u re in academics bt if u stop all this u will be better! Pls ensure u spnd more time on and with ur life dan jst nairaland _famous! Pls I dnt mean 2 insult u
brutality in my mortal combat voice shocked grin
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by tsdarkside(m): 8:25am On May 10, 2015
THUNDER FIRE JONATHAN....

all is gone...that idiat should just disappear ones and FOREVER...

idiat..

did we vote him to empty our pockets...? angry angry angry

idiat....
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by nellyelitz(m): 8:25am On May 10, 2015
By their post ye shall know them angry
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by tsdarkside(m): 8:27am On May 10, 2015
are you all mad...??

i dont find this funny a tall.... angry angry angry
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by Charliiee(m): 8:29am On May 10, 2015
remember007:
lols, ugly? let's just say I got no time for nonsense adventures
to u its dumb, to them its fun, why so serious? As ur bio says 'different people different mindset' by the way you're Beautiful smiley
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by Jessewizy(m): 8:58am On May 10, 2015
Zonacom:

I wonder o
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by Codyt(m): 8:59am On May 10, 2015
Charliiee:
Lool, bros, you're very stupid o, the o.p only put a caption to a picture.
Why u dey yab me now brother ehn. Na just play na
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by Charliiee(m): 9:06am On May 10, 2015
Codyt:

Why u dey yab me now brother ehn. Na just play na
yab u? I dey mad? I no fit na
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by Nobody: 9:15am On May 10, 2015
ahizih:
Am not a thing, you see why i said you should face your studies? At this age you don't what is a thing and what is not a thing. God bless you anyway for calling me stupid this sunday morning,thanks
i could go on and on insulting you but why waste my time on someone who clearly lacks a brain,common sense and ability to read and understand smiley

next time you want to quote someone use your brain more than your fingers.....but that'd be hard since you lack one huh?? smiley

#cheers
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by IYANGBALI: 9:30am On May 10, 2015
Zonacom:

na empty brain dem get
Re: Hilarious Picture Of Gen Buhari Inspecting Nigeria National Treasury Vault. by Nobody: 9:34am On May 10, 2015
kenex4ever:
popularity and d tag "Miss nairaland" . Probably PMs from some guys.
thats all.......thats disappointing ooo......thats nothing na shocked

::::::::: All Jokers Offtopic Bar Joint:::::::::::: / Who Will Not Have A Nice Sleep Out Of These Two People? / Sexy Sister-In-Law

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32