Stats: 3,328,281 members, 8,435,008 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 06:11 PM

BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsBREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace (5838 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by blog4all(op): 5:43pm On May 17, 2015
Last week Governor Godswill Akpabio of Akwa Ibom State, with Udom Emmanuel in tow, showed up unannounced, uninvited in the living room of the President-elect, General Muhammadu Buhari. The Nicodemus-type night call happened in the home of the President-elect on Aso Drive, not in his official residence, which is the Defence House, near the Transcorp Hillton.

An eye witness to the humiliating experience for Akpabio and his tag-on impostor, Udom, said Buhari was shocked when he walked into his living room and found Governor Akpabio and Udom waiting to see him.

The governor snapped into attention, greeted the incoming Commander-in-Chief and introduced Udom. But the President-elect was not amused. After a listless response, he told Governor Akpabio that he was tired for the day ....read More @ http://www.thekillerpunch.com/breakingnews-akpabios-sneak-visit-to-buhari-ends-in-disgrace/
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by limolalikamaila: 5:45pm On May 17, 2015
huhhuhhuhhuhhuh?
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by Nobody: 5:45pm On May 17, 2015
If you post below me... You are a goat!
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by Mogidi: 5:46pm On May 17, 2015
Buhari was shocked when he walked into his living room and found Governor Akpabio and Udom waiting to see him.
The @OP would make a great story teller, stop wasting your talent here on Nairaland, write a book.
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by BlackTechnology: 5:46pm On May 17, 2015
Hungry author

Fake News. grin
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by papaejima1: 5:50pm On May 17, 2015
Gbaghan:
If I post above you... I am a goat!
Congrats
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by papaejima1: 5:51pm On May 17, 2015
Wow, OP you can lie oo.
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by Nobody: 5:56pm On May 17, 2015
papaejima1:
Congrats
shuuuuuuu... Who con be this again na? *complaint* if i ring this bell for your head en... In short take am *gbagam...*!
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by Khd95(m): 6:01pm On May 17, 2015
B it lie or not tins like dis r bound 2 happen in nigeria's political landscape...
Meanwhile *sips my vodka + tomatoe juice
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by Nobody: 6:03pm On May 17, 2015
this islamic party heee

akpabio don't kiss azz ,you got it ?
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by Nobody: 6:08pm On May 17, 2015
fake news everywhere...
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by FLAWLES(f): 6:20pm On May 17, 2015
VOTE FOR BRAIN AND BEAUTY TOMORROW @ THE ROMANCE SECTION; VOTE TOHPAHZ AS MISS NAIRALAND; GOD BLESS U AS YOU DO
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by Chigold101(m): 6:35pm On May 17, 2015
TRIBALSTOOGE:
this islamic party heee

akpabio don't kiss azz ,you got it ?
make you no believe this fake news oh...
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by realtestament(m): 6:36pm On May 17, 2015
U can lie 4 NL cheesy
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by Nobody: 6:39pm On May 17, 2015
Chigold101:
make you no believe this fake news oh...
i believe you .

akpabio is a real biafran .

Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by Nobody: 7:08pm On May 17, 2015
h
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by frankyychiji: 7:31pm On May 17, 2015
Op please take this to the jokes section. Dry joke though.
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by omenka(m): 8:02pm On May 17, 2015
I don't do gossips. smiley
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by Nobody: 8:14pm On May 17, 2015
uh c super story so a whole President elect does not have aids who can tell him he has a visitor in d living room

besides how Z d news *breaking *
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by majalisa(m): 8:16pm On May 17, 2015
FLAWLES:
VOTE FOR BRAIN AND BEAUTY TOMORROW @ THE ROMANCE SECTION; VOTE TOHPAHZ AS MISS NAIRALAND; GOD BLESS U AS YOU DO
i will rather vote for character
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by feldido(m): 8:26pm On May 17, 2015
Why u too de lie like dis?

Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by cozy7(m): 8:29pm On May 17, 2015
Shameless pple, here they go again!
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by Jaypea98: 8:34pm On May 17, 2015
TRIBALSTOOGE:
i believe you .

He is a Niger Deltan not a boafran. Got it?
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by Nobody: 8:35pm On May 17, 2015
Ayanma! Good ridiance to bad rubbish
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by bofoy(m): 8:48pm On May 17, 2015
LIES EVERYWHERE . Why is it not in the news papers ? Lair Muhammad
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by Nobody:
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by Chigold101(m): 9:16pm On May 17, 2015
TRIBALSTOOGE:
i believe you .

you are on point. And beside standing by GEJ was not a mistake to anybody from Lower Niger or Biafran Land.
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by baruwainfo: 9:35pm On May 17, 2015
Gbaghan:
If you post below me... You are a goat!
. U need a pyschiatrist
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by Nobody: 9:49pm On May 17, 2015
GMB is necessarily smarter. This is how gullible attention - seeking politicians penetrated GEJ and ruined his administration.
Now they have abandoned GEJ as he licks his wound.
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by gebest: 9:51pm On May 17, 2015
this op can lie!!!
Re: BREAKINGNEWS! Akpabio’s Sneak Visit To Buhari Ends In Disgrace by Kbraims(m): 11:13pm On May 17, 2015
Is dis realy true? Nairaland una don com again!!!
1 2 Reply

Jonathan’s PDP Peace Meeting Ends In DisarrayJubilation As Buhari Ends Recession, Blows Hot, Releases 5 Points AgendaPresident Buhari Ends Five-day Vacation, Returns To Nigeria234

For The First Time Buhari Broke Gej RecordKate Upton Hot Sexy Video Free WatchCheckout James Ibori's Swag As He Arrives Venue Of His Thanksgiving Service 2day