Stats: 3,150,106 members, 7,807,334 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 12:26 PM

BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story (26233 Views)

UK Dailymail Used Amara Ajuzie's Photo As One Of Those Missing In Nice Attack / Amaechi Accused Of Stealing £500million - Dailymail Uk / £250million Given To Buhari By Britain - Dailymail (2) (3) (4)

Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by UnknownT: 7:57pm On May 20, 2015
Wetin concern us with BBC Swahili?
Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by KMB: 7:57pm On May 20, 2015
They have achieved their aim now: to destroy a Nigerian business.

Useless paedophiles. They know how to cover up negative news about their own people until they are forced to be exposed.
Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by Helkayklassic(m): 7:58pm On May 20, 2015
After una don spoil business finish abi?

Issokay!
Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by Koolking(m): 8:00pm On May 20, 2015
BBC is liken to Nigerian journalism. Quick to report hear-say without its own investigation and research...sensational journalism is the order of the day.

Caveat! never believe in what you read or hear on TV and Radios. All seeking attention for personal gains.

Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by Nobody: 8:01pm On May 20, 2015
Ikengawo:

stop transfering blame. A yoruba man wrote the tale on Osundefender to shame Igbos. All 'the whole world' did wrong was trust our journalists.

So am I the Yoruba man from Osundefender who wrote the cannibal story? Or are you an immigration officer? Please mind your business.
Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by EbolaParasite: 8:01pm On May 20, 2015
Sunnybobo3:
Finally, BBC has done the needful. Let's see 8 Lalasticlala will take this to the front page.

Which needful? The needful would be to pay 10 billion pounds in damages
Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by oneeast: 8:02pm On May 20, 2015
I think you're right!

EbolaParasite:

Which needful? The needful would be to pay 10 billion pounds in damages
Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by Adigun055(m): 8:04pm On May 20, 2015
Nonsense!!!! Wetin yabatech do them.
Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by ZeezaRapture(m): 8:05pm On May 20, 2015
[color=#006600][/color] Yeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaa!!!!!!! I am here for peace lovers.
Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by Nobody: 8:05pm On May 20, 2015
Idiotz
Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by Emekamex(m): 8:07pm On May 20, 2015
The yorubas on this forum that were calling out the Igbos should also apologize.

Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by ZeezaRapture(m): 8:07pm On May 20, 2015
UnknownT:

SMH cry
UnknownT:

SMH
Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by gidjah(m): 8:07pm On May 20, 2015
I hope. The extent to which the stigma has gone can be erased too,? I hope they can go to every home who bought newspaper and read on line to re tell them the initial news was ignorantly published??
Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by damiloladuke: 8:09pm On May 20, 2015
is that all. they should be sanction

DO YOU WANT TO BE OKAY FINANCIALLY, VISIT www.teamcrea8.com
Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by ochiora(f): 8:09pm On May 20, 2015
Na dem sabi

For your quality and affordable polished cotton bedsheets ping 28E8BA77 or call 07018948797.
Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by UnknownT: 8:11pm On May 20, 2015
ZeezaRapture:

SMH cry

SMH
hope you have a Panadol nearby?

Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by hon4real(m): 8:11pm On May 20, 2015
O boy eh! See market. If d owner of that resturant still after all des lifetime opportunity still run dat dat resturant, God sef go vex for am. If any boi dey date deir daughter, hold her strong oo cos na next billionair pikin u dey date oo...
Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by Mrbigman1(m): 8:11pm On May 20, 2015
Emekamex:
The yorubas on this forum that were calling out the Igbos should also apologize.

All the Yorubas who called the Igbos names including the ones that put up the name of a market in dia villages calling it a market in Akwa should apologise.

All yoruba people wanna see is the downfall of Ndigbo dats all.....

Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by Chigold101(m): 8:12pm On May 20, 2015
Super1Star:
Why is the cable apologising on behalf of BBC?

Doesn't BBC have a website of theirs?
check this site... does it look like cable website? http://www.bbc.com/swahili/habari/2015/05/150513_human_meat_nigeria

Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by Nobody: 8:14pm On May 20, 2015
Truman155:
for ant and that's what u are
cheesycheesycheesycheesycheesycheesycheesycheesy
Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by Super1Star: 8:15pm On May 20, 2015
Chigold101:
check this site... does it look like cable website? http://www.bbc.com/swahili/habari/2015/05/150513_human_meat_nigeria

The OP posted the cable website before. He changed it when I raised the issue.

Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by betty202020(m): 8:16pm On May 20, 2015
Sunnybobo3:
Clarifications and corrections - DAILY MAIL
Nonsense, our foreign news addicted youths who believe hook line & sinker on foreign because it is BBC will now know that bbc is conspiracy arm of british against africa

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/home/article-3087664/Clarifications-corrections.html
after planting seeds of discord to the minds of nigeria

http://www.bbc.com/swahili/habari/2015/05/150513_human_meat_nigeria
our government is not up and doing. A responsible govt will sue bbc for libel for inflicting psychological injury in the minds of nigerians especially Anambra people.

Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by shaboti: 8:19pm On May 20, 2015
Say no to osundefender-type-of-journalism

Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by Nobody: 8:19pm On May 20, 2015
Ha , so na lie. Imagine our tv airing unconfirmed news. Theirs will surely never do that. See nmy shame at how our media has become

Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by Emyogalanya: 8:20pm On May 20, 2015
Finally i've been vindicated. I said in the first thread a man came to eat and demands extra meat after all they gave him bill of 700 and he shouted is it human meat you served me thats how the whole thing started and i still insist the man should be arrested to tell ur the real cost of human meat how did he know human meats costs a lot
Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by shaboti: 8:21pm On May 20, 2015
..Also thunder fire osundefender angry

Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by Nobody: 8:23pm On May 20, 2015
But there are really cannibals in the southeast. let's be true

Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by gratiaeo(m): 8:24pm On May 20, 2015
The whole world have shamed Osundefender again. Yoruba people are shameless and lack class.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by ZeezaRapture(m): 8:24pm On May 20, 2015
UnknownT:
hope you have a Panadol nearby?
Mtscheeeeeeewwwwwwww

-ZeezaRapture
Re: BBC & DailyMail Apologize About Nigerian Restaurant Serving Human Flesh Story by kenbee(f): 8:26pm On May 20, 2015
Trailblazer1:
Even though their prior action still leaves a bitter taste in our mouth, but they didn't find it difficult to apologise.
Ask AIT, NTA, Sahara reporters to apologise undecided

Have they done it before?
Will they ever do it?

Problem with Africans

My friend, the problem is with u and ur type. Ur self esteem is on the low side.

Ekweremadu: Atiku, Secondus’ Telephone Calls Pacified Him From Defecting / Currency Redesign: Open Letter To Governor El-Rufai By Gloria Mabeiam Ballason / Lagos Wooden-Bridge Owners Make Millions Of Naira Daily – Investigation

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25