Stats: 3,325,767 members, 8,423,653 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 05:29 AM

See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCrimeSee The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) (76236 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)

Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by Nobody: 7:45pm On Jun 01, 2015
Yoruba criminals againhuh

The first one with his eyes like shina rambow resembles walata b0rn2fuck
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by iiiyyyk(m): 7:46pm On Jun 01, 2015
dedugbaa:
It is extremely unfortunate that Nigerians has accepted an anomaly as a norm. According to generally accepted convention a person is still innocent until declared guilty by the court of law. For all intent and purposes these people are innocent,their pictures ought not to be displayed,what if the court discharged and acquited some or all of them,how will the shame melted out to them be undone.THIS IS HOW THE POLICE WILL CATCH AN INNOCENT MAN WITH AT TRIAL WILL PARADE THE PERSON,AND DESTROY THE PERSONS REPUTATION.This must stop.
Im sure u know the name of the people arrested for the FIFA scandal.

Yes we know them, they have not been found guilty.

Stop protecting corrupt people, because they are your people. CURRUPTION IS KILLING NIGERIA.
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by jamesbridget13(f): 7:46pm On Jun 01, 2015
check out criminalism. shocked shocked shocked shocked.they were forming wise. now they ll be regretting dat action.
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by sukkot: 7:47pm On Jun 01, 2015
dotune:
Billions of naira! shocked If these ones can steal billions, what about the executives Governors of the states and federal ministershuh Kai they don chop this country finish. Rotten and wicked people. *spits*
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by Cookbook: 7:47pm On Jun 01, 2015
dedugbaa:
It is extremely unfortunate that Nigerians has accepted an anomaly as a norm. According to generally accepted convention a person is still innocent until declared guilty by the court of law. For all intent and purposes these people are innocent,their pictures ought not to be displayed,what if the court discharged and acquited some or all of them,how will the shame melted out to them be undone.THIS IS HOW THE POLICE WILL CATCH AN INNOCENT MAN WITH AT TRIAL WILL PARADE THE PERSON,AND DESTROY THE PERSONS REPUTATION.This must stop.
That was what GEJ was doing and they call him names, Nigeria will soon Judge by themself.
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by Cookbook: 7:47pm On Jun 01, 2015
dedugbaa:
That was what GEJ was doing and they call him names, Nigeria will soon Judge bye themself.
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by tomzman: 7:49pm On Jun 01, 2015
These ones have just brought shame to their families.
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by Utchgirl(f): 7:50pm On Jun 01, 2015
Hakagure:
@Utchgirl and @Yorubbish

You are trolls and undeserving of responses, yours is a tirade of hate, intolerance, impropriety and truculence. Unfortunately there has to be responses to folks like you just so perhaps a spark of light penetrates the darkness and mire in your thought processes. So perhaps others will learn from it and package their words better.

Criminality is not selective of gender, race, personality type , clan or gender. This is an obvious truth, yet you in claiming to defend one tribe against another decide to harp on the purported clans and tribal identities of these here crooks.

A focus on National identity would serve you better, then you wont see the bogey man of tribalism under every bed and in every cup board, or better still you wont serve said bogeyman. You should see the bogey man of corruption as a common enemy and address it.
Nwoke m kedu ebe ikwu kwa nu ?
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by tompat86(m): 7:52pm On Jun 01, 2015
Yorubbish:
Yorubas
Been thieving before them born Jesus!
See their faces

Awon ole jati jati Political criminals leaders + Political drug barons leaders = Change!
ode nie
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by simpleseyi: 7:52pm On Jun 01, 2015
Utchgirl:
Seems all of dem r 4rm southwest. Dts Y people 4rm dt side r nt commenting. If these criminals r 4rm SouthEast now, d reverse wuld hv bin d case.

Quote me if u like
My brother, I am from South West. What do you want me to say nah? I have covered my face with my two palms. As for the thieves, let us sacrifice them to the god of iron.
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by legatto(m): 7:53pm On Jun 01, 2015
Yorubbish:
Yorubas

See their faces

Awon ole jati jati
Political criminals leaders +
Political drug barons leaders = Change!
Am forced to quote you since u have the gut to talk to a tribe your generation born and yet to be born will always envy, Even ur great grand father will be swearing 4 you in his grave(if he neva turn to dust) for saying such a trash out of your big head.
Yorubbish:
Yorubas

See their faces

Awon ole jati jati
Am forced to quote you since u have the gut to talk to a tribe your generation born and yet to be born will always envy, Even ur great grand father will be swearing 4 you in his grave(if he neva turn to dust) for saying such a trash out of your big head.
Yorubbish:
Yorubas

See their faces

Awon ole jati jati
Am forced to quote you since u have the gut to talk to a tribe your generation born and yet to be born will always envy, Even ur great grand father will be swearing 4 you in his grave(if he neva turn to dust) for saying such a trash out of your big head. IDIOT
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by Utchgirl(f): 7:54pm On Jun 01, 2015
Johnnoah1st:
BUT THEY WONT FACE FIRING SQUARD AND BE KILLED LIKE CHICKEN LIKE UR KINSMEN, SHEY U KNW DAT?
AS 4 D FIRING SQUAD, HV U 4GOTTEN DT UR KINSMEN R ALSO INCLUSIVE

UBULU EKEH
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by Lagusta(m): 7:55pm On Jun 01, 2015
Utchgirl:
Onye ara k'ibu
Thunder fire your left yansh there....
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by Utchgirl(f): 7:57pm On Jun 01, 2015
Lagusta:
Thunder fire your left yansh there....
Both of dem r still in contact

onye arurumana
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by Lagusta(m): 7:58pm On Jun 01, 2015
Utchgirl:
Both of dem r still in contact

onye arurumana
Obo re a s'omi titi lailai.....
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by amanze15(m): 7:59pm On Jun 01, 2015
I remember queen latifah's movie MaD money grin grin grin, get rich or miss road. Trying
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by Nobody: 8:00pm On Jun 01, 2015
These same idiots must ve been shouting CHANGE! too,GEJ is corrupt! SAI BABA because only him can fight corruption when in actual fact their shout to bring down GEJ govt was pure tribal grandstanding that objectivity
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by slimjoe87(m): 8:00pm On Jun 01, 2015
Utchgirl:
Seems all of dem r 4rm southwest. Dts Y people 4rm dt side r nt commenting. If these criminals r 4rm SouthEast now, d reverse wuld hv bin d case.

Quote me if u like
No mind dem west...
Ndi ofe mmanu....!!!
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by Utchgirl(f): 8:03pm On Jun 01, 2015
sweetgala:
OKORO sound like SW to you, those are also but 6 of the 16, what if the remaining 10 are from SE
Bt d 6 of dem r in CBN naah. Our apex bank 4 dt mata. Evn if d rest 10 wil come 4rm south east, dey r nt in CBN. Cos d crime started 4rm CBN
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by Tonynwaduche(m): 8:04pm On Jun 01, 2015
KIRI KIRI PRISON ON POINT cool
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by Nobody: 8:05pm On Jun 01, 2015
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by Utchgirl(f): 8:05pm On Jun 01, 2015
Lagusta:
Obo re a s'omi titi lailai.....
kitikpa gba gbuo gi

onye muo
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by eme1n(m): 8:06pm On Jun 01, 2015
Na today, this scam has been in existence for years. A secondary sch classmate of mine use to bring small sacks of 50 kobo notes meant for destruction to sch. That was as far back as 1988. His dad worked in CBN.
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by amarachi06(f): 8:09pm On Jun 01, 2015
Ejovwoke:
Dem nur sharp.....
Dem sharp but na God really punish them.
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by amarachi06(f): 8:09pm On Jun 01, 2015
Ejovwoke:
Dem nur sharp.....
Dem sharp but na God really punish them.
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by austinesteve(m): 8:09pm On Jun 01, 2015
Mordyb:
Reminds me of the movie Mad Money
yeah mad money!!!
they should also make sure the hid enough money to help them win d case and probably settle themselves after d case just like the old lady in that movie
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by Davijunson: 8:10pm On Jun 01, 2015
Their act Reminds me of a Movie.... "MAD MONEY" I won't be surprised if they go Scott free.
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by Utchgirl(f): 8:10pm On Jun 01, 2015
slimjoe87:
No mind dem west... Ndi ofe mmanu....!!!
Nwanne m

hw far naah
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by Lagusta(m): 8:15pm On Jun 01, 2015
Utchgirl:
kitikpa gba gbuo gi

onye muo
Ori e bi agbon badagry....

Ikun e bi ikoko akure...

Ese re bi igi itayin....

Apa bi sibi iya basira

Idi re pelebe bi pako baba gboin...

Oniranu... SHIIOOOOOOOORRRR
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by nerodenero: 8:15pm On Jun 01, 2015
Nairaland doesn't not provide ethnic bigotry. We post these things here, the reason the owner has a disclaimer so that you would be liable in case the matter gets out of control. The owner loves the traffic because that is the business.

Nairalanders promote ethnic bigotry because if we truly condemn every evil perpetuated by anyone irrespective of tribe and religion, ethnic bigotry would have reduced.
manosteel:
But this guys look poor and wretched to be in such a highly sensitive department.
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by Nobody: 8:16pm On Jun 01, 2015
mobuch:
Yoruba criminals againhuh

The first one with his eyes like shina rambow resembles walata b0rn2fuck
Your post got me laughing seriously hard hahahahhaa
Re: See The Faces Of Men And Woman Caught For N8bn Fraud In CBN (photo) by Neplusultra(f): 8:17pm On Jun 01, 2015
Ezenwammadu:
Sophiscated faces of criminals
Sophisticated faces indeed!!! Dey shud lock dem up and throw d keys into d lagoon!!!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply

Female Banker Caught For Stealing N15m, She Blames Evil SpiritHow The N8bn Fraud In CBN Was Discovered And Exposed!!!He Was Caught For Stealing Clothes - Pictures234

Delta: Dead Child Tied On A Girl's Back For "Feeding Him With Poisonous Leaf"The Scene Where Bilyamin Muhammed Bello Was Killed By Wife Maryam Sanda At HomeOlarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)