Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) - Crime (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) (51369 Views)
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 2:16pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
Goddammit |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by Cetona(f): 2:17pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
Hehehe, my people's blood dey hot o .
Gombawa diban fari. |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 2:17pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
Too bad!!! |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by bamirotola: 2:17pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
Bush me don dey catch d hunter now.... police uniform has lost her reputation.. I trust. hired killers pass police nowadays...smh...#endtimethings |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by Sweetguy25: 2:17pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
No wonder policemen behave themselves in the north. Na only for south dem dey get strength. |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by bogolobango(m): 2:19pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
Dis is na 50 50 GOD no go vess |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by Hank04(m): 2:19pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
Just sad |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by Emma4Jesu(m): 2:20pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
Idonacian part 2 CAPITAL PURNISHMENT solve the matter |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by Oblitz(m): 2:21pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
What's happening in this country.... Murder everywhere |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 2:21pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
shamecurls:don't ever in your stupid life cancel my mention again, kindly comment and walk |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by tosyne2much(m): 2:22pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
That serve him right (Mopol) RIP to that young dude |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by bornmekus: 2:22pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
That serves him right. R.I.P TO THE DEAD. |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by IceDude(m): 2:22pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
Mr man rest in peace, oga police rest in pieces |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by andyanders: 2:22pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
Thank God that the policeman got killed immediately rather than his colleagues to have him protected and calling the civilian, an armed robber. That serves him right. |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by ignis: 2:25pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
Serves him right. |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by uduokirika1(m): 2:26pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
I am not in support of jungle justice for whatever guise however, People are always quick to blame the police for whatever actions or in-actions they take. A policeman cannot just kill an innocent man for no reason. I've seen a situations whereby some persons(civilian) insult police on uniform and even go physical on them not minding the fact that the police officer is armed. BUt the same person won't try in on an 'area boy' that is not even armed!!!!!!!!! Anyone with a gun found in the same predicament as the police [size=18pt]might[/size] do same. How many of us ranting here can control their temper when it is been pricked? RIP to the dead |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by Oblitz(m): 2:27pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
What is wrong with this country. Violent death, kidnapping, rape, and murder everyday |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by croSStodds(m): 2:29pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
[b][/b] Na wa ooh! |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 2:29pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
The day I stopped respecting Nig Police was the day I went to patronize Ashawo, I saw a police man in uniform doing same. Not only that, he was smoking marijuana and sipping Orijin. Tell me why such a fellow wont misbehave in public. |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by rocgirl: 2:31pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
mencade5: |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by rocgirl: 2:31pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
mencade5:Lol.. You went on exile? |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by darejem4real: 2:32pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
O maa se o |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by Brugo(m): 2:34pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
ECOTERRORS:I was expecting something senseless from the likes of you. You didn't disappoint. |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by nortcentrallord(m): 2:34pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
Uniformed men in Nigeria always forget they are servants and protectors of the citizens. Its a shame. May the peaceful and the just rest in peace. Amen. |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 2:36pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
gbishman:And police actually kills more. |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by ralph28(m): 2:38pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
Police? Nigerian police? Is police really our friends? I can tell you categorically that Police is Nigeria number one problem followed by light(NEPA). |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by obyno417(m): 2:39pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
Oga police u expect to go free b4? U kill person u want make we clap hand 4 u? Gobe people kudus to una if all naija people dey kill police d way dem dey kill us dem for don arrange dem self by now useless uniform men ![]() |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by osamaBUSH(m): 2:39pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
Young03:I was there and it was a sorry sight. |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by shamecurls(m): 2:40pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
[s] ECOTERRORS:[/s] |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by cococandy(f): 2:41pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by osamaBUSH(m): 2:43pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
Cetona:ba a kwana da mu ba an tashi da mu ![]() |
| Re: Mob Kill A Policeman In Gombe For Allegedly Killing A Man (Graphic Pics) by mencade5(m): 2:43pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
rocgirl:hi dear..its been a while. i didnt go on an exile. just using alternate monicker to enjoy myself. hw r u? |
Policeman Attached To NNPC Owerri Kills A Man (Graphic Photos) • Police Officers Run Riot In Delta, Kill Man (graphic Pic) • Gang Revenge: Mob Kill Man Who Brutally Murdered His Elder Brother In PH • 2 • 3 • 4
Father Cornelius Okoye Attacked By Herdsmen (Graphic Pictures) • Armed Robbers Killed By Police In Rivers After Heavy Shootout (Graphic Pics) • Oluwatobi Ogunmola: Missing 400-Level LAUTECH Student Found Dead In A Bush
Gombawa diban fari.