Stats: 3,326,057 members, 8,424,748 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 02:57 PM

Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ - Dating And Meet-up Zone (401) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceDating And Meet-up ZoneMissmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ (534018 Views)

1 2 3 ... 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 ... 429 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Lero15(m): 4:12pm On Jun 10, 2015
Missmossy:
Fine fine ko easy. I bless God. How you doing
Pele. Wish you all the best. Trust you sha wink

I'm doing fine. This weather is tempting though. I want extra hours of sleep embarassed
And then the traffic and flood this morning ehn...chai.
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by dre11(m): 4:21pm On Jun 10, 2015
Babe2sure:
You have said that a zillion times.smiley
Anytime you are ready, let me know.

@Dre11, so wa?
Am well fine sweetheart.....

You didn't give me the location
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(op): 7:49pm On Jun 10, 2015
muphasar11:
nice am doing just fine
Cool. How's work and all
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(op): 7:52pm On Jun 10, 2015
Lero15:
Pele. Wish you all the best. Trust you sha wink

I'm doing fine. This weather is tempting though. I want extra hours of sleep embarassed
And then the traffic and flood this morning ehn...chai.
Eyah...pele cheesy its everywhere, i do oversleep these days. Always wishing am on hols.

The weather is really making sense though,i love it. I hate when its sunny.
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Lero15(m): 7:58pm On Jun 10, 2015
Missmossy:
Eyah...pele cheesy its everywhere, i do oversleep these days. Always wishing am on hols.

The weather is really making sense though,i love it. I hate when its sunny.
Same here cool
what's up and how was your day?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Babe2sure(f): 8:00pm On Jun 10, 2015
muphasar11:
zillion
owk oh
one of these days

how has your day been
Okay.

Pretty hectic!
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Lero15(m):
Hmm... Page 400. I opened it! cool cheesy

Cc Babe2sure zyzxx Missmossy grin
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Babe2sure(f): 8:07pm On Jun 10, 2015
dre11:
Am well fine sweetheart.....

You didn't give me the location
Oh, sorry jare. Next time.
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(op): 8:12pm On Jun 10, 2015
Lero15:
Same here cool what's up and how was your day?
I just dey oo, relaxing with a movie here.
Today was quite nice.
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Lero15(m): 8:23pm On Jun 10, 2015
Missmossy:
I just dey oo, relaxing with a movie here.

Today was quite nice.
Hmmm.... Movie?
Been a while embarassed
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(op): 8:28pm On Jun 10, 2015
Lero15:
Hurray!!!

Congrats cheesy
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(op): 8:30pm On Jun 10, 2015
Lero15:
Hmmm.... Movie? Been a while embarassed
For real?
I'd tag you Mr. Busy then!
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Lero15(m): 8:32pm On Jun 10, 2015
Missmossy:
For real?

I'd tag you Mr. Busy then!
undecided cry
I don't like that o embarassed
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(op): 8:44pm On Jun 10, 2015
Lero15:
undecided cry I don't like that o embarassed
Pele oo mabinu simi.
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Babe2sure(f): 9:07pm On Jun 10, 2015
Lero15:

Wow! Congratscheesy. More opening of hundreth pages to your elbow.

You will open pages 500, 600, 700 and a lot more IJN.
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by zyzxx(m): 9:23pm On Jun 10, 2015
Lero15:
Lols. U mean Missmossy doesn't like amala?
hahaha she proved me wrong o.
i love dat.
congrate 4 d page mr nice guy

babe2sure which kind prayer be dat.
missmossy let eat amala 2nite o
gud pm o
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Lero15(m): 10:24pm On Jun 10, 2015
Missmossy:
Pele oo mabinu simi.
No ooooo. Rara o. Binu ke? Ere ni mo n se o... Just kidding wink
well...not too busy to watch a film. Just that I have some routine things I do especially on weekends. I'm adjusting as the day goes by smiley

So what would you tag me now? cheesy
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Lero15(m): 10:25pm On Jun 10, 2015
zyzxx:
hahaha she proved me wrong o.
i love dat.
congrate 4 d page mr nice guy

babe2sure which kind prayer be dat.
missmossy let eat amala 2nite o
gud pm o
Mr. Nice Guy? undecided
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Lero15(m): 10:27pm On Jun 10, 2015
Babe2sure:
Wow! Congratscheesy. More opening of hundreth pages to your elbow.

You will open pages 500, 600, 700 and a lot more IJN.
Lools. This prayer ehn... Don't know whether to say "amen" or "amin" grin
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Babe2sure(f): 12:30am On Jun 11, 2015
Lero15:
Lools. This prayer ehn... Don't know whether to say "amen" or "amin" grin
grin whichever, all join!
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Joshkid(m): 7:00am On Jun 11, 2015
Good Morning y'all....
Missmossy
Dre11
muphasar11
Babe2sure wink
Lero15
Zyzxx

To mention a few.. smiley smiley
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by dre11(m): 7:46am On Jun 11, 2015
Joshkid:
Good Morning y'all....
Missmossy
Dre11
muphasar11
Babe2sure wink
Lero15
Zyzxx

Morning chairman and the other chat mates

Babe2sure........ Apology still be considered
Africanapple where you dey.

Good morning all
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Joshkid(m): 7:48am On Jun 11, 2015
dre11:

Babe2sure........ Apology still be considered

Good morning all
Waoo... Tz bin ages... Hw av u bin?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Babe2sure(f): 2:30pm On Jun 11, 2015
dre11:

Babe2sure........ Apology considered

Good morning all
Okay. It's good you considered.
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Babe2sure(f): 2:32pm On Jun 11, 2015
Joshkid:
Good Morning y'all....
Missmossy
Dre11
muphasar11
Babe2sure wink
Lero15
Zyzxx

What is that smiley doing beside my name?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by dre11(m): 5:56pm On Jun 11, 2015
Babe2sure:
Okay. It's good you considered.
Is there any merit for it to be approved

Joshkid:
Waoo... Tz bin ages... Hw av u bin?
Am always good
Trying always to be better
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Joshkid(m): 6:24pm On Jun 11, 2015
dre11:
Is there any merit for it to be approved

Am always good
Trying always to be better
Oh!...Glad to hear that!
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(op): 9:58pm On Jun 11, 2015
zyzxx:
hahaha she proved me wrong o. i love dat. congrate 4 d page mr nice guy
babe2sure which kind prayer be dat. missmossy let eat amala 2nite o gud pm o
Hahahaha i have eaten ooo,i wish i had amala though.
Whats up with you
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(op): 10:00pm On Jun 11, 2015
Lero15:
No ooooo. Rara o. Binu ke? Ere ni mo n se o... Just kidding wink
well...not too busy to watch a film. Just that I have some routine things I do especially on weekends. I'm adjusting as the day goes by smiley

So what would you tag me now? cheesy
Hmmm i do understand,don't know what to tag you yet oooo

Good evening.
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Missmossy(op): 10:01pm On Jun 11, 2015
Joshkid:
Good Morning y'all.... Missmossy Dre11 muphasar11 Babe2sure wink Lero15 Zyzxx

Good evening Josh,how you doing
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Joshkid(m): 10:12pm On Jun 11, 2015
Missmossy:
Good evening Josh,how you doing
Ayam doing great.... wbu?
Re: Missmossy And Friends Crib¤¤¤ by Nobody: 10:14pm On Jun 11, 2015
Joshkid:
Hw hs the dae bin?
great

sorry am replying late
good pm
1 2 3 ... 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 ... 429 Reply

Hannon's Latitude And Meddling's CribNayah And Friends On HereNatasha And Friends aka Tasha's Crib234

Do you know what a BBW means?Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise.*lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In*

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)