Stats: 3,158,959 members, 7,838,416 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 09:36 PM

Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page - TV/Movies (55) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page (1287043 Views)

Glowtv Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page / Lovers Of Zee World Destiny Indian Drama New Soap Opera....let Discuss (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (52) (53) (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) ... (385) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Ihuomadinihu: 8:25am On Jun 12, 2015
Forwetinnah:

Something must have happened for him to change...
Situations change people, I don't believe in laying low while someone pokes my eyes. Mba!
I see how you are defending Vikram everywhere,lol. Sure,it takes a principled man to do what Vikram is doing for Sugni,but i've read the entire series and i know how he became a pain in the neck.
Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Forwetinnah: 8:41am On Jun 12, 2015
Ihuomadinihu:

I see how you are defending Vikram everywhere,lol. Sure,it takes a principled man to do what Vikram is doing for Sugni,but i've read the entire series and i know how he became a pain in the neck.

Wetin happen wey him become pain in the neck? I've seen some links too but decided to follow the programme on TV instead. I've noticed that some written recaps are biased based on the writer's favourite character
Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Ihuomadinihu: 8:44am On Jun 12, 2015
Forwetinnah:

Wetin happen wey him become pain in the neck? I've seen some links too but decided to follow the programme on TV instead. I've noticed that some written recaps are biased based on the writer's favourite character

I've also decided not to go back and read what happened to Vikram. I would rather watch it on tv. wink

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Forwetinnah: 8:46am On Jun 12, 2015
VenusBetty:
those guys be serious agbaya. i dey wait to see the mumu movie sef

gringringringringringringringringrin
Please have mercy...Ayam begging grin . Una no go crack my ribs this morning. I'm thinking it's a comedy, the preview is funny sha
Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Nobody: 9:26am On Jun 12, 2015
Forwetinnah:

gringringringringringringringringrin
Please have mercy...Ayam begging grin . Una no go crack my ribs this morning. I'm thinking it's a comedy, the preview is funny sha
aswear down, i always feel irritated when watching the mumu dance. i expect more from those two guys, lolz

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Svelteb(f): 10:02am On Jun 12, 2015
cheesy grin cheesy Can't laugh finish abeg
aanumama:

I hate their dance steps, their boxers and the silly toy guns grin grin
Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by ScreenDiva: 10:36am On Jun 12, 2015
mistytohcute:
I so much love aunty Maya

#teamauntmaya

she really insult aarti

and instead of that mumu aarti to punish Mr dubey

she is talking trash( I think I'm lacking in love). rubbish

my mama just vex

she said abeg go off the gen, I no get time for aarti silliness today
abeg make we hear word na, you don't like Aarti, you don't like Aarti, you don't like Married Again!!! Eeeeiissshhh!!! You are sounding daily like a broken record. Majority of the people here like her and the series, air your view and leave it for us that LOVE her and the series abeg.... You don't like her yet you still watch and come here to irritate her fans.

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Nobody: 10:40am On Jun 12, 2015
mistytohcute:

#teamauntmaya

she really insult aarti

my mama just vex

Are you for real Aunt Maya!!!
she's a confirmed witch.
Be careful what you wish for.
I sometimes hate the way Arti mumu too, but to love someone like aunt maya is a serious case.

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by ScreenDiva: 10:47am On Jun 12, 2015
Ihuomadinihu:
Bhavishya Bhavishya Bhavishya! How many times did i call you?
What exactly is happening in that Red cottage? Now thinking of that,i have not seen Sagichams's little sister for sometime. I suspect she is the one in that small house,probably Bhavishya is Sexually abusing her or something like that!
Bhavishya was actually talking to a skeleton he dressed as his dead lover Preeti he killed some years back because she refused to marry him and he has been kind of obsessed with her taking food and bangles etc. The mistake Saraswati made was to go to the RED cottage and discovering this family secret. And her problem with Bhavishy would start again, this time no be person go tell her parents to hold their pikin when they see her condition. (Sorry to spoil the fun/suspense) could not stop my fingers from typing. *wink*

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Nobody: 10:53am On Jun 12, 2015
ScreenDiva:
abeg make we hear word na, you don't like Aarti, you don't like Aarti, you don't like Married Again!!! Eeeeiissshhh!!! You are sounding daily like a broken record. Majority of the people here like her and the series, air your view and leave it for us that LOVE her and the series abeg.... You don't like her yet you still watch and come here to irritate her fans.

excuse me

if my post in anyway irritate u

u could have just ignored it

like u said (air my view)

I did not force u to like or hate her

next time just ignore my post cuz I don't take insult lightly

today is Friday and I'm in a good mood

if not

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by ScreenDiva: 11:08am On Jun 12, 2015
mistytohcute:

excuse me

if my post in anyway irritate u

u could have just ignored it

like u said (air my view)

I did not force u to like or hate her

next time just ignore my post cuz I don't take insult lightly

today is Friday and I'm in a good mood

if not
what would you have done? Coming here everytime to say the same thing? We get it? Tonite you will watch again and come here to irritate Married Again fans!!!Abeg park one side jor! I don't like Eternal Love but I know some people here like it and I will not come here every minute/everyday to say the same negative things about Eternal Love cos I could be offending some people that love the series. This is a forum, let us try to respect each other's series/feelings but if not *BRING IT ON* I have all the whole time in the world today for u.

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Nobody: 11:12am On Jun 12, 2015
ScreenDiva:
what would you have done? Coming here everytime to say the same thing? We get it? Tonite you will watch again and come here to irritate Married Again fans!!!Abeg park one side jor! I don't like Destiny but I know some people here like it but I will not come here every minute/everyday to say the same negative things about destiny cos I could be offending some people that love the show. This is a forum, let us try to respect each other's show/feelings but if not *BRING IT ON* I have all the whole time in the world today for u.

JUMAYIN

I don't want to derail your wonderful thread

so kindly tell her to back off

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by ScreenDiva: 11:17am On Jun 12, 2015
mistytohcute:

JUMAYIN

I don't want to derail your wonderful thread

so kindly tell her to back off
please don't bring a 3rd party into this! Jumayin no send u message. I never insulted you, just telling you that you are irritating lovers of Married Again. If you don't then like I said * Bring it on* which rubbish be this sef!

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Nobody: 11:19am On Jun 12, 2015
ladies easy o....meanwhile I wanna go to India soon , who wanna come along....we l be yash and aarti! sugni and vikram.......

lakshmi and sachikam

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Nobody: 11:23am On Jun 12, 2015
ScreenDiva:
please don't bring a 3rd party into this! Jumayin no send u message. I never insulted you, just telling you that you are irritating lovers of Married Again. If you don't then like I said * Bring it on* which rubbish be this sef!

sounding like a broken record is not insult

when I posted about aarti I did not tag u and u are not the only one here

like I said earlier u could have just ignored my post

but instead u chose to trade words

today is Friday

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Chinum: 11:40am On Jun 12, 2015
Vixo:
ladies easy o....meanwhile I wanna go to India soon , who wanna come along....we l be yash and aarti! sugni and vikram.......

lakshmi and sachikam

Right behind u buddie cheesy

I wanna meet my own yash, pushkar or...whts dat my lil masters name in Laali agai? cheesy

I hv been dreaming of marrying an Indian lately. embarassed who knws, it might be my fate.

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by ScreenDiva: 11:41am On Jun 12, 2015
Vixo:

lakshmi and sachikam
LWKMD ooooo!!!!! I am coming with you just because of Yash and Aarti and maybe for Sugni and Vikram... I love AarYa die! See how both of them were looking smashing on set yesterday amidst all the whole wahala.... Aarti's waterproof make up does not clean up on top the whole cry cry..*kiss*

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Nobody: 11:48am On Jun 12, 2015
ScreenDiva:
LWKMD ooooo!!!!! I am coming with you just because of Yash and Aarti and maybe for Sugni and Vikram... I love AarYa die! See how both of them were looking smashing on set yesterday amidst all the whole wahala.... Aarti's waterproof make up does not clean up on top the whole cry cry..*kiss*

That kiss....NAMASTE sister.

Next flight loading pack your bags.....

between your love for aarti strong die o....BT she is my crush so easy biko....lol

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by BONES488: 12:04pm On Jun 12, 2015
[quote author=ScreenDiva post=34689671]Bhavishya was actually talking to a skeleton he dressed as his dead lover Preeti he killed some years back because she refused to marry him and he has been kind of obsessed with her taking food and bangles etc. The mistake Saraswati made was to go to the RED cottage and discovering this family secret. And her problem with Bhavishy would start again, this time no be person go tell her parents to hold their pikin when they see her condition. (Sorry to spoil the fun/suspense) could not stop my fingers from typing. *wink*[/quot]

Paste the links diva.thanks

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by peacettw: 12:19pm On Jun 12, 2015
Ihuomadinihu:

Pls can u send me the links where I can read about the series too.
If u can send dt of married again and laali, I will be very grateful too.
I am slowly developing an unhealthy obsession to these series and the sooner I end it, the better

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by BecaciaBarbie(f): 12:21pm On Jun 12, 2015
Svelteb:
Oh yeah, ur mum likes him?.... winkcheesy grin But truth is, he's a fine dude but dat mumu spirit in him isn't giving dat beauty a chance 2 shine grin
grin grin grin you are absolutely right...his mumu spirit has overshadowed the cuteness in him grin
Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Nobody: 12:35pm On Jun 12, 2015
ScreenDiva:
what would you have done? Coming here everytime to say the same thing? We get it? Tonite you will watch again and come here to irritate Married Again fans!!!Abeg park one side jor! I don't like Eternal Love but I know some people here like it and I will not come here every minute/everyday to say the same negative things about Eternal Love cos I could be offending some people that love the series. This is a forum, let us try to respect each other's series/feelings but if not *BRING IT ON* I have all the whole time in the world today for u.
neither do i like that eternal love, i dont even watch it. that her boyfriend resemble mumu.

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by ScreenDiva: 1:34pm On Jun 12, 2015
[quote author=BONES488 post=34692431][/quote] e don tay wey I read am online, I will search for it and send you the link later.
Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by kaywiluv(f): 1:38pm On Jun 12, 2015
Mistytohcute n sreendiva is d new series on Zeeworld titled "Bring It On" undecided

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Trypa(f): 1:42pm On Jun 12, 2015
Plz someone should help mi on married again am lacking behind

Na Destiny wat happening to saraswati's marriage plZ
Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Ihuomadinihu: 2:05pm On Jun 12, 2015
Why do people insist on displaying their childish character on this thread? We are here to discuss and analyze series and characters. People are free to condemn or praise a role based on their own perception of the character. I don't see why you should attack someone for sharing his opinion about a character!
The least you can do is to counter the person's idea by sharing your own view.

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Ihuomadinihu: 2:10pm On Jun 12, 2015
peacettw:

Pls can u send me the links where I can read about the series too.
If u can send dt of married again and laali, I will be very grateful too.
I am slowly developing an unhealthy obsession to these series and the sooner I end it, the better
I can't remember the links anymore. Just google Sugni and Vikram and you will get a number of sites on Breaking free. Warning*....it kills the suspense.
Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Ihuomadinihu: 2:17pm On Jun 12, 2015
mistytohcute:

#teamauntmaya

she really insult aarti

my mama just vex

You are free to air your views despite the insults. Sometimes,i get irritated by certain characters esp in 'Destiny' and i aptly state my reasons for disliking them. This is a free thread.

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by ScreenDiva: 2:19pm On Jun 12, 2015
kaywiluv:
Mistytohcute n sreendiva is d new series on Zeeworld titled "Bring It On" undecided
ROTFLO* Now that is a good title......
Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by BecaciaBarbie(f): 2:25pm On Jun 12, 2015
Svelteb:
hahaha...I no dey oo, let @BecaciaBarbie mum catch u dn u go spell dos words in capital letters grin
Hahaha I actually showed her the comments you typed about Daljeet's mumuiness ....she just forced a smile....and she said, we are only hating on her son grin grin so indirectly Daljeet is my brother? grin grin grin hell no!!!! grin

Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by ScreenDiva: 2:26pm On Jun 12, 2015
Ihuomadinihu:
Why do people insist on displaying their childish character on this thread? We are here to discuss and analyze series and characters. People are free to condemn or praise a role based on their own perception of the character. I don't see why you should attack someone for sharing his opinion about a character!
The least you can do is to counter the person's idea by sharing your own view.
did I hear you say *childish*? No put mouth for something wey no concern you..... I was really irritated and I had to air it, if u do not have anything better to say just stay for your corner o..... Constant bashing spoils the mood of my favourite series, abi anybody force you to watch/comment??
Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Ihuomadinihu: 2:30pm On Jun 12, 2015
ScreenDiva:
did I hear you say *childish*? No put mouth for something wey no concern you..... I was really irritated and I had to air it, if u do not have anything better to say just stay for your corner o..... Constant bashing spoils the mood of my favourite series, abi anybody force you to watch/comment??
You are childish! No point Sugar coating it. Didn't you just bash someone for airing her view about a certain character? Were you also forced to quote and attack her views?
Learn how to respect peoples' opinion,obviously you are not in a position to tell people what to think or write on this thread!

(1) (2) (3) ... (52) (53) (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) ... (385) (Reply)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / What Sites Can You Download Series For Free? / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 68