Stats: 3,166,997 members, 7,866,753 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 02:34 AM

IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son (33827 Views)

Uti, IK And Sonia Ogbonna Dazzle In IEF Fashion Show Promo Shots / Ik Ogbonna And Wife Sonia Step Out In Style (photo) / Ik Ogbonna And Beverly Osu In Sexy Shoot For La Mode Magazine(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by spicycherry2(f): 9:49am On Jun 20, 2015
Wow cute baby indeed.
Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by Nobody: 9:49am On Jun 20, 2015
Wow! Wow! Finally

Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by Crixina(f): 9:50am On Jun 20, 2015
Who are they?

Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by Sweetyie(f): 9:50am On Jun 20, 2015
shockwave91:
beautiful child no doubt.
But i don't get d fascination with light skin babies. God know say my children go BLAAACCK DIE!! As in eh.....dem go BLACCKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!
shockwave91:
But i don't get d fascination with light skin babies. God know say my children go BLAAACCK DIE!! As in eh.....dem go BLACCKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!
B like burnt offering abi

Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by njideoby(f): 9:50am On Jun 20, 2015
An increase in the number of Baby Mamas. A New trend in Naija. How can I be here celebrating a child born out of wedlock?

Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by sunsky4real(m): 9:52am On Jun 20, 2015

Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by Cuteamigo1(m): 9:52am On Jun 20, 2015
Chai, the world is realy comming to an end, celebrated adultry and fornication and children born out of wedlock is the norm this days and all people do is celebrate such acts in the name of increased civilisation and adoption of western culture. God pls put us onto the path of those who aim for your favour and not your displeasure.

Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by mekybabe1: 9:52am On Jun 20, 2015
Cute baby but my baby is cuter. Congrats IK and Sonia.
Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by idupaul: 9:53am On Jun 20, 2015
Cute son
Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by Nobody: 9:55am On Jun 20, 2015
Sweetyie:
B like burnt offering abi
lol. B4 nko? No b God go create dem??
Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by SailorXY: 9:56am On Jun 20, 2015
so the light skinned face means this is the cutest baby ever grin grin Ace chai why not Spade smiley

Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by Proffdada: 9:57am On Jun 20, 2015
Sijo01:
Another baby papa and baby mama
avengers : age of baby mamas
Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by omaji53jeremiah: 9:58am On Jun 20, 2015
why naijamen like color too much like this.

Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by Eniqurl(f): 9:59am On Jun 20, 2015
Aww! So cute..
Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by SuperSuave(m): 10:00am On Jun 20, 2015
agarawu23:
nice one

mine loading...... 65% cheesy
hehe congratz in advancegrin
Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by Proffdada: 10:00am On Jun 20, 2015
Sijo01:
Another baby papa and baby mama
avengers : age of baby mamas

But thank God, he was looking gayish undecided

Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by Orikinla(m): 10:02am On Jun 20, 2015
Beautiful.

Make a joyful noise unto the LORD!
Whosoever Says You Should Not Make A Joyful Noise in Praise of God is an Enemy of God.
Just go on praise and worship God everyday.
Praise God HALLELUJAH!
Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by Emeskhalifa(m): 10:03am On Jun 20, 2015
shockwave91:

omor u re on ur own ooo cheesy
Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by watchindelta(m): 10:03am On Jun 20, 2015
Three of dem fine cha but I no fit marry oyinbo shocked just 4 fucking sake cool
Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by bebe2(f): 10:03am On Jun 20, 2015
Cute baby smiley

He shud hold on tight oooo

If dem ever separate, he will never see dat child again.
Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by Nobody: 10:06am On Jun 20, 2015
Emeskhalifa:
omor u re on ur own ooo cheesy
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. Thank God!! cheesy
life is sweeter that way!!
Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by Nobody: 10:07am On Jun 20, 2015
sweetorgasm:
wow i know one day GOD will make ishilove give me a son like this.

Hey hey!!! Who the hell are you?!!!! That's my woman!!! Back the Fück off dude!!
Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by yorke1: 10:09am On Jun 20, 2015
Nigerian ladies missing out again this time around.

God knows aint gonna leave my Nigerian ladies for no one else. I swear!!!
Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by Nobody: 10:10am On Jun 20, 2015
lestat:

Hey hey!!! Who the hell are you?!!!! That's my woman!!! Back the Fück off dude!!
says who
Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by melvin0004(m): 10:10am On Jun 20, 2015
girlfriend hmmmmmm n nt wife

Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by Pamelayoung: 10:12am On Jun 20, 2015
AREWAINC:
Have you heard of #Arewahairinc....... the only place
where you can get good weave-on at a cheaper
rate.... well you can like our FB page..... to see more
pic of the collections we have in stock....... Fb.com/
arewahairinc call now to make your order....080748
54328 or Bbm pin 292DA7FC

Where can I get nice wears at affordable prize
Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by Nobody: 10:12am On Jun 20, 2015
Congrats IK Ogbonna,the Z-list celeb...
Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by Prestige324: 10:12am On Jun 20, 2015
Watch "Moelogo - Do You Love Me (Prod. by Maleek Berry)" on YouTube - Moelogo - Do You Love Me (Prod. by Maleek Berry):
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nrylT8_Xosw
Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by kenoz(m): 10:13am On Jun 20, 2015
Cool
Re: IK Ogbonna And Sonia Welcome A Son by miqos02(m): 10:14am On Jun 20, 2015
am happy for them

Davido Reveals Why He Didn't Pay Tribute To Ifeanyi In His New Album(video) / Selena Leath Shares Before & After Photo With Runtown And Their Son / Kiss Daniel Shares New Cute Pictures