Stats: 3,150,156 members, 7,807,523 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 02:42 PM

Vgc Submerged In Water (pictures) - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Vgc Submerged In Water (pictures) (1343 Views)

The Generator That Uses Water ? ( Pictures) / 300 Houses Submerged, As River Benue Overflows Its Banks / Electricity Transformer Submerged In Water....danger Imminent!(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Vgc Submerged In Water (pictures) by jonsin(m): 3:55pm On Jun 20, 2015
Saturday 20th of June was a shocker in Victoria Garden City, it was totally submerged in water due to the incessant down pour. cars that were parked were half way deep into the water and cars that drove pass the water stopped some few meters ahead and broke down.
several cars and Jeeps had their bonnet open trying to figure out what happened to their car after crossing the 'river Jordan'.
The Lagos state government has dedicated this number for flood related issues, 08099183777.
Pictures after the cut.
(pictures taken by me)

Re: Vgc Submerged In Water (pictures) by INTROVERT(f): 3:56pm On Jun 20, 2015
Haaaaa shocked
Re: Vgc Submerged In Water (pictures) by Howmon: 3:56pm On Jun 20, 2015
I took a cup of tea, a couple of bread slices, I watched tv, surfed the internet, called my homies. Thanks to God. My house no flood. Abi your house flood? Praise to Jah Jehova

Re: Vgc Submerged In Water (pictures) by Nobody: 3:56pm On Jun 20, 2015
Even the rich cry grin mechanic shop go full on Monday be that grin up hail our naija mechanics money don come , una don guy jackpot but wait, is there no drainage ni
Re: Vgc Submerged In Water (pictures) by bankyblue(m): 3:57pm On Jun 20, 2015
VGC INDEED
Re: Vgc Submerged In Water (pictures) by Nobody: 4:00pm On Jun 20, 2015
that's why it's called vgc
Re: Vgc Submerged In Water (pictures) by lonngmann(m): 4:07pm On Jun 20, 2015
I believe the V in VGC stands for Venice grin
Re: Vgc Submerged In Water (pictures) by Nobody: 4:12pm On Jun 20, 2015
Chai..Hmmn.. Pls Check my signature & download my song.Thanks.
Re: Vgc Submerged In Water (pictures) by nerodenero: 4:28pm On Jun 20, 2015
Does it mean submerge has a different meaning to the OP undecided?

Re: Vgc Submerged In Water (pictures) by jonsin(m): 4:35pm On Jun 20, 2015
a guy close to me said, 'Victoria garden village', in short in parking my load to ajegunle lol

THS NEEDS TO BE IN THE FRONT PAGE O, PLEASE MODS
Re: Vgc Submerged In Water (pictures) by jonsin(m): 4:38pm On Jun 20, 2015
nerodenero:
Does it mean submerge has a different meaning to the OP undecided?

lol, its not my fault, i learnt using such phrases from my journalist friends here, it gets attention wink
Re: Vgc Submerged In Water (pictures) by nerodenero: 4:43pm On Jun 20, 2015
jonsin:

lol, its not my fault, i learnt using such phrases from my journalist friends here, it gets attention wink
wink
Re: Vgc Submerged In Water (pictures) by Faremisodeeq(m): 6:47pm On Jun 20, 2015
Swimming things onn point. Lol

Top 10 Most Popular Pakistani Drama Serials 2014-2015 / 7 Things That Would Happen If All Oxygen Leaves The Earth. (PHOTOS) / Most Dangerous Route To Europe In Pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52