"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (890) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Dating And Meet-up Zone › "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (3736623 Views)
1 2 3 ... 887 888 889 890 891 892 893 ... 2568 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by pbs4real(m): 11:09am On Jun 21, 2015 |
redgem:b4 u carry anointing oil nxt tym. . .check ur dp ![]() |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:09am On Jun 21, 2015 |
Cutehector:Im telling u Nah so we dey go slow oh U know nau that lagos traffic Anyway nah so one bus was next to us 5 mins later they begin bind the demon of go slows ( mountain of fire) anyway they were speaking in tongues loudly .. Shouting for demon of go slow to go away .. Blive we where in that same spot for like an hour all dat binding n we still in d same place Nonsense making noise even GOD was not interested ... Its so pathetic |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:10am On Jun 21, 2015 |
pbs4real:Lol no deal |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Phikom(m): 11:11am On Jun 21, 2015 |
LadyBoss1:Lool...dose scenario are very funny...most of dose pastors are extortioners...they don't even know how to read let alone understand the bible....ignorance of d part of church goers is making dem prone to dose dubious actions of d pastors! |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by nigerianium: 11:12am On Jun 21, 2015 |
Phikom: Religion sucks. In church I act like a zombie 'cause everything seems like a charade. I prefer the spur-of-the-moment perusing of my bible or unraveling biblical mysteries. Simply put: I dislike christainity (religion) but I seek to be Christ-like (spirituality). Jesus didn't start the christain religion - man did. |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 11:12am On Jun 21, 2015 |
pbs4real:Hmmm....what's wrong with my dp? |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by JoeCutie(m): 11:13am On Jun 21, 2015 |
redgem:See them! ![]() |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by nigerianium: 11:14am On Jun 21, 2015 |
MzMayD, I read your tête with Nneka. Don't mind her.
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Phikom(m): 11:17am On Jun 21, 2015 |
nigerianium:d best is striving towards becoming lyk christ(christ-like) though it seems quite difficult...d repetition of events on religious set up or environment even makes the whole show more boring...cos after d opening prayer...u know d next event...but in a situation whereby Holy Spirit is taking d lead...den people under such enevironment is in for a profitable bargain... |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by pbs4real(m): 11:19am On Jun 21, 2015 |
LadyBoss1:hahaha. . .funny u . . . Were in uk are u? I wld really luv to cum check u wen am around![]() |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:19am On Jun 21, 2015 |
Phikom:Im telling u Dat particular pastor was just a theif .. But alot of ppl fall for it every road get church for dat country lol The thing is We should use the bible as guide if hatever the pastor is saying no dey dat bible word for word Nah demon b dat .. Yesss cuz the bible tells us to be weary of false prophets .. Yes n that warning is tnere for a reason .. Plus all d church memeber dat are in support they will all burn with the pastor .. Moses Jesus All these phophet do u see how they were moving .. Even churches have been turned to market place n fashion show .. Kmt If u sell anointing oil, books, etc nah sin b dat yet they all have church shop smh .. N ppl be buying aiding in the sin . |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:20am On Jun 21, 2015 |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by FuckItzDharay: 11:20am On Jun 21, 2015 |
pbs4real: two accounts jailed buh not ⁴long. |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by pbs4real(m): 11:21am On Jun 21, 2015 |
redgem:u carry ass and boobass pix pt for dp begin carry anointing. .u btr drp am ![]() |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 11:22am On Jun 21, 2015 |
LadyBoss1:Hahahahahahah I remembered going to church with a friend of mine, they were having a sermon when their generator went off...they tried putting the gen on but it refused so the pastor came back to the alter and said we should pray for the gen that the evil spirits were attacking it. Na so everybody stand start to bind and cast oh....I just sat down jejely surveying as the binding and casting were going on... 10mins people were still praying and the gen wasn't even making move to start...finally they went to the pastor's house to bring his gen and it started at one trial. I just smiled and said see the small food people ate this morning has gone out cos of the casting of demon |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by pbs4real(m): 11:23am On Jun 21, 2015 |
FuckItzDharay:hmmm,witout bin told i knw whose handwork is dis ![]() |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Phikom(m): 11:24am On Jun 21, 2015 |
LadyBoss1:All they do is to twist d bible for their own personal glory and selfish theology...what has tatoo gotten to do with convenant...na wa o...well its one of d signs of end times...False teachers and prophets shall arise... |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 11:25am On Jun 21, 2015 |
pbs4real:God understands so don't judge ![]() |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:25am On Jun 21, 2015 |
redgem:Yes , do they really think GOD would help them start gen .. Did jesus use gen to spread the word NOOO |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 11:26am On Jun 21, 2015 |
JoeCutie:What did I do or have I done? |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by nigerianium: 11:26am On Jun 21, 2015 |
Phikom: Religion is filled too many conspiracies. That the Roman Catholic church condones sodomy by its priest and dare lays claim to sanctimony pisses me off. Or the lies that Jesus, Mary, Moses and the rest were whites (caucasians). There are too many lies and flaws in the church. The only way is to seek a personal relationship with God through Jesus and not according to the sentimental dictates of man. |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:27am On Jun 21, 2015 |
redgem:Thank u Lol what he just did now .. Nah ticket to hell be that, GOD said do not judge its in the bible so if ur not GOD u dont have any say lol |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by pbs4real(m): 11:28am On Jun 21, 2015 |
redgem:lolxxx ![]() |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 11:29am On Jun 21, 2015 |
LadyBoss1:Hahahahaha.... |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by nigerianium: 11:29am On Jun 21, 2015 |
MzMayD: Oh please, missy. You knew I was the one all along so there's no need being coy about it. ![]() |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:29am On Jun 21, 2015 |
nigerianium:Exactly People need to just use the bible as a guideline and try to live ur life as best as possible GOD knows we are just human n we will continue to sin , dats y jesus died so we can repent al go through GOD using his name .. NOt pastor Infact how many time did jesus go to church When he did what did he do He trashed the bloody place .. The sin there was even greater |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Cutehector(m): 11:32am On Jun 21, 2015 |
LadyBoss1:hahahahahahahahaha.... Demon of go slows.. Damn. |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:33am On Jun 21, 2015 |
Phikom:Lim telling u those where his exact words He said " she has signed a blood convenat with the devil and need to be delivered" also went as far as saying " they use that to feed on my blood" Nah soo i dey look pastor n my mama together .. Its just GOd that saved the man dat day .. N dats y when i took d tablet the tummy ache stopped instantly .. To prove his a fake and a theif but yet ppl be donating jeep to the guy.. Nah every day that pastor dey go kfc dey buy dat ice cream .., yest 89% of his church memeber no get car smh |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by JoeCutie(m): 11:33am On Jun 21, 2015 |
redgem:Nothing. ![]() You're a good geh. You're carrying Bible to Church. How was service/mass? ![]() |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by nigerianium: 11:34am On Jun 21, 2015 |
FuckItzDharay: Now playing 'JAILER' by ASA. ![]() |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by demmy0325(m): 11:34am On Jun 21, 2015 |
LadyBoss1:... I wont argue 'bout ds topic wit U anymre... Buh do You blv their are good pastors..?., who dnt fuckin care 'bout Ur money... And most of those givin offerings are doing it willingly.. So whats the prob..? ![]() |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Phikom(m): 11:35am On Jun 21, 2015 |
nigerianium:Roman catholism is another facade of her own....unfortunately many will not assert to this gospel truth...all manners and kinds of lies flaws and evil doctrinal theologies...rite from the time our spiritual fathers and patrich canonised d bible...catholic has her own bible which is colossal muddle up of contradictory teachings...the origin of catholic is flawed... |
Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise • Derailer's thread: the last person to comment wins • Hfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge) • 2 • 3 • 4
Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

DEAL?
so i ask the guy to show me wher it state ( that tattoo us blood convenant with devil, which causes tummy ache) till today im still waiting
. . . Were in uk are u? I wld really luv to cum check u wen am around