Stats: 3,330,773 members, 8,447,035 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 03:06 PM

Ghastly Accident Along Iyana -era To Abule Road Ijanikin Lagos - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralTravelGhastly Accident Along Iyana -era To Abule Road Ijanikin Lagos (2069 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Ghastly Accident Along Iyana -era To Abule Road Ijanikin Lagos by Kassidy90(op): 3:10pm On Jun 30, 2015
This terrible accident happened about 30min ago opposite my working place, a tipper hit a jeep from behind making it to jump n land on another small car in front

Re: Ghastly Accident Along Iyana -era To Abule Road Ijanikin Lagos by Nobody: 3:11pm On Jun 30, 2015
Re: Ghastly Accident Along Iyana -era To Abule Road Ijanikin Lagos by jimohibrahim(m): 3:11pm On Jun 30, 2015
May God save us from this type of mayhem
Re: Ghastly Accident Along Iyana -era To Abule Road Ijanikin Lagos by Yehman(m):
God help us.

On another news; When will this tribal war end? Igbos vs Yorubas
Re: Ghastly Accident Along Iyana -era To Abule Road Ijanikin Lagos by Kassidy90(op): 3:14pm On Jun 30, 2015
Before someone starting asking how did I help
Below is the scissors I used to cut the seat belt of the small car's driver

Re: Ghastly Accident Along Iyana -era To Abule Road Ijanikin Lagos by tayebest(m): 3:17pm On Jun 30, 2015
OP, hope no casuality recorded??
Re: Ghastly Accident Along Iyana -era To Abule Road Ijanikin Lagos by Kassidy90(op): 3:21pm On Jun 30, 2015
The Tipper's driver

Re: Ghastly Accident Along Iyana -era To Abule Road Ijanikin Lagos by Kassidy90(op): 3:22pm On Jun 30, 2015
tayebest:
OP, hope no casuality recorded??
3 peoples were injured but being taken to hospital, will call the doc nw to ask about there well being
Re: Ghastly Accident Along Iyana -era To Abule Road Ijanikin Lagos by tayebest(m): 3:32pm On Jun 30, 2015
Kassidy90:
3 peoples were injured but being taken to hospital, will call the doc nw to ask about there well being
fast recovery I pray!
Re: Ghastly Accident Along Iyana -era To Abule Road Ijanikin Lagos by Omotayor123(f): 3:43pm On Jun 30, 2015
Freemanan:
Why you dey open teeth for every threadhuh even this kind threadundecided
Re: Ghastly Accident Along Iyana -era To Abule Road Ijanikin Lagos by Nobody: 3:45pm On Jun 30, 2015
Omotayor123:
Why you dey open teeth for every threadhuh even this kind threadundecided
I dey find you..

Seen
1 Reply

Man Loses His Arm In A Ghastly Accident Along Ibadan Expressway. Graphic Photos3rd Mainland Bridge Construction Work Causes Ghastly Accident (Graphic Pics)Lady Involved In A Ghastly Accident In Ogun On Her Way To School (Pics)234

Asaba City Vs Benin City, Which Is Better?Many Feared Dead In Fatal Accident That Occurred This Evening.(graphic PicturesReasons Why Nigerians Are Fleeing From Nigeria