Stats: 3,329,401 members, 8,440,422 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 12:35 AM

My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC - Nairaland General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralMy Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC (2513 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by greenstar: 12:36pm On Jul 01, 2015
misssclassy:
[color=#000050]And why do you say so?[/color]
Based on previous post
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by Nobody: 12:45pm On Jul 01, 2015
greenstar:
Based on previous post
[color=#000050]What previous post?[/color]
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by angieberry(f): 12:49pm On Jul 01, 2015
Misssclassy, you aren't really that chick are you?
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by Nobody: 12:54pm On Jul 01, 2015
angieberry:
Misssclassy, you aren't really that chick are you?
[color=#000050]No,I am not.

Why would you think that?[/color]
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by tranxo(m): 1:14pm On Jul 01, 2015
More VERTs have joined NL in recent times. INTROVERT, INTROVART and ENTROVERT. All with hidden agenda
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by angieberry(f): 1:55pm On Jul 01, 2015
No I don't think so but I wonder why people are tagging you to that moniker...
misssclassy:
[color=#000050]No,I am not.

Why would you think that?[/color]
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by angieberry(f): 2:03pm On Jul 01, 2015
What agenda?
tranxo:
More VERTs have joined NL in recent times. INTROVERT, INTROVART and ENTROVERT. All with hidden agenda
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by tranxo(m): 2:28pm On Jul 01, 2015
angieberry:
What agenda?
Pay attention.
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by Section8(m): 2:39pm On Jul 01, 2015
OP abeg I need to know the brand of weed u smoke b4 u create diz nonsense topic
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by angieberry(f): 2:40pm On Jul 01, 2015
tranxo:
Pay attention.
to what exactly ??
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by kolatobs(m): 2:42pm On Jul 01, 2015
ok
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by tranxo(m): 3:22pm On Jul 01, 2015
angieberry:
to what exactly ??
Everything in general.
Re: My Opinion(5) Why INTROVERT Is Always FTC by Nobody: 5:33pm On Jul 01, 2015
Ishilove:
Which needful?
Funny.
1 2 Reply

Why Always FTC Comment "Scrab" On Every Post.How INTROVERT Is Always FTC.Guess Who Introvert Is?234

I Had Sex With Five Dogs, Boy, 18, TellsOsinbajo’s Daughter Is Getting Married To A Muslim Billionaire SonBoa Constrictor With 2 Heads And 2 Hearts Baffles Experts