Stats: 3,326,310 members, 8,425,987 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 12:57 PM

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (1107) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceDating And Meet-up Zone"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (3689254 Views)

1 2 3 ... 1104 1105 1106 1107 1108 1109 1110 ... 2568 Reply (Go Down)

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 1:25pm On Jul 04, 2015
redgem:
Hahahahaha..
hello baecheesy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 1:26pm On Jul 04, 2015
PervyByNature:
hello baecheesy
Hi dear
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 1:30pm On Jul 04, 2015
redgem:
Hi dear
Are you good in bed?smiley
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ronald4lif(m): 1:31pm On Jul 04, 2015
Deejavuu:
Sucking your blood dry grin
sad
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by chimerase2: 1:31pm On Jul 04, 2015
redgem:
Ok...sorry
ooohhh *grabs her and kiss her* kiss kiss
U re such a darling grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 1:34pm On Jul 04, 2015
chimerase2:
ooohhh *grabs her and kiss her* kiss kiss U re such a darling grin
Sorry...I don't do such
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 1:37pm On Jul 04, 2015
sinizia:
I slept off so couldn't reply this message. embarassed

Yeah I'm good. How are you?
Thought so
Just had lunch .. Full
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 1:40pm On Jul 04, 2015
kannymoore:
BWAAaaaahaaaaaaaaaahHAhahaha grin grin grin!!!

Seems you've finally caught me fair and square! Lol!

Yeah i'm okay...doing my "background scoping" as usual. *wink*

So how about you?..how you doing?

Did Michael finally receive the message?
Yes ohhhh finally
Im good , yes he got it thanks .., will be needing ur services again soon
But im fine smiley
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 1:40pm On Jul 04, 2015
Redgem baby smiley
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by chimerase2: 1:40pm On Jul 04, 2015
redgem:
Sorry...I don't do such
u don't do what? lipsrsealed undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 1:42pm On Jul 04, 2015
LadyBoss1:
Redgem baby smiley
Yes dear....good afternoon and happy weekend
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 1:43pm On Jul 04, 2015
redgem:
Yes dear....good afternoon and happy weekend
How are u ..
Wt have u been doing ?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 1:52pm On Jul 04, 2015
LadyBoss1:
How are u .. Wt have u been doing ?
I'm fine and you?
I've been online oh but don't post regularly
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 1:53pm On Jul 04, 2015
redgem:
I'm fine and you?

I've been online oh but don't post regularly
Yh i notice u observe more than comment
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kannymoore(m): 1:54pm On Jul 04, 2015
LadyBoss1:
Yes ohhhh finally
Im good , yes he got it thanks .., will be needing ur services again soon
But im fine smiley
Hey.. no problems missy.

Meanwhile, its a pleasure meeting you once again.

*hugs*
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 1:56pm On Jul 04, 2015
kannymoore:
Hey.. no problems missy.

*hugs*
Likewise wink
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 1:58pm On Jul 04, 2015
LadyBoss1:
Yh i notice u observe more than comment
That's true...how is your day going?

Any fun activities?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:00pm On Jul 04, 2015
redgem:
That's true...how is your day going?

Any fun activities?
Went shop n back gonna chill in my garden its pretty hot today smiley
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by sinizia: 2:01pm On Jul 04, 2015
LadyBoss1:
Thought so Just had lunch .. Full
What did you have? Let me guess, a cuppa tea? grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by TheSonOfMark(m): 2:02pm On Jul 04, 2015
kannymoore:
Hey.. no problems missy.
*hugs*
Akanimo, right? You are Ibibio?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 2:03pm On Jul 04, 2015
LadyBoss1:
Went shop n back gonna chill in my garden its pretty hot today smiley
That's good...it is the opposite down here
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Deejavuu(f): 2:03pm On Jul 04, 2015
ronald4lif:
sad
cheesy grin cheesy

I left small for you tho.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by gracile(f): 2:03pm On Jul 04, 2015
AgapeCharis:
[color=#27408B]Gracile will have to do hers herself. angry[/color]
happy birthday. better late than never undecided

charis i misssssssseeed uuuuuu
*seizes-him-hugs-him-tyt-planting-kisses-allova-his-face*
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:07pm On Jul 04, 2015
sinizia:
What did you have? Let me guess, a cuppa tea? grin
Eba n tea to wash it down
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by KingTom(m): 2:07pm On Jul 04, 2015
chimerase2:
abeg no hail me na from der now u go put interest angry
U go cum de follow amu for yasssh up and down like flies lipsrsealed
The babe dey my hit list already Na, but because say na you, I go comot amu grin grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by sinizia: 2:08pm On Jul 04, 2015
LadyBoss1:
Eba n tea to wash it down
Why do you love tea so much?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kannymoore(m): 2:09pm On Jul 04, 2015
TheSonOfMark:

Akanimo, right? You are Ibibio?
There's an "H" at the end and yes I am.

You're still in Uniuyo.. aren't you?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:10pm On Jul 04, 2015
sinizia:
Why do you love tea so much?
I dont know u know ..
Ppl ask me that alot.. Its a habit i guess
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by TheSonOfMark(m): 2:11pm On Jul 04, 2015
kannymoore:
There's an "H" at the end and yes I am.
You're still in Uniuyo.. aren't you?
Positive.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kannymoore(m): 2:12pm On Jul 04, 2015
TheSonOfMark:
Positive.

Nice.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by sinizia: 2:15pm On Jul 04, 2015
LadyBoss1:
I dont know u know ..
Ppl ask me that alot.. Its a habit i guess
I guess it's because you live in U.K though because the average English man loves tea so much.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:16pm On Jul 04, 2015
sinizia:
I guess it's because you live in U.K though because the average English man loves tea so much.
Yh spoilt for choice
So many available here
1 2 3 ... 1104 1105 1106 1107 1108 1109 1110 ... 2568 Reply

Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers ParadiseDerailer's thread: the last person to comment winsHfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge)234