Stats: 3,149,696 members, 7,805,854 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 07:20 AM

All Apple Ipad Users, Please Help? - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / All Apple Ipad Users, Please Help? (1152 Views)

Must Read: A Brief Letter To All Apple, Iphone And Iphone 7 Fans !!! / Remove Icloud On All Apple Ipads !!! its Real / Breaking News, All Apple Fans - The New Iphone 7 ‘won’t Have A Headphone Socket (2) (3) (4)

All Apple Ipad Users, Please Help? by ManUtdholic: 11:01am On Jul 07, 2015
I tried to log in to Apple store but it keeps telling me I have not use the id on iTunes

Please help me outline steps I need to take to use id on Apple

Nd please is there a way I can share Files BTW my apple ipad Nd android
Re: All Apple Ipad Users, Please Help? by Cutehector(m): 11:04am On Jul 07, 2015
BTW is an acronym for by the way

Second, I just dislike apple products.. Evrythn dr seems so dificult
Re: All Apple Ipad Users, Please Help? by ManUtdholic: 11:11am On Jul 07, 2015
Cutehector:
BTW is an acronym for by the way

Second, I just dislike apple products.. Evrythn dr seems so dificult
D thing tire me
I just dey look at the fone Lyk lucozade

Infact I don't know hw to make call on it
Re: All Apple Ipad Users, Please Help? by Cutehector(m): 11:15am On Jul 07, 2015
ManUtdholic:

D thing tire me
I just dey look at the fone Lyk lucozade

Infact I don't know hw to make call on it
hahahahaha its not a phone, its a tab.. Apple ipads dnt make phone calls.. Or mayb d new ones dnt.. Well u can only enjoy it if u hav a laptop and got d latest itunes software in d laptop
Re: All Apple Ipad Users, Please Help? by ManUtdholic: 12:14pm On Jul 07, 2015
Cutehector:
hahahahaha its not a phone, its a tab.. Apple ipads dnt make phone calls.. Or mayb d new ones dnt.. Well u can only enjoy it if u hav a laptop and got d latest itunes software in d laptop
Na lie because of what
Gbese re oooo
Chai make i quickly return jejely buy another 1
Re: All Apple Ipad Users, Please Help? by Cutehector(m): 12:20pm On Jul 07, 2015
ManUtdholic:

Na lie because of what
Gbese re oooo
Chai make i quickly return jejely buy another 1
no dnt return it.. U may use it to entice som chicks
Re: All Apple Ipad Users, Please Help? by hubstyga(m): 3:11pm On Jul 07, 2015
I'm also facing the same problem ,, person go buy iPhone about 171k you no go enjoy am ,,, I'm looking for a buyer. I'm going back to blackberry
Re: All Apple Ipad Users, Please Help? by asumo12: 3:17pm On Jul 07, 2015
download Xender u should be able to transfer files between iOS and Android

ManUtdholic:
I tried to log in to Apple store but it keeps telling me I have not use the id on iTunes

Re: All Apple Ipad Users, Please Help? by compunigeria: 9:02pm On Jul 07, 2015
ManUtdholic:
I devices are not as complex as you think, it's just that coming from android or windows it will look complex. For ur AppStore problem, use the same ID used to set up the device , or log on to iTunes on pc. For the second question ...yes u can send to all devices via plenty ways e.g xender on both devices, or air blue on ur iPad only....
Re: All Apple Ipad Users, Please Help? by ManUtdholic: 12:55am On Jul 09, 2015
asumo12:
download Xender u should be able to transfer files between iOS and Android

GOD WILL bless you

Re: All Apple Ipad Users, Please Help? by ManUtdholic: 12:57am On Jul 09, 2015
hubstyga:
I'm also facing the same problem ,, person go buy iPhone about 171k you no go enjoy am ,,, I'm looking for a buyer. I'm going back to blackberry
I do form I sabi operate fone but this 1 beat me hands down
Re: All Apple Ipad Users, Please Help? by ManUtdholic: 1:02am On Jul 09, 2015
compunigeria:

I devices are not as complex as you think, it's just that coming from android or windows it will look complex. For ur AppStore problem, use the same ID used to set up the device , or log on to iTunes on pc. For the second question ...yes u can send to all devices via plenty ways e.g xender on both devices, or air blue on ur iPad only....
Thanks a lot for this
Yes d pad Don enter am
D pad just want to turn me to novice
Thanks a lot
Pls Dre a way I can make calls on it?
Best app to read pdf files?
Best messaging app?
Re: All Apple Ipad Users, Please Help? by asumo12: 10:44am On Jul 09, 2015
no way to make calls on iPads
2. download Adobe Reader or Documents
3. messaging

ManUtdholic:

Thanks a lot for this
Yes d pad Don enter am
D pad just want to turn me to novice
Thanks a lot
Pls Dre a way I can make calls on it?
Best app to read pdf files?
Best messaging app?

I Finally Figured How To Use Hotspot And USB Tethering My Simple Server Bb10 Pl / Iphone 4s London Used For Sale / MTN Introduced 3GB For N300 - Weekend Plan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23