Stats: 3,328,868 members, 8,437,728 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 11:01 AM

Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya - Autos (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralAutosBob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya (10202 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by Ikengawo(op): 8:29am On Jul 09, 2015
fulanimafia:
What the GM and the World say about Jelani Aliyu.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vqx-xKGeDCA
LOL look at this raccoon trying to crawl out of his shame.
[size=15pt]WHY ARE ALL YOUR SOURCES NIGERIAN?[/size]
No be American Car again?
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by simpleseyi: 8:30am On Jul 09, 2015
Ikengawo:
What's worst was the lie was started on a ridiculous Nigerian Blog called Life and Times Magazine. Fulanimafia was trying to use this nomdic rapist turned F9 student to insult the ingenuity of Ndigbo. Mind you his own father is in Aba Market clipping Igbo toe nails. Look at the 'source' of his information LOL

[size=20pt]JELANI ALIYU – General Motors, Designer Of The Chevy Volt[/size]

http://lifeandtimesmagazine.com/home/jelani-aliyu-general-motors-designer-of-the-chevy-volt

LOL at "Life and Times Magazine" reporting American technological and engineering news ahahahaha
https://lifeandtimesmagazine.com/home/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/jelani_aliyu22-300x336.jpg
https://i3.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article4468465.ece/ALTERNATES/s615b/The-mummy-of-King-Tutankhamun.jpg
Ibos and hatred. They hate everyone. Ibos hate Hausas, Ibos hate Yorubas, Ibos hate Kanuris, Ibos hate Ijaws, Ibos hate Efiks, Ibos hate Tivs, Ibos hate Junkuns, Ibos hate Igalas. Whom do you Ibos like? Just your drug trafficking and fake drug producing selves?
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by Ikengawo(op): 8:33am On Jul 09, 2015
Fulani people are trying to promote this fraud so that they can say they have 'an inventor' in their ranks after realizing they have contributed nothing to human development except rape.
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by bulletproofmonk(m): 8:34am On Jul 09, 2015
I am still going to restrain myself from bashing an entire tribe because of few non-entities like Ikengawo.I am a proud Yoruba man and unapologetic about it.I have wonderful friends that cut across all tribes in Nigeria.

Ikengawo,what exactly is your aim by running down a fellow black man? A Nigerian achieves a feat and all you could take from that is to run him and an entire tribe down?

Retrace your footsteps and learn to celebrate your own.The black man must be emancipated.Foreigners don't know Yoruba,Hausa or Igbo.They know Nigeria...
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by mazeltov(m): 8:34am On Jul 09, 2015
OtunbaJega:
Op u are a bitter fellow.. na so the thing pain you reach... why are igbo people like this.... full of hatred
that is nat hatred but fact. But nobody is begging u to believe tho'
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by Ikengawo(op): 8:35am On Jul 09, 2015
simpleseyi:
Ibos and hatred. They hate everyone. Ibos hate Hausas, Ibos hate Yorubas, Ibos hate Kanuris, Ibos hate Ijaws, LIE Ibos hate Efiks LIE, Ibos hate Tivs LIE, Ibos hate Junkuns LIE, Ibos hate Igalas .LIE Whom do you Ibos like? Just your drug trafficking and fake drug producing selves?
https://www.crainsdetroit.com/apps/pbcsi.dll/storyimage/CD/20070325/SUB/70323010/AR/0/AR-70323010.jpg?v=201411210943
LIE
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by Ikengawo(op): 8:37am On Jul 09, 2015
bulletproofmonk:
I am still going to restrain myself from bashing an entire tribe because of few non-entities like Ikengawo.I am a proud Yoruba man and unapologetic about it.I have wonderful friends that cut across all tribes in Nigeria.

Ikengawo,what exactly is your aim by running down a fellow black man? A Nigerian achieves a feat and all you could take from that is to run him and an entire tribe down?

Retrace your footsteps and learn to celebrate your own.The black man must be emancipated.Foreigners don't know Yoruba,Hausa or Igbo.They know Nigeria...
What feat did a Nigerian achieve biko?
Lifestyle and Gist Magazine write that he made the Chevy Volt
I proved that he didn't. I don't care what foreigners know. I know Yoruba Hausa or Igbo, foreigners can google if they're confused

Jelani Aliyu is a fraud
Chevy Volt
Chevy Volt
Chevy Volt
Bob Boniface
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by Nobody: 8:40am On Jul 09, 2015
bulletproofmonk:

But you didn't say anything when Fulaniode was running amok in this thread.

https://www.nairaland.com/2437501/see-what-igbo-man-photo
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by fulanimafia: 8:41am On Jul 09, 2015
MOTORTrend America, a leading car magazine reveals the 5 Key People behind the Chevy Volt.

http://www.motortrend.com/features/consumer/112_0904_chevrolet_volt_inside_story/people_behind_the_volt.html

Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by Nobody: 8:42am On Jul 09, 2015
Shiiiiit!!!!

tongue

Ikengawo:
The fulani are locust. Simple. They have not developed to the level of the surrounding africans or any other ground of human beings around them. They're just locusts. They drop, eat the vegetation, destroy the land, breed in uncontrollably then die with their hatchlings lefts to pillage farms from one end of africa to another. What has the locust contributed to this earth? Nothing. I can only take, then travel to search for more to take

Don't believe me? This is the ancestoral home of the Fulani. Futa Jallon today. In 2000 years of human activity in that land this is all they have developed.
https://www.worldmusic.net/media/articles/article/285.jpg
[img]http://2.bp..com/-q93a2yKzzjk/Ung-2R8Mu3I/AAAAAAAAEN0/xdsUNC3W9IY/s1600/P1490768.JPG[/img]
Housing that's no more advanced than an upside down birds nest.
Disease and a life expectancy of 41.
You're now going to America to teach them how to make Cars abi?

What's worst is the guy he's claiming invented the Volt (lol), had his education paid for with Niger Delta/East Nigeria oil lol. Pathetic beggars and killers.
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by Ikengawo(op): 8:42am On Jul 09, 2015
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by Ikengawo(op): 8:45am On Jul 09, 2015
Jelani Aliyu is a fraud
Chevy Volt
Chevy Volt
Chevy Volt
Bob Boniface

Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by bulletproofmonk(m): 8:46am On Jul 09, 2015
Lovesdaisied:
But you didn't say anything when Fulaniode was running amok in this thread.

https://www.nairaland.com/2437501/see-what-igbo-man-photo
I don't care who started what. Y'all negroes need to learn how to be civil. The 6 geopolitical regions in Nigeria are all fu..cked up.No exceptions! That is the reality we face and the uniqueness we share. So when I come on Nairaland and see y'all throwing tantrums like childish wa.nkers over which tribe is better,it infuriates the hell out of me.

Ask yourself,all these exchanges of banters,is it really worth it?
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by Nobody: 8:48am On Jul 09, 2015
bulletproofmonk:
I don't care who started what. Y'all negroes need to learn how to be civil. The 6 geopolitical regions in Nigeria are all fu..cked up.No exceptions! That is the reality we face and the uniqueness we share. So when I come on Nairaland and see y'all throwing tantrums like childish wa.nkers over which tribe is better,it infuriates the hell out of me.

Cool story bro.

Could have used your nice sayings when we first needed them. Too late....

Brap!
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by Ikengawo(op): 8:49am On Jul 09, 2015
1 fulani man gets a job at Chevy and they put him on NTA. He isn't even an instrumental staff member and have added no more to the company than occupying a parking lot.

[size=15pt]These High-Tech Surgery Goggles Can Spot Glowing Cancer Cells[/size]
By Caroline Winter

[img]http://images.bwbx.io/cms/2014-02-25/0225_goggles_630x420.jpg[/img]
When surgeons remove a tumor, the search for every last cancer cell is critical. The diseased tissue can be difficult to distinguish from the healthy.

Now researchers have developed high-tech goggles that allow doctors to see tumors glowing under infrared light. “As soon as they open the body, they will see the cancer tissue light up,” says Samuel Achilefu, the brains behind the goggles and a professor of radiology, biomedical engineering, biochemistry, and molecular biophysics at Washington University in St. Louis. “It’s clear what they need to take out.”

Inspired by night-vision glasses developed by the military, Achilefu came up with the idea about four years ago after listening to group of frustrated doctors discuss the problems of operating on patients using only static anatomic images. “They basically have to operate in the dark,” he says. “I thought, what if we create something that lets you see things that aren’t available to the ordinary human eye?”
http://www.bloomberg.com/bw/articles/2014-02-26/these-high-tech-surgery-goggles-can-spot-glowing-cancer-cells

Source: BLOOMBERG. Not Lifestyle and Gist Magazine or .com, BLOOMBERG.

Jelani Aliyu is a fraud
Chevy Volt
Chevy Volt
Chevy Volt
Bob Boniface
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by Ikengawo(op): 8:50am On Jul 09, 2015
bulletproofmonk:

Ndigbo are not a tribe but a nation. stop the insult please.
Jelani Aliyu is a fraud
Chevy Volt
Chevy Volt
Chevy Volt
Bob Boniface
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by Nobody: 8:53am On Jul 09, 2015
Ikengawo:
1 fulani man gets a job at Chevy and they put him on NTA. He isn't even an instrumental staff member and have added no more to the company than occupying a parking lot.

[size=15pt]These High-Tech Surgery Goggles Can Spot Glowing Cancer Cells[/size]
By Caroline Winter

http://www.bloomberg.com/bw/articles/2014-02-26/these-high-tech-surgery-goggles-can-spot-glowing-cancer-cells

Source: BLOOMBERG. Not Lifestyle and Gist Magazine or .com, BLOOMBERG.

Jelani Aliyu is a fraud
Chevy Volt
Chevy Volt
Chevy Volt
Bob Boniface
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by Ikengawo(op): 8:58am On Jul 09, 2015
Now they're going to get mad and rape some innocent market woman in Jos to prove they're strong. Pathetic locust. These people have done nothing but drain from the human race.

name 1 positive contribution to humanity that has come from Fulani? Rape, theft, crop depletion.

We're here importing rice, meanwhile the nigerians growing rice in the middle belt are being killed by people that drink cow blood and marry their cousins and nieces. RIP everyone that died in Jos so that Buhari can use government money to promote this fraud. These people will kill themselves through inbreeding, strife and terrorism in the next 50 years. They've even taken to drug addiction. I just hope they don't continue taking Nigeria down with them

Jelani Aliyu is a fraud
Chevy Volt
Chevy Volt
Chevy Volt
Bob Boniface
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by bulletproofmonk(m): 8:59am On Jul 09, 2015
Lovesdaisied:
Cool story bro.

Could have used your nice sayings when we first needed them. Too late....

Brap!
All the best with your tribe-bashing. Do let us know when you have solutions to the REAL problems of Nigeria,affecting Nigerians. May the force be with you.
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by Nobody: 9:00am On Jul 09, 2015
Ikengawo:
Now they're going to get mad and rape some innocent market woman in Jos to prove they're strong. Pathetic locust. These people have done nothing but drain from the human race.

name 1 positive contribution to humanity that has come from Fulani? Rape, theft, crop depletion.

We're here importing rice, meanwhile the nigerians growing rice in the middle belt are being killed by people that drink cow blood and marry their cousins and nieces. RIP everyone that died in Jos so that Buhari can use government money to promote this fraud. These people will kill themselves through inbreeding, strife and terrorism in the next 50 years. They've even taken to drug addiction. I just hope they don't continue taking Nigeria down with them

Jelani Aliyu is a fraud
Chevy Volt
Chevy Volt
Chevy Volt
Bob Boniface
Fulanimafia typifies their kind. You need to see the way he was glorifying the rape of Biafran victims in that other thread.

Rapist pervs!
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by Ikengawo(op): 9:04am On Jul 09, 2015
I'm beginning to realize a lot of the obnoxious 'yoruba' posters are really just Fulanimilitia secondary accounts. He has brought 4 accounts in here to defend himself while his cows runamuck unattended.

I'm beginning to realize that there are a few fulani people on this board that are promoting confusion as they do everywhere.

Imagine just because this corpse got a job at Chevy, they put in on NTA and write article after article about him. Fulani are hopeless and always will be. They have robbed Nigeria blind but are still power, coveted power but are still vagabonds, stolen lands but remain landless.

If you still a Benz and give it to a pack of chimpanzees, the chimpanzees won't advanced. Instead the car will devalue. Hence the north under fulani rule.

Jelani Aliyu is a fraud
Chevy Volt
Chevy Volt
Chevy Volt
Bob Boniface
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by Ikengawo(op): 9:07am On Jul 09, 2015
Lovesdaisied:
Fulanimafia typifies their kind. You need to see the way he was glorifying the rape of Biafran victims in that other thread.

Rapist pervs!
don't mind that jackal. Like i said his people are dying at God's speed from their own devices. Cholera, Polio, Poverty, Illiteracy, Inbreeding, Terror etc is their life

please attach this to all your posts so that Google recognizes that..
Jelani Aliyu is a fraud
Chevy Volt
Chevy Volt
Chevy Volt
Bob Boniface
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by CyberWolf: 9:09am On Jul 09, 2015
Bursted grin cheesy ...The slaves will always defend their masters as usual cheesy
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by ahaz: 9:12am On Jul 09, 2015
OtunbaJega:
It's a team project. The Aliyu guy is an exterior designer.... why are you idiotsss always jealous of other people cos of tribe or something... bunch of animalssss called ibooos
yoruba goat what's ur problem? We all know who the real jealous folks In nija re. The op is reacting to the Fulani normads attack on his igbo thread. So yoruba goat take ur trade mark hypocrisy else were.
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by ahaz: 9:17am On Jul 09, 2015
attacker231:
Yee-bhoes are cursed wild animals. That ugly thing Ikengawo is a bitter fool.
you yorubbers re the main cursed idiots, the most useless set of people in nija, jealousy personified, and hypocrisy runs in ur DNA. I don't know when you idiots will quite dis ur holy Dan thou attitude
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by Nobody: 9:31am On Jul 09, 2015
patrick89:
Bursted! I thought these people only know how to climb on cows and goats.. who showed them the road to America? lairs
This is not necessary. Give honour to whom honour is due. If you can't appreciate the man, jog on. Calling them names is bad and unacceptable.
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by BannedOtherView: 9:46am On Jul 09, 2015
Ikengawo:
[size=20pt]THE LIE[/size]

[size=20pt]THE TRUTH[/size]
What lie has resulted in today's convulsion?

Do you see what the elders mean, when they say 'nature abhors a vaccum', Seun? The bigoted gremlins come of the play. angry
Clearly the type of portal you want!

The funny thing is; it is the same clannish thugs who go to any length to defend a rather dubious inventor (names omitted here), that appear to be revelling in unparalleled stupppidity here. Ah well, such is the lot of the perenially unhinged.

Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by BannedOtherView: 9:48am On Jul 09, 2015
What the elder can see from his vantage view grin grin grin
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by Anasko(m): 10:01am On Jul 09, 2015
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by attacker231: 10:08am On Jul 09, 2015
ahaz:
you yorubbers re the main cursed idiots, the most useless set of people in nija, jealousy personified, and hypocrisy runs in ur DNA. I don't know when you idiots will quite dis ur holy Dan thou attitude

Who is jealous of a baby factory product like you. Yeebhoes are cursed and it shows in your ways. A worthless tribe cursed from heaven, a tribe of fools and cry babies. Who takes ediotic yeebhoe serious except animals. You are all wild animals and reason you all behave like b.astards. You insult other tribes, when they return the insult you cry to the UN. Woe betides you all.
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by sweetgala(m): 10:23am On Jul 09, 2015
I've come to realise most igbo suffer from a complex, they think they are the only ones with intelligence and when they see others quietly succeed they become flustered.

It is international fact that Jelani Aliyu is the conceptual designer of that vehicle and part of the team that turned the concept into a production vehicle. You can either take it or leave it. He is not the only Nigerian in the automotive industry there are many Yoruba, Igbo, Hausa/Fulani and everything in between doing some great work live with that fact.
Re: Bob Boniface Designed And Created The Chevy Volt, Not Aliyu Jeniya by adamskutty(m): 10:32am On Jul 09, 2015
Should i turn this thread upside down? grin grin
Should i start REAL madness? grin grin grin grin WTF! Is that flat head blabbing about? grin
1 2 3 Reply

2002 And 2005 Chevy Avalanche, Available In Port Harcourt @ 1.1mWell Performing 2011 Chevy Camaro Super Sport Selling@7.5mMeet Jelani Aliyu, Nigerian Genius Who Designed Chevrolet Volt (PHOTOS)234

What's Wrong With FORD Vehicles?SOLD!!! Neat Tokunbo 07/08 Audi A4... Asking Price: ₦1,800,000A Very Clean Tokunbo 2004 Model Lexus Es300 For Sale