Stats: 3,149,894 members, 7,806,613 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 07:03 PM

Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. (4116 Views)

An Oil And Gas Servicing Company Needs An Accountant / My Husband Needs A Job / An Urgent Decision On A Job Offer (2) (3) (4)

Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by selibabe(f): 2:07pm On Jul 10, 2015
Good day Naira landers. I need your help in connecting my husband with a job. Presently i don't have a job and he was also relieved of his job in the Month of may. We don't have any source of living as a family. Please well meaning Nigerians should come to our aid. He read Chemical Engineering with production experience of 4yrs and also has 6yrs experience in Facility management. He has been submitting his CV's but no reply. Thank you as i await your kind gesture.

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by davide470(m): 3:42pm On Jul 10, 2015
selibabe:
Good day Naira landers. I need your help in connecting my husband with a job. Presently i don't have a job and he was also relieved of his job in the Month of may. We don't have any source of living as a family. Please well meaning Nigerians should come to our aid. He read Chemical Engineering with production experience of 4yrs and also has 6yrs experience in Facility management. He has been submitting his CV's but no reply. Thank you as i await your kind gesture.
Since he is experienced, then he should not be out for long. Please see below:

Weatherford is one of the largest multinational oilfield services companies..

Job Title: Field Engineer IV: Engineer-in-Charge - Wireline

Job Family: Field Operations

Apply: http://jobs.weatherford.com/jobs/3967502-field-engineer-iv-engineer-in-charge

Neconde is a growing Global Energy Company in Nigeria with an unstoppable quest for being recognised as one of the leading energy companies in the world.

Job Title: Production Engineer

Requirements
.Must have prior experience in work over design and production optimization, and ongoing production and maintenance operations activities
.A university degree in Petroleum, Mechanical or Chemical Engineering or closely related disciplines, with minimum of 2 years relevant experience in an oil producing environment.

Remuneration
Competitive remuneration, an impressive array of benefits,

How to Apply
Interested and qualified candidates should send their application and CV's to: hr@neconde.com.ng

13 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by mYphhiRes: 4:09pm On Jul 10, 2015
davide470:
Since he is experienced, then he should not be out for long. Please see below:

Weatherford is one of the largest multinational oilfield services companies..

Job Title: Field Engineer IV: Engineer-in-Charge - Wireline

Job Family: Field Operations

Apply: http://jobs.weatherford.com/jobs/3967502-field-engineer-iv-engineer-in-charge

Neconde is a growing Global Energy Company in Nigeria with an unstoppable quest for being recognised as one of the leading energy companies in the world.

Job Title: Production Engineer

Requirements
.Must have prior experience in work over design and production optimization, and ongoing production and maintenance operations activities
.A university degree in Petroleum, Mechanical or Chemical Engineering or closely related disciplines, with minimum of 2 years relevant experience in an oil producing environment.

Remuneration
Competitive remuneration, an impressive array of benefits,

How to Apply
Interested and qualified candidates should send their application and CV's to: hr@neconde.com.ng
The Boss! I like what you do..... Keep it up

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by willyboss: 4:16pm On Jul 10, 2015
He will definitely get another job but it might take longer than expected. So just be patient with him. But he lost his job just about two months ago. Didn't he save a penny for a time like this?#just asking#
Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by selibabe(f): 4:37pm On Jul 10, 2015
Yes he did but we just paid our house rest this month of June. More so i have been in the hospital since April and was discharged before the letter came. Thank you so much.

Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by olaogun87: 5:37pm On Jul 10, 2015
it is well. I just hope he is not selective, as in pay nd types of job

Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by hedonistic: 7:16pm On Jul 10, 2015
Such an understanding and supportive wife. Hustling for her husband. God would surely see you through. A good job will come his way soon.

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by selibabe(f): 8:09pm On Jul 10, 2015
Amen thank you hedonistic
Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by dhalizm: 10:24pm On Jul 10, 2015
Now, this is a wife. Ewoo! Your hubby will be so proud of you. He will surely get somewhere soon. 1 door closes, a better one opens.
quote author=selibabe post=35705447]Good day Naira landers. I need your help in connecting my husband with a job. Presently i don't have a job and he was also relieved of his job in the Month of may. We don't have any source of living as a family. Please well meaning Nigerians should come to our aid. He read Chemical Engineering with production experience of 4yrs and also has 6yrs experience in Facility management. He has been submitting his CV's but no reply. Thank you as i await your kind gesture.[/quote]
Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by GuiltySpark343(m): 10:59pm On Jul 10, 2015
although it is not related to the post,this is the kind of woman i want to marry

13 Likes

Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by timawoku(m): 11:45pm On Jul 10, 2015
May God grant you and your family blessings as well as happiness! Don't worry dear, it is well with you and your husband!

Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by timilehing(m): 1:52am On Jul 11, 2015
I'll die of happiness if she can do this for me grin

Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by boboLIL(m): 6:36am On Jul 11, 2015
U r a g00d wife,,,,,,pray ceaselessly.....G0d almighty wil grant ur request.....

Back fr0m nairaland pris0n......ts really n0t a place t0 be 0h.....thank G0d I'm free t0 c0mment n0w....

Wh0eva ban me,,,, ur bl00d de h0t 0h

Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by gmobik: 8:59am On Jul 11, 2015
Why does ur husband new a job and u dont
And ur on nairaland advertising him as a hisband not working, while u on the other hand are not working and probably neva worked.
Im shocked ur even been applauded by some.

It is indeed very unbecoming of most Nigeria women.
U both took a vow to take care of each other. Dont remember his a man when it time for the bills only.
If you went to school and finished with a degree jst like him i wanna see u advertising urself and applyn for a job.
Sorry to hear you were in hospital i hope that is out of the way now and ur ready and motivated to work.

Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by selibabe(f): 9:12am On Jul 11, 2015
Yes i keep posting my CV's every day. I read Economics and also have MBA. I an advertising him because he has experience in his career and could easily get one than the two of us sitting down without anything. More so you know how a man feels if he is jobless. Thank you.

30 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by ThundrCork(m): 10:59am On Jul 11, 2015
When he finally gets a job. Please encourage him to be self sufficient by investing wisely. No company can offer you job security not even the goverment.

Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by Abayor7: 11:32am On Jul 11, 2015
gmobik:
And ur on nairaland advertising him as a hisband not working, while u on the other hand are not working and probably neva worked.

U both took a vow to take care of each other. Dont remember his a man when it time for the bills only.
If you went to school and finished with a degree jst like him i wanna see u advertising urself and applyn for a job.
Sorry to hear you were in hospital i hope that is out of the way now and ur ready and motivated to work.

swerve! Senseless kiddie!

14 Likes

Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by Olufemiolaolu(m): 12:32pm On Jul 11, 2015
selibabe:
Yes i keep posting my CV's every day. I read Economics and also have MBA. I an advertising him because he has experience in his career and could easily get one than the two of us sitting down without anything. More so you know how a man feels if he is jobless. Thank you.

Help is on d way, dont give up. God bless ur hustle.

Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by lharstborn(m): 12:53pm On Jul 11, 2015
Wow..I'm so amazed right now at the creativity and thoughtfulness of this wife...your husband is one lucky dude,I mean to say a very blessed one for that matter. How many ladies/married women are willing to do this,stick out their necks to find succor for their husbands. I pray God answers your husband very soon. Keep it up madam..you are an epitome of what womanhood stands for

Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by Nobody: 1:20pm On Jul 11, 2015
gmobik:

I place a DAURA procastinating curse on you today

Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by Nobody: 6:33pm On Jul 11, 2015
Oga lalasticlala .....

This is great. I am sure an opening is on the way soon. Well done woman.
Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by obiaguna(m): 6:51pm On Jul 11, 2015
@ Poster.

I think I saw a vacancy for Engineers at Nigerian Bottling Company. Pls check.
God bless your family and God will see you through.

Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by selibabe(f): 11:27pm On Jul 11, 2015
Amen. Thanks and God bless you.
Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by asscb(f): 11:45pm On Jul 11, 2015
Cc: lalasticlala, davide470
FP cool
Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by fm7070: 8:27pm On Jul 12, 2015
You are at the right place.
Help is coming the way of you and your husband

Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by chinnely: 10:03am On Jul 13, 2015
help is on d way for ur hubby. but plz try and search for job also u neva can tell d both of u might just get lucky sometimes work experience does not matter. dnt give up keep searching not just for ur hubby but for urself also. is well.

Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by calabaman(m): 10:34am On Jul 13, 2015
wow!
You are an amazing woman and wife.
little impresses me nowadays, but this gesture does.

wud be sure to post any vacancy i come across here pertaining to his field.
Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by selibabe(f): 1:46pm On Jul 13, 2015
Thank you so much.
Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by kolokolobi(m): 3:53pm On Jul 13, 2015
I tried to reach you so he could respond to a Facilities Manager advert I'm aware of which he could respond to if interested. He may send his CV to jobs at tfmlconsultant dot com
Indicate Facilities manager position. Location is Abuja though from what I gather.
Good luck.

Re: Please My Husband Needs An Urgent Job. by selibabe(f): 6:15pm On Jul 13, 2015
Thanks so. Much.God bless you. Will surely send it today.

Nim Results For Nysc Dec 2006 / Leaked:nnpc Aptitude Test Questions & Answer Sheet / Job Description At Grooming Microfinance Bank

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44