I Need A Genuine Supplier From Lagos - Business - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Business › I Need A Genuine Supplier From Lagos (1394 Views)
| I Need A Genuine Supplier From Lagos by DeValeRealty(op): 12:45pm On Jul 16, 2015*. Modified: 1:31pm On Jul 16, 2015 |
Please is there anyone that can help me with steady supply of original baby huggies & pullups. I am based in Kano and we will be buying in bulk on a regular basis so I need a major dealer that has good stock and can meet our regular demands. Send details and prices including delivery cost and payment terms to: devalerealty@yahoo.co.uk |
| Re: I Need A Genuine Supplier From Lagos by sben2308(m): 1:13pm On Jul 16, 2015 |
We can supply u but first we need to know u indeed saying the truth.Kindly forward your company name to sben2308@gmail.com. So we can find out first.Then we do business.Thnx. Note only company name and whr in kano.Thnx thnnx |
| Re: I Need A Genuine Supplier From Lagos by atikuman(m): 6:19pm On Jul 16, 2015 |
I work with a lot of people who produce them from China.. Let's work together sir |
| Re: I Need A Genuine Supplier From Lagos by CnCstore: 2:13pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
My Aunty ships huggies down toNigeria from USA.her warehouse is here in Lagos.call me on 08083634197,for full detail. |
| Re: I Need A Genuine Supplier From Lagos by sandy5(f): 3:26pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
I do regular shipping from UK, so I can ship to you directly, contact me on tlite4real@Yahoo.com |
| Re: I Need A Genuine Supplier From Lagos by katrinchi(f): 6:15pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
atikuman:He said he needs original not China. No hard feelings |
| Re: I Need A Genuine Supplier From Lagos by sluvy4tune(m): 7:39pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
katrinchi:Oga me Most of the so called Originals are made in China Make label no deceive you |
| Re: I Need A Genuine Supplier From Lagos by katrinchi(f): 10:13pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
sluvy4tune:Ok sir even if I don't believe you. But still you don't have to do what others are doing original can be gotten from US if you are good in importation you can also get it too. its pure greed that makes our people import from China and claim its original. Original is original, Chinko is chinko. Lets help change the country. Remember No Hard Feelings. ![]() |
| Re: I Need A Genuine Supplier From Lagos by sluvy4tune(m): 1:08am On Jul 18, 2015 |
katrinchi:Another wrong info. While you think chinco is chinco , most of ur UK productions are done in China cuz cost of labour is cheap etc, & why do you even feel china products are fake ? |
| Re: I Need A Genuine Supplier From Lagos by deniyor: 2:04am On Jul 18, 2015 |
Most of the products in UK and North america are mass produced in China, Bangladesh etc. Made in China does not mean its not original. |
| Re: I Need A Genuine Supplier From Lagos by katrinchi(f): 5:50am On Jul 18, 2015*. Modified: 6:26am On Jul 18, 2015 |
sluvy4tune:Ok, But do you think this is something we should start a debate on? First we are talking about HUGGIES here https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Huggies https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kimberly-Clark https://www.huggies.com/en-us I hope this helps. Secondly I agree that most products are produced by China. Here am not just speaking out of what I think but experience. China is a country that gives you what you ask for or want and We Nigerians cos of greed demands very low quality to make lots of profit. Believe it or not its the fact. Compare a China product in US or The EU with thesame China product a Fellow brother travelled to buy for resale in Nigeria from China. On this same niraland was a post a girl was worried that she bought an iPhone 6 and when it was opened there was a Nokia battery in it. She showed pictures too. www.nairaland.com/2164818/possible-oau-student-bought-fake#31040704 Do you think that phone was made in Nigeria? Same iPhone 6 original check is made in China. Hope you Understand where I am going to but if you still insist on following them I don't have a problem with that as I will always try my own little best in Nigeria but the fact Still remains our problems is not only our government we need check ourselves too. |
| Re: I Need A Genuine Supplier From Lagos by atikuman(m): 10:23am On Jul 18, 2015 |
Okay sir...no china...would get back to u asap |
From Lagos To Igbo Land: My Business Move • Is Importing From China Better Than Buying From Lagos? • 5 Important Business Lessons I Learnt From Lagos Danfo Drivers • 2 • 3 • 4
What Do Nigerians Buy Most Online? • Contract Production Of Fruit Juices And Food Products Under Your Brand Label • How Do I Transfer Naira And Will Be Received In Dollars In The Us