Stats: 3,152,481 members, 7,816,135 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:16 AM

Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading (66342 Views)

Boko Haram Releases Photos Of Attack On Soldiers & Equipment Seized From Them / ''Boko Haram Releases Pictures Of Its Rocket Factory'' - Terror Monitor Says / Boko Haram Releases First Beheading Video... (2) (3) (4)

Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by odogwueast: 7:22am On Aug 03, 2015
Sign of. Endtime
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by runz(m): 7:23am On Aug 03, 2015
who is this mumu?
makinde851:
I'm still ashamed that a few nigerian Non muslims still believe that shekau is dead .... He is definately Not dead ..when he was stil active he openly spoke against jonathan and other leaders fighting the insurgency but now that's it a fellow northern muslim in power'Buhari' he doesn't know where he stands whether he is supporting or opposing him.... Shekau is well alive ..why do yu think the military raid reduced as Buhari got into power , I'm sure The FG and BH must have been having meetings other than we hear of . And its worse when we the people don't know what's happning
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by Marvellouzkk(f): 7:23am On Aug 03, 2015
where is she cow I believe he is rotting here on earth and burning and gnashing his teeth in hell. continue to burn till we meet no more
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by AreaFada2: 7:24am On Aug 03, 2015
IdiAmin1:
I will continue to say it, the North's brainchild has outgrown and outsmarted them.

Who donates the fund with which they buy all these weapons if not the Northerners.

When they are ready to tell themselves the truth, BH will be history. undecided
Make we dey deceive ourselves like since 1914. Maybe it is ghosts or reindeer from Lapland supplying weapons. When GEJ said Boko had infiltrated everywhere including his government, they called him clueless. Some power hungry people started what they cannot finish. The only saving grace so far is that Southern Muslims are very moderate, if not there would be lone wolf explosions in the South by now creating a nationwide tragedy.

Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by prospero15(m): 7:25am On Aug 03, 2015
I would rather fight nd get killed than sitting and waiting 4 my head 2 go off...BH imitating ISIS(Islamic Sisies In S.hit)...bastards speeding into extinction
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by Kennitrust(m): 7:27am On Aug 03, 2015
this is war but they had loose d fight b4 they d fight began. God will continued to reduced them. but come! this semi human beings look like foreigners.
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by hansad: 7:28am On Aug 03, 2015
Nigerians from the south are fooled to believe that one day some armed forces shall defeat Boko Haram, and peace shall return to Nigeria again.

Every intelligent Westerner tells that only way to stop Boko Haram is grant a Caliphate country to northern Nigeria where 12 states had already taken up use of sharia criminal laws;

that it is easier to checkmate religious extremists in such a smaller Islamic country in the north of Nigeria than to checkmate them in wide wide Nigeria.

Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by victorazy(m): 7:30am On Aug 03, 2015
abduljabbar4:

Thats why they are now calling on the muslims they have been killing to join them

So na Islam!!!
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by nobul(m): 7:31am On Aug 03, 2015
The day is coming wish ur Monkey will go 2 market an we never return back home so shall he be Amen.
Boko ur days are nomber.
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by nairalandndudim: 7:32am On Aug 03, 2015
Want to see something new and exciting?... http://www.
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by YoowPeeRochas(m): 7:33am On Aug 03, 2015
starlingslimnet:
ISLAMABAD
The religion of *******! angry angry angry
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by Ahmeduana(m): 7:33am On Aug 03, 2015
abduljabbar4:
Death to all of them. Bastards
I THOUGHT YOU GUY SAYS BUHARI IS WINNING THE WAR? YOU SHOULD COVER YOUR FACE IN SHAME!

Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by klean: 7:34am On Aug 03, 2015
Can't u see they re dehydrated. ,sick and half dead. Wetin b boko haram wen this regime no fit crush. Am sick of this govt..

Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by raven21: 7:36am On Aug 03, 2015
this guys are callous minded. but who give dem moni buy all these things weh our soldiers no get angry
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by Kennitrust(m): 7:36am On Aug 03, 2015
hansad:
Nigerians from the south are fooled to believe that one day some armed forces shall defeat Boko Haram, and peace shall return to Nigeria again.

Every intelligent Westerner tells that only way to stop Boko Haram is grant a Caliphate country to northern Nigeria where 12 states had already taken up use of sharia criminal laws; so, u r saying that d government should surrender

that it is easier to checkmate religious extremists in such a smaller Islamic country in the north of Nigeria than to checkmate them in wide wide Nigeria.
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by charlie009: 7:38am On Aug 03, 2015
Nigerian army should clear dis modafuckers
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by kilokeys(m): 7:38am On Aug 03, 2015
Ehen.. I see a decline in firepower..

They are looking more like savages, hungry ones.

Worse than how shekau and his strongmen looked years ago.

Their end is near
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by jedyjedy(m): 7:39am On Aug 03, 2015
The Religion called ISLAM sha.
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by Icecomrade: 7:39am On Aug 03, 2015
Boko Haram is as good as dead. Its all propaganda.

They have not recovered from 3weeks onslaught by GEJ.

PMB administration is doing a good mop up.

They are just trying to remain relevant.

RIP BH/ISWAP

Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by Skmoda360(m): 7:40am On Aug 03, 2015
elijah2u:
o da na, who supply these amunitions to them
My point.
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by phadat(m): 7:42am On Aug 03, 2015
Yujin:
No one seems to notice that since the emergence of buhari shekau simply disappeared. How can he appear in a video without sending insulting and warning messages to the president as was his custom during gej's era? Could it be true that he was the actual person killed during that famous konduga battle such that creating a video with him mentioning buhari was an impossibility? Either way one thing is certain: so far boko haram has not yet sent any direct message to buhari. Could there be any reason for this?
my thoughts exactly
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by parisbookaddict(f): 7:43am On Aug 03, 2015
Teekrayne:
Oh my goodness! This is not what islam preaches for crying out loud! They blow off Mosques, Churches, Muslims and Christians etc.... How the hell would you blow off mosque and you still ask me to join you to vanquish the enemies of Islam? Is that logical How the hell would you slaughter a human and call it Jihad? Islam never for once preached that!!!! These sets of slowpokes are nothing But enemies of progress! They are trying to denigrate Islam and Allah will not make it possible!! Its limpid, you are not representing islam in whatever way! You are just acting in your own way....... May nemesis catch up with you soon! Your days are surely numbered!!!!

"Fighting is prescribed for you, and ye dislike it. But it is possible that ye dislike a thing which is good for you, and that ye love a thing which is bad for you. But Allah knoweth, and ye know not"

Quran tells Muslims to:
- kill unbelievers wherever they find them
(Q. 2:191 ),
- murder them and treat them harshly
(Q. 9:123 ),
- fight them, (Q. 8:65 ), until no other
religion than Islam is left (Q. 2:193 )
- humiliate them and impose on them a
penalty tax if they are Christians or Jews,
(Q. 9:29 )
- slay them if they are Pagans (Q. 9:5 ),
crucify, or cut off their hands and feet,
- expel them from the land in disgrace.
And as if this were not enough, “they shall
have a great punishment in world
hereafter” (Q. 5:34 ),
- not befriend their own fathers or
brothers if they are not believers
(Q. 9:23 ), (Q. 3:28 ),
- kill their own family in the battles of
Badr and Uhud and asks Muslims to
“strive against the unbelievers with great
endeavor” (Q. 25:52 ),
- be stern with them because they belong
to hell (Q. 66:9 ).
How can any sensible person remain
unmoved when he or she finds the Quran
saying: “strike off the heads of the
unbelievers” then after a “wide slaughter
among them, carefully tie up the
remaining captives” (Q. 47:4 ).

Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by Touchforfree(m): 7:43am On Aug 03, 2015
Teekrayne:
[s][/s][color=#000000][/color]....... Its Allah and not "Alla"....... However, isn't it better for you to belt up than to spew poo from your gob? Your assertion is wrongly wrong, devoid of logical fact...... I mean no harm bros....

To back up your points; how can somebody claiming to be fighting for Islam blew up worshipers in the Mosque while performing Salaat. They're evil and d wrath of Allah shall befell them (Ameen).

If what they've been doing all ds while had been llimited to the Xtiandom only, then we'll all be saying they're fighting for d Religion.

IT IS WELL........
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by Princevally(m): 7:43am On Aug 03, 2015
Do dey wanna level Nigeria no? Na waoooo
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by kechywillz(m): 7:45am On Aug 03, 2015
Seems these bastards are insufficient of fighters,they are ready to meet their virgins in hell,nigeria military will send them their as soon as they think. Psychos
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by Henergee(m): 7:47am On Aug 03, 2015
BH will b history soon, if there's efficient strategic plans, d video shows no boasting words, few militants unlike before. All I know is, it will end quickly if some fools who proclaim to b elders in d north bury their ego, they ar d disease of their wives, children and their land.
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by Pascal181: 7:47am On Aug 03, 2015
That all muslims should team up with n fight Nigerian state. After now,some bigots will say boko haram is not islam
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by islandmoon: 7:48am On Aug 03, 2015
i will make sure i injure one, i wont make it easy this much for them
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by sunshine1974(m): 7:50am On Aug 03, 2015
This is d part dat annoys me, God will not come down to fight for us, we need to defend ourselves, the government needs to sit their ass out, wipe out a village if that will end bokoharam, there will always be collateral damage/casualties biko
xavier0327:
This is gradually turning to a full blown war...God please save your people and let the wicked perish!!
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by Mznaett: 7:51am On Aug 03, 2015
Buhari knows d real truth
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by BreezyRita(f): 7:52am On Aug 03, 2015
ERODEDEAST:
Alla has ordered them to do just that.
Really undecided
Do what exactly if I may ask??
Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Shows Off Weapons & Beheading by kennyman2000(m): 7:52am On Aug 03, 2015
Hmmm.. Look at how our corrupt politicians used their selfishness to turn our police to goats boko haram now slaughter..

It's well....

Lagos APC Governorship Primaries: Nigerians React (photos) / See The Moment PDP Leaders Collapsed On Stage During Campaign (Photos, Video) / Oluremi Tinubu: Behold The Incoming First Lady Of Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34