Stats: 3,152,667 members, 7,816,740 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:07 PM

Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) (60946 Views)

Ghanaian Man Gruesomely Murders His Girlfriend (Graphic Photos) / Ghanaian Man Beheads His Own Brother (Graphic Photos) / Ghanaian Man Stabs Nigerian Prostitute To Death In Ghana (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by ijustdey: 12:04pm On Aug 03, 2015
BY GBOYEGA ADEOYE

She was in the throes of childbirth and needed to get to the hospital fast. Gripped by an excruciat­ing pang of labour, she held her aching waist and hobbled towards the bus station, ea­ger to catch a cab to take her to hospital fast. Just then, a ‘Good Samaritan’, a neighbour named Abdul, drove out of no­where and offered to help her to the bus stop. She heaved a sigh of relief.

“Help has come at last,” Am­ina Usman, a Nigerian mother of four girls, who was about to deliver her first boy, must have intoned.

Unknown to her, she had just boarded a car driven by a Satan incarnate who took her to desti­nation death.

In his dark and clandestine search for either power or wealth or both, the brute drove the hap­less pregnant woman in labour to a bush. What happened next is the stuff that epic horror movies are made. The animal drew out a cutlass and slashed the woman’s head almost in half. Then, he sev­ered vital parts of her body for reason only he could explain.

The gory incident happened on Monday, July 13, 2015, in Yeji, Brong Ahafo Region. Since then, the community has been in deep mourning, and the suspect has been cooling his feet in police detention.

Umaru Amadu, a relation of the deceased, fought back tears several times as he led a dele­gation of the bereaved family to Sunday Sun office on Tuesday.

Recounting the account of the husband to the murdered wom­an, Ahmadu Mohammadu, the delegation leader said the grue­some murder occurred in the wee hours of that black Monday.

According to him, Amina had spent the previous night in pain. From her wriggling, and the kicks she complained she was getting from her lower abdomen, the man said no one needed any soothsayer to know that her time to bring forth her brand new baby was ripe. Her husband, Ah­madu Mohammadu, was agitated because it was too dark and too risky for them to embark on the journey to the nearest hospital in Yeji. It was in the small hours of the night.

Finally, what seemed like an endless night soon yielded to a brand new morning. It was time to dash off to the hospital. Father of Ahmadu, the husband, took a bicycle and raced to the bus park to arrange for a vehicle that would convey Amina to the hos­pital.

Just then, like a bolt from the blues, Abdul, neigh­bour-turned-murderer, ap­proached Amina and offered to help her to the bus station, where her father in-law was al­ready waiting. For someone who was under severe pang of labour, the woman saw the offer as god-sent. Without hesitation, she sauntered into the car and Ab­dul zoomed off on a journey that would never see his passenger back to life in one piece.

Trouble started when they approached the bus station and Abdul would not apply the brake. Rather, his leg sank deeper into the accelerator and, in a flash, the vehicle zoomed pass the bus station, leaving the woman’s fa­ther-in-law, who had been wait­ing for her arrival, in a quandary, totally oblivious of the fact that Amina’s journey had been fatally diverted.

By this time, sweat had begun to form on Amina’s forehead, as she reportedly pleaded with her abductor for mercy. But Abdul would not bulge. He had made up his mind to kill and nothing would change it. She cried and yelled but her plea fell on deaf ears.

The vehicle veered into a nearby bush and shrieked to a halt. Amina’s effort to jump out of the car and run for dear life was turned to a mirage. As she attempted to open the car door, gripped by fear and trepidation, Abdul launched out with a cut­lass. She jumped out of the car and ran as fast as the legs of a woman in labour could with­stand. But it was an effort in futility. Abdul dealt her a severe machete blow that cut her head almost in half. Amina fell with a thud. Her blood gushed out as her face became a mask of hor­ror. But daredevil Abdul hadn’t finished his devilish mission. A mission to snuff life out of Amina totally before removing some of her vital parts. He inflicted more machete cuts, this time to the neck and leg.

Now sure that the mother of four was stone dead, he brought out a knife and clinically re­moved her left breast and private part before bolting away in his car, blood dripping from the hu­man parts he had removed.

Umaru Amadu, who spoke on behalf of the family of the late Amina’s husband, said a man, Tokosi, who was working in his farm that Black Monday, watched in horror as Abdul car­ried out the dastardly act. It was Tokosi who rushed to the police station to report his gory find. Not too long after, Abdul was arrested. He is now cooling his heels in a police cell.

“Abdul is a Ghanaian, also liv­ing in Yeji,” Amadu said. “Amina thought he was offering to render a sincere help, so, she entered his car when he offered to take her to meet the father in-law at the bus station.”

When the police got to the scene of the crime, they only met the mutilated body of Amina. They deposited it in the morgue of Roma Hospital, in Yeji.

“Ever since the incident hap­pened, the family has been in deep grief,” Amadu continued with an emotion-laden voice. “Amina had four children, all girls. The first one is Mariam, who is 10 years old, and the last one, Hazumi, is just two years old. But when pain forced Amina to deliver after her assailant had overpowered her, she delivered a baby boy.”

The baby also died. Its lifeless body was deposited with that of his mother at the Roma Hospital morgue.

http://sunnewsonline.com/new/pregnant-nigerian-woman-murdered-in-ghana/

Picture of the man....
Picture credit: http://info-climax.com/news/evilghanaian-man-kills-pregnant-nigerian-fulani-woman-in-labour-for-money-ritualphoto/

lalasticlala

Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by Nobody: 12:06pm On Aug 03, 2015
[size=15pt]Bullhari Coman jail dis man! grin grin

What a cruel thing to have happened in Ghana!
May God's judgement not leave that animal in form of a man!

Rip to d woman and swt baby.. cry cry cry
[/size]

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by Nobody: 12:09pm On Aug 03, 2015
Heartless hyena.
Oh! No wonder God said in his book that he ever regretted creating man, whose heart is filled with evil plots yet to be unleashed. What a waste. The future of that innocent child has been terminated abruptly.
The evils that men do really lives after them.
Untimely death is not my portion.

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by Nobody: 12:09pm On Aug 03, 2015
So.... Somewhere in Ghana.... Someone is trying to break the Nigerian criminal record *smh* ... RIP to the dead anyway...

Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by fromnigeria(m): 12:17pm On Aug 03, 2015
Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by HungerBAD: 12:38pm On Aug 03, 2015
Man's inhumanity to another.

The things i read.

Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by ahckmedkosy(m): 12:39pm On Aug 03, 2015
Is there any way to make this Abdul chew his balls as he is cooling off in that station before amnesty people will start crying for human right violation...

What a monster. Evil Satan will be shocked as to how this man still breathes oxygen.

Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by Rumpelstiltskin(m): 12:39pm On Aug 03, 2015
Charley, why evils na? angry

RIP to the dead. She should have just exercised a little more patience for her husband to get a cab.

The heart of man is desperately wicked. We live in difficult times and the motto of everyone should be 'Trust only yourself'.

Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by Brown1759: 12:39pm On Aug 03, 2015
Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by Nobody: 12:39pm On Aug 03, 2015
holy crap!!! this is just disgusting! May u die the same death! oloshi!!!!!! angry

Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by tuoyoojo(m): 12:39pm On Aug 03, 2015
OK

It beats my imagination to know a person can be desperately wicked...wicked enough to kill someone in cold blood.....how i wish the constitution should be amended to be 'an eye of an eye"...his own body should be dismembered slowly....starting from his fingers n toes

Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by steffans(m): 12:39pm On Aug 03, 2015
Whats with Human Being dis days

u kill ur fellow being and remove the organs..

i dont tend to understand dis trend!!!

Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by Nobody: 12:40pm On Aug 03, 2015
Lord have mercy
Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by Nobody: 12:40pm On Aug 03, 2015
cry
Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by chukzbozz86: 12:40pm On Aug 03, 2015
People killing people maka why?

If no bi say Women no too like free things this tin for no happen..... RIP to the Dead
Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by shadelek(m): 12:40pm On Aug 03, 2015
All in the name of getting riches, he sees his fellow human being as a useless soul. The wrath of God is on him already
Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by mencade4: 12:40pm On Aug 03, 2015
ghana people dont like nigerians. they have planned this and that murderer will be free by the police.

People sha

What's up with the widespread of killings and removal of organs these days

View my profile and bear the consequences
Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by Empress2014(f): 12:40pm On Aug 03, 2015
Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by ijbeauty(f): 12:40pm On Aug 03, 2015
Na wa ooo shocked

I couldn't even read more than the first-two paragraphs...

Gosh!!!!! Its quite horrifying. God have mercy.

Can imagine me as a lady with labour pains and all still being murdered.... #closeseye
Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by MistaHumble(m): 12:41pm On Aug 03, 2015
God help us....

Dear Nairaland Family,

It is indeed my humble pleasure to share this great plan of mine with everyone here. Like the saying goes "Rome was not built in a day" I strongly believe this plan will help a lot of us doing business in this forum and will help us reduce the rate of scam activities that has been hindering a lot of genuine business opportunities & transactions on this forum and online in general.

It is very understandable that so many people in various states in Nigeria doing business often get most of their supplies from Lagos being that there are so many places to get best wholesale deals in this commercial State, but many of you are unable to travel to & fro Lagos on a regular basis for safety reasons and also extra expenses involved in regards to hotel accommodation, transport and even the stress is sometimes unimaginable. This problem has made so many innocent and genuine business individuals loose their hard earned money to scammers who are constantly on the look out.

My new born idea is to bridge this gab between genuine suppliers of wholesale goods here in Lagos and genuine buyers from other States who are unable to travel down to Lagos regularly to make purchases.

The benefit of this initiative will include the following:

*** You don't have to pay money to a seller you meet online and are not sure of getting your goods. We will act as a guarantee for your money, meaning you pay us to go and purchase, collect and waybill your goods to you. In this case, if we discover the seller isn't genuine, we will send your money back to you without you loosing a dime.

*** You don't have to worry yourself anymore to entering the road frequently due to the risk involved. All you need to do is give us all the informations of your supplier, we will meet them for you, ensure your goods are intact and send to your destination using reliable transport companies that are well recognised with a good reputation.

*** You will save yourself from spending above your budget, avoid stress and worries of scammers and pay us only as little as 5% of the entire amount of your transaction.

This plan is just being born and I am confident that if we all work together we can make this become a part of us on this forum and sooner or later all scammers will find somewhere else to go because Nairaland will be a dead end for them.

Please everyone feel free to comment here, make suggestions and render advices to me on how this can become a success.

Also not that I am open to partnership with a trustworthy and well recognised person here on NL so that this idea can attain maximum success.

Thanks to everyone of you.

Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by Nobody: 12:41pm On Aug 03, 2015
[size=18pt]Since it happened in Ghana, forget it! The 1diotic Gaynian Govt will release the murderer as soon as the dust settles. We all know how Gaynians hate Nigerians with a passion![/size]

Meanwhile, the poster above me must have eaten Gaynian Kenke cooked with weed and fried in oil mixed with Sapele dry gin undecided

Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by Ddonoflife(m): 12:42pm On Aug 03, 2015
Dis is wicknedness at its peak.....what a life wasted just like that....y destroy wat u cnt create...rip to d dead
Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by ITSAWRAPP: 12:42pm On Aug 03, 2015
Too bad
Fellow Nairalanders, please check out our incredible offer below
Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by Ddonoflife(m): 12:42pm On Aug 03, 2015
ahckmedkosy:
K
. For kite
Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by Maintech: 12:42pm On Aug 03, 2015
evil
Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by joystickextendr: 12:43pm On Aug 03, 2015
damn embarassed shocked
Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by Ddonoflife(m): 12:43pm On Aug 03, 2015
shadelek:
H
. For hen
Re: Ghanaian Man Killed Pregnant Nigerian And Remove The Organs (Photo) by Nobody: 12:44pm On Aug 03, 2015
okv ghana must go

Video Of Two Oyinbo Ladies Fighting Goes Viral As Nigerians React / CCTV Footage Of A Robbery At A Salon In Lagos Island (Video) / How We Caught Hushpuppi - FBI Explains (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49