Stats: 3,325,273 members, 8,421,098 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:55 PM

Who Has Any Answer To This? - Christianity Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralChristianity EtcWho Has Any Answer To This? (693 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Who Has Any Answer To This? by Trottle(op): 5:31pm On Aug 09, 2015
provide answer to this question with biblical verse
- Who is God: Is he a human or a deity or both?
- Did God have a son or not?
- Where in the bible were the christians commanded to go to church on Sunday?
- where in the bible were you commanded to go to jerusalem for pilgrimage?
Answer to these questions any christian "intellectual"?
adullam210
truthman2012
thanks.
Re: Who Has Any Answer To This? by Paschal001: 5:33pm On Aug 09, 2015
Go n ask ur pastor. .mtchew .
Re: Who Has Any Answer To This? by inuyasha01(m): 7:51pm On Aug 09, 2015
op. you wan cause heart attack? grin see as they all tactically avoided the questions shocked
Re: Who Has Any Answer To This? by WhoIBe: 8:15pm On Aug 09, 2015
1,God is The I am that I am,The Almighty,The Maker of the whole World, The All powerful God. God is not human but Spirit
2,God have a Son, His Word is His Son, His Word is Jesus Christ
3,Hebrews 10:25, not forsaking the assembling of ourselves together, as the manner of some is; but exhorting one another: and so much the more, as you see the day approaching. Luke 4:16 He went to Nazareth, where he had been brought up, and on the Sabbath day he went into the synagogue, as was his custom. ( As a Christian always follow the footsteps of Jesus )
4, No Idea
Re: Who Has Any Answer To This? by malvisguy212: 9:10pm On Aug 09, 2015
Trottle:
provide answer to this question with biblical verse
- Who is God: Is he a human or a deity or both?
- Did God have a son or not?
- Where in the bible were the christians commanded to go to church on Sunday?
- where in the bible were you commanded to go to jerusalem for pilgrimage?
Answer to these questions any christian "intellectual"?
adullam210
truthman2012
thanks.
1. God is a spirit (john4:24)
2.God have a son. My question, is it impossible for God to have a son ?
3.any day we chose to worship God , we do it for Him :
Romans 14:6
Whoever regards one day as special does so to the Lord. Whoever eats meat does so to the Lord, for they give thanks to God; and whoever abstains does so to
the Lord and gives thanks to God.
4.psalm 84:5( NLT)
What joy for those whose strength comes from the LORD, who have set their minds on a PILGRIMAGE TO JERUSALEM.
Re: Who Has Any Answer To This? by truthman2012(m): 9:34pm On Aug 09, 2015
malvisguy212:
1. God is a spirit (john4:24)
2.God have a son. My question, is it impossible for God to have a son ?
3.any day we chose to worship God , we do it for Him :
Romans 14:6
Whoever regards one day as special does so to the Lord. Whoever eats meat does so to the Lord, for they give thanks to God; and whoever abstains does so to
the Lord and gives thanks to God.
4.psalm 84:5( NLT)
What joy for those whose strength comes from the LORD, who have set their minds on a PILGRIMAGE TO JERUSALEM.
Thanks bro., God bless you jare!

This thread is a reprisal to ''Muhammam Vs Other Prophet''

https://www.nairaland.com/2507051/muhammad-vs-other-prophets
1 Reply

How To Receive Answer To Your PrayersCan Any Atheist Anywhere In The World Provide A Reasonable Answer To This ?Why The Atheists Attack Christianity? Answer To The Transgender234

Divine Insurance PolicyAs A Devoted Christian Should She Study Islamic Studies In The University?Man Shares God's Phone Number