Stats: 3,326,789 members, 8,428,127 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 10:43 PM

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (1803) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceDating And Meet-up Zone"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (3719061 Views)

1 2 3 ... 1800 1801 1802 1803 1804 1805 1806 ... 2568 Reply (Go Down)

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:32pm On Aug 10, 2015
Can't remember me saying that
MrsPhyno:
Why are u always telling me to go away cry
Biko free me grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by bqlekan(m): 10:32pm On Aug 10, 2015
TheSonOfMark:

What makes you think we Efik-Ibibios aren't fluent in Yoruba?
I think it's a different tribe entirely, i'm not expected to be fluent in hausa or igbo.

ElDeeVee:
Leke Leke I dey watch u for big screen grin
o serious.. you no say night don fall, better go sleep.. ping me, gat something to show you

prettythicksme:
How many acct u gat on nl?
lol.. just one.. why the question?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by IamLEGEND1: 10:32pm On Aug 10, 2015
MrsPhyno:
Carry go nothing do u freaks in the sheets
i hope you meet one of us one day...

ur testimony will never remain the same

#DoiHearAnAmen?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:34pm On Aug 10, 2015
KingTom:
Really grin
angry angry
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by IamLEGEND1: 10:35pm On Aug 10, 2015
Gurgle:
smhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh for you

preacher pikin indeed
now if una marry man wey no sabi d tin

una go run go hustle marriage counselor or sex therapist....

u see guy with natural talent,you dey shake ur head

hhhhhmmmmmmmmm

#SMH
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by wristbangle: 10:35pm On Aug 10, 2015
Chiam55 kiss kiss
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 10:36pm On Aug 10, 2015
chiam55, u left mrcork in sorrow, sadness, he nearly committed suicide without u. U need to find him.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:36pm On Aug 10, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
undecided on my butt
**slap his butt** cheesy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by bqlekan(m): 10:36pm On Aug 10, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Hehehehe seriously is that even supposed to be a prayer or curse? I doubt if any man would answer an Amen to that
it's not a prayer.. it's a curse in disguise grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by TheSonOfMark(m): 10:37pm On Aug 10, 2015
Gurgle:
Ok. whats the difference, however small? do you have any tension with the Efiks

Can you dance Ekombi. or whatever you call it there

Ibibios and Efiks aren't really different. Just slight variations in both languages.

Ibibios are actually more dominant socio-politically and otherwise but the tension isn't pronounced.
Our meals and marriage rights are the same.

I can't dance Ekombi but my sisters and cousins can.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:37pm On Aug 10, 2015
bqlekan:
I think it's a different tribe entirely, i'm not expected to be fluent in hausa or igbo.

o serious.. you no say night don fall, better go sleep.. ping me, gat something to show you

lol.. just one.. why the question?
shocked R U SURE?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:37pm On Aug 10, 2015
wristbangle:
Chiam55 kiss kiss
Do we know each other? grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:38pm On Aug 10, 2015
Slaps her butt back cheesy cheesy (stop seducing me)
prettythicksme:
**slap his butt** cheesy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:38pm On Aug 10, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Moladun kenke
baba suwe angry cheesy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by wristbangle: 10:38pm On Aug 10, 2015
Captainswag225, u did great yesterday, thanks for honouring the invitation bro

Jacksparrow0712 and prettythicksme, make una dey pose me. God is watching u guys.

Thesonofmark, all hail to u brother.

Omotayor toh shan
Hehehehe. We should take that prayer out of churches
bqlekan:
it's not a prayer.. it's a curse in disguise grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:39pm On Aug 10, 2015
IamLEGEND1:
i hope you meet one of us one day...

ur testimony will never remain the same

#DoiHearAnAmen?
Advertising una market I see
Well done o

I like my testimony already I don't need it to be changed thanks tho grin
I'll consider it.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 10:39pm On Aug 10, 2015
MrsPhyno:
Hmmm seems ur brain starts to torch whenever ur hungry you this madam grin

Yeah leave the rudeness to me. Legend can't deny he self sabi am. He capitalizes on it and can you blame him grin

If I was a boy I would be a whôre too
Lol yeah it does. that's why I tend to avoid people when I haven't eaten otherwise I start roaring like a lion

Lol yeah, if I were a guy lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:39pm On Aug 10, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Slaps her butt back cheesy cheesy (stop seducing me)
**Taps his left ball** cheesy stop playing rough play with me!
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 10:40pm On Aug 10, 2015
wristbangle:
Captainswag225, u did great yesterday, thanks for honouring the invitation bro

Jacksparrow0712 and prettythicksme, make una dey pose me. God is watching u guys.

Thesonofmark, all hail to u brother.

Omotayor toh shan
thanks my boss, thanks to jah
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:40pm On Aug 10, 2015
Lol. I already agreed for Sunday grin
wristbangle:
Captainswa.g225, u did great yesterday, thanks for honouring the invitation bro

Jacks.parrow0712 and prettythic.ksme, make una dey pose me. God is watching u guys.

Theso.nofmark, all hail to u brother.

Omo.tayor toh shan
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:40pm On Aug 10, 2015
This is _sexual harassment mehhhhhn. Don't make me call the cops on you
prettythicksme:
**Taps his left ball** cheesy stop playing rough play with me!
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by bqlekan(m): 10:41pm On Aug 10, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Hehehehe. We should take that prayer out of churches
hehe.. cheesy the better prayer is 'olorun, ma wo iwa mi fi da mi lejo'
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by wristbangle: 10:41pm On Aug 10, 2015
Chiam55:
Do we know each other? grin
Yes. kiss kiss. I miss u wifey! How are u?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:41pm On Aug 10, 2015
Iya osogbo
prettythicksme:
baba suwe angry cheesy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:41pm On Aug 10, 2015
Gurgle:
Lol yeah it does. that's why I tend to avoid people when I haven't eaten otherwise I start roaring like a lion

Lol yeah, if I were a guy lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
/grabs her/
Come back here! You must finish that sentence.

Chai Gurgle even you
grin Nawaaaaaa
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:42pm On Aug 10, 2015
wristbangle:
Captainswa.g225, u did great yesterday, thanks for honouring the invitation bro

Jacksparrow0.712 and prettythicks.me, make una dey pose me. God is watching u guys.

Thesonof.mark, all hail to u brother.

Omota.yor toh shan
The only bangle on my wrist cheesy wetin i do u?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by wristbangle: 10:42pm On Aug 10, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Lol. I already agreed for Sunday grin
Correct man. Abeg tell ur wifey make she no shy again.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:42pm On Aug 10, 2015
Now that's what prayers should sound like. Noted! I got a new prayer point. OLORUN MA WO IWA MI FI DAMI LEJO OOOOOOOOOOOO
bqlekan:
hehe.. cheesy the better prayer is 'olorun, ma wo iwa mi fi da mi lejo'
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 10:42pm On Aug 10, 2015
MrsPhyno:
/grabs her/
Come back here! You must finish that sentence.

Chai Gurgle even you
grin Nawaaaaaa
*escapes via Ekene Diri Chukwu*
I will grin
wristbangle:
Correct man. Abeg tell ur wifey make she no shy again.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:43pm On Aug 10, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Can't remember me saying that
Ok it's as if my presence bothers u

ignore me if u need to lol
1 2 3 ... 1800 1801 1802 1803 1804 1805 1806 ... 2568 Reply

Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers ParadiseDerailer's thread: the last person to comment winsHfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge)234

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)