"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (1806) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Dating And Meet-up Zone › "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (3716129 Views)
1 2 3 ... 1803 1804 1805 1806 1807 1808 1809 ... 2568 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by IamLEGEND1: 11:07pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
MrsPhyno:of coz itz a great thing..... if not for that "THING" all forms of life as we know it would have perished... so technically,there is no purpose on earth greater than procreation. |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 11:07pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
MrsPhyno:hahahaha, i knew it, u still have it in u. I will cook a nice ghanaian jollof for u. |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 11:08pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
TheSonOfMark:I don't know much about Yoruba clans; do you have a similar analogy for Igbos? or any country https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a-OUsEJyj8k |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:08pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Captainswag225:lol bro nting really, im just exhausted, hws ur day |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:08pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:09pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
bqlekan:hmmmmmmmmmm okkkkk! |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 11:10pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
softapples:u go fire one chikito wey u taya.... Anyways my day was great. |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 11:11pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
MrsPhyno:You think? I was thinking about it today but how long is he keeping her for and does he care about her |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by KingTom(m): 11:11pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Chiam55:iwo ni kan ![]() |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by IamLEGEND1: 11:12pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
MrsPhyno:better,coz as a side chick. you should know better than to trifle with the main chick/wife #KnowYourPlaceWoman |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:12pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
IamLEGEND1:C'mon gerrout. Don't overestimate its importance. You can do the thing and it doesn't have to be sweet y'know just for functionality and reproduction. Because it's your |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:13pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
prettythicksme:I hate wrestling ![]() |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:13pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Captainswag225:Thank you I know besides your sweet personality your an amazing cook What can't you do ![]() |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 11:14pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Sabrwahaqqo:Yes, I know that, although im not interested in politics at all yes. but I don't mind doing a less then comfortable job at first. that's where you learn the most important lessons, when youre at the very bottom of the chain btw what does your moniker mean |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:14pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Captainswag225:he he he he no o, na just football match when i play enta exta 30 minutes enta penalty. |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by IamLEGEND1: 11:15pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
MrsPhyno:so you know the thing is sweet #SideEye #Kontinu oh we have a lotta talents alright... i cant even begin to list them. |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:15pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Sinnzu:Why?it s not real! |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 11:15pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
IamLEGEND1:Noted |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:16pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Gurgle:Wha? So you're implying you'd rather be the 2nd wife ? He doesn't have to keep her for long in fact the shorter the better so he can keep lusting after her Who cares if he cares about her as long as the pay is good and he's sexy. Under what circumstance do u think being second wife is berra |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 11:17pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
MrsPhyno:lol lol lol, i cant woo a lady..... |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 11:18pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
softapples:who won? |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by bqlekan(m): 11:18pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Jacksparrow0712:no, he said you are the general overseer and can be of help too. so how do i start? ![]() |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:18pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
IamLEGEND1:I no fit shout abeg Me, a whole me? Know my place? Issorait. You two deserve each other ![]() |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by TheSonOfMark(m): 11:18pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Gurgle: Something like the Awara and Mbaise. You have an Ibibio/Efik friend, I presume? |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by shut(f): 11:18pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Jacksparrow0712:okay, try your best not to use the word 'sh ut' thank you ![]() |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:20pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Shut shut shut shut shut shut shut shut shut shut shut shut ![]() shut: |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:20pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
IamLEGEND1:I no too sure it's sweet it's mostly what I've been told of course ![]() Nothing to continue cause I never started anything |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Cutehector(m): 11:20pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Gurgle |
Captainswag225:But you don't need to because even just your aura alone can attract them ![]() E never do? |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:21pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Trust me, that guys was divinely called. He received spiritual calling from above to take his people to the promised land. He's the Joshua of this ministry bqlekan: |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 11:22pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
MrsPhyno:no, I would never be either. I meant what would you prefer your husband to have. But its interesting that you would construe my question in that way.. it says a lot...hmmm looks like its your turn to board that throwaway Ekene Diri Chukwu... ![]() Second wife is better if its clear hes not going back to the first one and you don't want to disgrace yourself, and you don't want to live in sin lol |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by IamLEGEND1: 11:23pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
MrsPhyno:lolzzzzzzz bt you are still welcome to stay on as the side chick if u wish. #WeCouldDeserveEachOtherToo |
Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise • Derailer's thread: the last person to comment wins • Hfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge) • 2 • 3 • 4
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

lol,na by force?find urself something else to do!