Stats: 3,326,740 members, 8,427,894 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 03:21 PM

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (1807) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceDating And Meet-up Zone"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (3715999 Views)

1 2 3 ... 1804 1805 1806 1807 1808 1809 1810 ... 2568 Reply (Go Down)

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 11:23pm On Aug 10, 2015
MrsPhyno:
But you don't need to because even just your aura alone can attract them grin
E never do?
lol, okay, e don do now.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:24pm On Aug 10, 2015
Captainswag225:
who won?
normal was 0-0, penalty was 3-0, they lost their 1st two penalty, so u can imagine such game of almost 125 minutes played but no goals, their dfenders were nt showing mercy with me, i cried during d game, mehn c tackles. "but i thank GOD no serious injuries just pains and cuts in my leg, so hws d family?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 11:24pm On Aug 10, 2015
TheSonOfMark:

Something like the Awara and Mbaise.

You have an Ibibio/Efik friend, I presume?
No, but I want some. I'll try and gravitate to them when I come back

I just love the culture, I like how Xriver/ AI people look and behave, I liked the place when I visited, I just like them sha lol
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:25pm On Aug 10, 2015
Gurgle:
Yes, I know that, although im not interested in politics at all

yes. but I don't mind doing a less then comfortable job at first. that's where you learn the most important lessons, when youre at the very bottom of the chain

btw what does your moniker mean
I wasn't talkin' 'bout politricks tho.... that game will be too complex for you to understand....
Perfect plan! Talk about learning to thread the ropes.... Ori e foka sibe
My moniker, ok, they've Arabic roots,
Sabr- Patience
Wa- and
Haqqo- truth.
Those are my principles actually.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 11:25pm On Aug 10, 2015
Cutehector:
Gurgle
Yes
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:25pm On Aug 10, 2015
IamLEGEND1:
lolzzzzzzz

bt you are still welcome to stay on as the side chick if u wish.

#WeCouldDeserveEachOtherToo
Shut up grin

You've made your choice now leave me with the little pride I have left
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by bqlekan(m): 11:25pm On Aug 10, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Trust me, that guys was divinely called. He received spiritual calling from above to take his people to the promised land. He's the Joshua of this ministry
hahahaha you pushing me to him and he doing the same.. don't worry, i will find the devil and m sure he won't push me back to you two grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Cutehector(m): 11:26pm On Aug 10, 2015
Gurgle:
Yes
hw did u come abt ur moniker tho? smiley
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 11:26pm On Aug 10, 2015
softapples:
normal was 0-0, penalty was 3-0, they lost their 1st two penalty, so u can imagine such game of almost 125 minutes played but no goals, their dfenders were nt showing mercy with me, i cried during d game, mehn c tackles. "but i thank GOD no serious injuries just pains and cuts in my leg, so hws d family?
family is gud, am glad ur team won, u have to let ur g.f give u a nice massage....
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 11:26pm On Aug 10, 2015
Sabrwahaqqo:
I wasn't talkin' 'bout politricks tho.... that game will be too complex for you to understand....
Perfect plan! Talk about learning to thread the ropes.... Ori e foka sibe
My moniker, ok, they've Arabic roots,
Sabr- Patience
Wa- and
Haqqo- truth.
Those are my principles actually.
Lol you think? You think I would be swallowed whole lol

ok. yeah I think I could have understood that, ive heard those words before but I never thought of reading it like that
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by shut(f): 11:27pm On Aug 10, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Shut shut shut shut shut shut shut shut shut shut shut shut tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue
huh
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by SeXistBaStaRd(m): 11:29pm On Aug 10, 2015
Things aren't going my way this Night.
First Man city Beat West Bromwich 3-0. Then I downloaded a 18Gb useless Game after installing and s*** only to find out it doesn't work. I tampered with my settings and i can't F***ing Root my Android. What next a Ban? undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by TheSonOfMark(m): 11:29pm On Aug 10, 2015
Gurgle:
No, but I want some. I'll try and gravitate to them when I come back

I just love the culture, I like how Xriver/ AI people look and behave, I liked the place when I visited, I just like them sha lol

Where exactly did you visit? Obudu, Calabar or Uyo?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 11:29pm On Aug 10, 2015
Cutehector:
hw did u come abt ur moniker tho? smiley
Nothing it was just a random word that came to mind when I was thinking of a moniker

you know I thought you and hector were the same person lol
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:31pm On Aug 10, 2015
Captainswag225:
family is gud, am glad ur team won, u have to let ur g.f give u a nice massage....
lol my sisters and my mom took care of d leg.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:31pm On Aug 10, 2015
Gurgle:
no, I would never be either. I meant what would you prefer your husband to have. But its interesting that you would construe my question in that way.. it says a lot...hmmm grin grin grin looks like its your turn to board that throwaway Ekene Diri Chukwu... grin

Second wife is better if its clear hes not going back to the first one and you don't want to disgrace yourself, and you don't want to live in sin lol
Lol omg I don't know why my mind went there straight....... Das too bad of me. I go board Danfo instead grin

Lol my husband can't have either or straight castration. If he wants a second wife he can get something even better. A second first wife cause I ain't sticking around. And if na side chick then I'll be so disgusted I won't even castrate him na to burn the house down and leave with the kids. Thank God I'll be a doctor. #NoTime
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 11:31pm On Aug 10, 2015
TheSonOfMark:

Where exactly did you visit? Obudu, Calabar or Uyo?
Calabar, Uyo. where are you from
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by IamLEGEND1: 11:31pm On Aug 10, 2015
MrsPhyno:
I no too sure it's sweet it's mostly what I've been told of intercourse grin

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 11:33pm On Aug 10, 2015
softapples:
lol i dnt hav a girlfriend again, we broke up" "sad face" but my sisters and my mom took care of d leg.
hahahahaha, epl here u go
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Cutehector(m): 11:34pm On Aug 10, 2015
Gurgle:
Nothing it was just a random word that came to mind when I was thinking of a moniker

you know I thought you and hector were the same person lol
hahahahaha, naaah...d oda hector isn't cute lol...
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:34pm On Aug 10, 2015
IamLegend1
Wetin dey worry u this night na spiritual something

Go for deliverance session and not the one u do in the house with Chioma
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:35pm On Aug 10, 2015
Gurgle:
Lol you think? You think I would be swallowed whole lol

ok. yeah I think I could have understood that, ive heard those words before but I never thought of reading it like that
Swallowed? No ooo, do you remember is it Enoch that walked with God in the book af Genesis in th bible? Exactly what hapind to him, yes, that's just it.

That's why I actually used it, I like feeling like I belong to illuminati.... Using natural elements (widely none) to encode messages hard to decipher till after that msg come to pass. LoL
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by TheSonOfMark(m): 11:35pm On Aug 10, 2015
Gurgle:
Calabar, Uyo. where are you from

Akwaibom State.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:35pm On Aug 10, 2015
Captainswag225:
hahahahaha, epl here u go
hopefully bro but i want to start my career in portugal, dats what i told GOD dat he shud do 4 me, i dnt want to go 2 d uk 4 now, i prefare portugal, (porto, lisbon or benfica)
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 11:37pm On Aug 10, 2015
MrsPhyno:
Lol omg I don't know why my mind went there straight....... Das too bad of me. I go board Danfo instead grin

Lol my husband can't have either or straight castration. If he wants a second wife he can get something even better. A second first wife cause I ain't sticking around. And if na side chick then I'll be so disgusted I won't even castrate him na to burn the house down and leave with the kids. Thank God I'll be a doctor. #NoTime
Lol now we're even grin

LOL burn the house, nice touch #nochill

Would you ever be a side chick
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Captainswag225(m): 11:38pm On Aug 10, 2015
softapples:
hopefully bro but i want to start my career in portugal, dats what i told GOD dat he shud do 4 me, i dnt want to go 2 d uk 4 now, i prefare portugal, (porto, lisbon or benfica)
yeah, thats nice, portugal is a gud place to start, holland wont be bad either.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:39pm On Aug 10, 2015
You have a bright future ahead of you. I hope to be like you when I'm grown cheesy
bqlekan:
hahahaha you pushing me to him and he doing the same.. don't worry, i will find the devil and m sure he won't push me back to you two grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:39pm On Aug 10, 2015
Biko, why you got smoke coming outa your head?
shut:
huh
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:40pm On Aug 10, 2015
Gurgle:
Lol now we're even grin

LOL burn the house, nice touch #nochill

Would you ever be a side chick
Yeah I have no chill about somethings o
Not that I would actually do that I hate irrationality and grand displays lol. But I would just quietly leave wit all my money grin grin grin

For a married man? No lol. They gross me out. You're the one that likes old people not me remember ? I think I would flirt at most.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 11:41pm On Aug 10, 2015
Sabrwahaqqo:
Swallowed? No ooo, do you remember is it Enoch that walked with God in the book af Genesis in th bible? Exactly what hapind to him, yes, that's just it.

That's why I actually used it, I like feeling like I belong to illuminati.... Using natural elements (widely none) to encode messages hard to decipher till after that msg come to pass. LoL
Sooo youre a Yoruba muslim?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 11:43pm On Aug 10, 2015
MrsPhyno:
Yeah I have no chill about somethings o
Not that I would actually do that I hate irrationality and grand displays lol. But I would just quietly leave wit all my money grin grin grin

For a married man? No lol. They gross me out. You're the one that likes old people not me remember ? I think I would flirt at most.
Yeah when you just disappear and leave him clueless its better

Ok. an unmarried man?

LOL leave me, oldER men!! older! not old!!!
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by lezz(m): 11:43pm On Aug 10, 2015
tomiwa1992:
You are a big fat liar because I don't suscribe to your bitterness and this is my last post to you.
If you check my followers, you'll notice that I am following a romancelander that was actually commenting on this thread that sunday.

You will forever remain pained enclosed in your bitterness and whenever you want to accuse someone for scoring cheap points, do it intelligently.
Dunce!
You switch many monikers from lezz,5minsmadness & yorubadelta(your main alternate moniker) I have many of her illogical lies to expose. grin
Funny how y'all share same characteristics.
Though 5mins is innocent but i am sure you are her with wisdomiskey same way you are obsess and hail a particular moniker and mention schlong etc lipsrsealed
One final false show of bravery still leaves you exposed as a bruised, mass - beaten newt.

I see doubt and uncertainty lurking in the shadows of each letters you type. The harsh reality of exposure has proven too heavy for your fickle knees to bear.

No more can you look up to the sun again, its rays are tiny lights of swords into the blackness of your heart that produce only deceit , perversity and fakery.

Ordinarily, you aren't worth my very keystrokes undecided But lost sheep like you need to be told bluntly when they strayed out of order.

You're still in your teens, and being nairaland's chief buffoon isn't the way to start. Your life actually hasn't begun but you carry the burden of the sins of a middle aged life.

40 years from now, you will look with melancholy to nairaland at your wasted life of youth. And you will seek solace in humping teenage boys in their arses in a dark attempt to reclaim your lost youth.

Your fatherless existence is a living horror you may never wake away from. That empty void can NEVER be filled by faggotry and effeminate temperament .

grin grin Your nights are never-ending. Multifaceted coward .
1 2 3 ... 1804 1805 1806 1807 1808 1809 1810 ... 2568 Reply

Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers ParadiseDerailer's thread: the last person to comment winsHfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge)234

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)