We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC (29081 Views)
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by Nobody: 8:42pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by Nobody: 8:43pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
the army really think they have mopped up the scoundrels but that is a big fat lie. animals are kept in cages . this northerners should return to the Mohammedan emirate of the north. anyway let their slaves continue to romance them. anybody who plays love with a lion don't live long to tell the story . give them sharia after all you put it in the constitution and that is all they ask for. even buhari want it so badly too |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by guntranno(f): 8:43pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Eko akete |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by ajbabs(m): 8:44pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
All is well. |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by free2ryhme: 8:48pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Jamean:Do you know where Congo is ![]() |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by Nobody: 8:51pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
I remember my experience with this man, he made my boss and I sleep inside the gauard room, that was when I met some of the Boko Haram suspects, so many of them (some as young as 17yrs), it was a terrible experience for me... because I was innocent of the charges levelled against me.. but I thank God am free.. |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by AprokoMan: 8:51pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
where are pictures, or are they ghosts? |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by AprokoMan: 8:54pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
BabyDaddy20: Rilwayne001, u still haven't defended this allegation, u know? |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by pet4ril(f): 8:55pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
In lagos? Hmmmmm odikwa very risky ooooo hope they are not mistaken those my hustling brothers for BH ooooooo cos I won't take that I rather start my training for an ARMY immediately |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by Nobody: 8:58pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by phreakabit(m): 9:00pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
mecuzee:Paradox |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by Nobody: 9:04pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
so boko haram has infiltrated lagos? |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by Kayydon007: 9:07pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
I heard they arrest just one boko harram member in lagos airport area when he was trying to detonate the bomb but it wouldn't trigger off so he was caught seeing nervous. That's the only one case we had in lagos state..... doesn't require publicity stunts innit? |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by Nobody: 9:08pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
4Play:who died ![]() |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by isan(m): 9:28pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Lie lie lie |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by just2endowed: 9:43pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Boko kini? Investors will just pack there load and vamus |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by sham8co(m): 9:45pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
you guys have to be realistic and careful in what you are doing. you should not arrest innocent Hausa traders and tag them as members of the notorious sect. |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by seedorfg(m): 9:56pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
yimu ![]() Iro nla from the pit of hell |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by Percentile: 10:11pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
BabyDaddy20:Lolz |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by SmartMugu: 10:27pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
BabyDaddy20:Are there really so many virgins in heaven? If that's the case, then heaven must be over populated with women -like 92 times the number of men waiting to go there. So many men have died from many years ago, each with 92 women (most likely not virgins anymore after first round). 92 for each of us still alive, now that means the volume of women there will be way too much, and men won't be able to satisfy them all. Don't forget the nymphomaniac too. Anyways, if there are this many virgins in heaven, most likely they won't be good in bed, plus you will have to deal with all that blood shit. So, why the hype? Better stay alive to enjoy the one you already know can satisfy you sexually. |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by wx9Z: 10:38pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Lies upon lies |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by Owoplenty(m): 11:08pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
pack your angara and leave joor, |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by lumeneng22: 11:14pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Make una no come kill unaself for Wa neck for laguoish here o. because Una sabi comit suicide wella. |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by MistadeRegal(m): 11:50pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Some commentators are just as clueless as they can be. How do you know those arrested aren't members of the sect when you spend all your time trying to be FTC here on nairaland? I thank GOD for not allowing those blood suckers be able to strike in Lagos because it that happens..........GOD forbid. |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by kb77: 11:51pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Dix lie strong oooo @ OP u sure say u nor form am so |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by chiedu7: 12:10am On Aug 11, 2015 |
[size=13pt]Boko Haram is spreading it wings as it couldn't under GEJ[/size] |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by ELTON123(m): 12:27am On Aug 11, 2015 |
BabyDaddy20:lwkmd ![]() |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by Rilwayne001(op): 6:38am On Aug 11, 2015 |
kb77:There is source in the OP. I didn't form anything. |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by kilokeys(m): 7:15am On Aug 11, 2015 |
BabyDaddy20:We should have SSS on NL.. The dude I just quoted might have some info.. He seems pro-boko Let him be traced, circumcised and tortured |
| Re: We Arrested Many Boko Haram Members In Lagos –former GOC by AjaniDWickedBoy(m): 9:29am On Aug 11, 2015 |
Story for the gods of Olympus ![]() |
Ife Crisis: Why We Arrested Only Yoruba Suspects – IGP • Why We Arrested High Ranking Judges – DSS • Soldiers Attack GOC, Victor Eziegwu Over Food, Water Shortage In Maiduguri • 2 • 3 • 4
Bill Gates: "Why I Spoke To Nigerian Leaders" • IGP Idris & Dambazau Arrive Plateau Over Killings (Photos) • UK Charity Commission Freezes Over 100 Bank Accounts Linked To MFM

I'm seriously trying not to yawn