Stats: 3,165,827 members, 7,862,723 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 02:13 AM

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (1811) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (2996136 Views)

Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise / Derailer's thread: the last person to comment wins / Hfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1808) (1809) (1810) (1811) (1812) (1813) (1814) ... (2568) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 1:13am On Aug 11, 2015
IamLEGEND1:

see question oh

i pronounce it "Ef".

#Satisfied?

i think my mental faculties are going into shut down mode......

#TokTomoorowMaiB¿

Mrsphyno ,

#TrollingMissionAccomplished
Goodnight....
After finishing me here
God dey o

Gurgle I hope you're happy now
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 1:17am On Aug 11, 2015
MrsPhyno:

Goodnight....
After finishing me here
God dey o

Gurgle I hope you're happy now

undecided Shoro niyen

Why are you calling me

Did I tell you to stand there for him to finish you
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by SeXistBaStaRd(m): 1:18am On Aug 11, 2015

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by demicupid(f): 1:51am On Aug 11, 2015
kinda new in viz room...hi evrybady
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by SeXistBaStaRd(m): 2:27am On Aug 11, 2015
Hi somebody undecided
demicupid:
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by SeXistBaStaRd(m): 2:34am On Aug 11, 2015
Am back cool.
Where Everybody
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:19am On Aug 11, 2015
demicupid:
Ya. Welcome dear... Whats your other moniker??
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by wisdomiskey(m): 7:36am On Aug 11, 2015
tomiwa1992:

You are a big fat liar because I don't suscribe to your bitterness and this is my last post to you.
If you check my followers, you'll notice that I am following a romancelander that was actually commenting on this thread that sunday.

You will forever remain pained enclosed in your bitterness and whenever you want to accuse someone for scoring cheap points, do it intelligently.
Dunce!
You switch many monikers from lezz,5minsmadness & yorubadelta(your main alternate moniker) I have many of her illogical lies to expose. grin
Funny how y'all share same characteristics.
Though 5mins is innocent but i am sure you are her with wisdomiskey same way you are obsess and hail a particular moniker and mention schlong etc lipsrsealed

yea im lezz yorubadelta 5minsmadness thesonofmark nd everybody else combined!
i am whomeva yuh say i am ok! cheesy
whateva makez yuh feel better about yuh
pathetic existence lipsrsealed

yuh spend day in , day out monitoring
dose who ganner more likez dan yuh weneva dey post an opinion contrary 2 yours. yuh have no achievement in lyf aside from nairaland

hehehheee
bitter soul kiss

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by wisdomiskey(m): 7:38am On Aug 11, 2015
lezz:
One final false show of bravery still leaves you exposed as a bruised, mass - beaten newt.

I see doubt and uncertainty lurking in the shadows of each letters you type. The harsh reality of exposure has proven too heavy for your fickle knees to bear.

No more can you look up to the sun again, its rays are tiny lights of swords into the blackness of your heart that produce only deceit , perversity and fakery.

Ordinarily, you aren't worth my very keystrokes undecided But lost sheep like you need to be told bluntly when they strayed out of order.

You're still in your teens, and being nairaland's chief buffoon isn't the way to start. Your life actually hasn't begun but you carry the burden of the sins of a middle aged life.

40 years from now, you will look with melancholy to nairaland at your wasted life of youth. And you will seek solace in humping teenage boys in their arses in a dark attempt to reclaim your lost youth.

Your fatherless existence is a living horror you may never wake away from. That empty void can NEVER be filled by faggotry and effeminate temperament .

grin grin Your nights are never-ending. Multifaceted coward .

preach it!

wordz can't possibly be truer dan diz
oga lezZ, i doff hat oo cool

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:40am On Aug 11, 2015
wisdomiskey:

yea im lezz yorubadelta 5minsmadness thesonofmark nd everybody else combined!
i am whomeva yuh say i am ok! cheesy
whateva makez yuh feel better about yuh
pathetic existence lipsrsealed

yuh spend day in , day out monitoring
dose who ganner more likez dan yuh weneva dey post an opinion contrary 2 yours. yuh have no achievement in lyf aside from nairaland

hehehheee
bitter soul kiss
Kip mentioning dose monikers to make ur self happy.
You are both lezz and yorubadelta.
how come yorubadelta rarely come online and know lot about what is happening here.
They both believe ur lie without scruple unlike other familylanders who didn't honour your accusations. gringrin
You are both obsess with same moniker and pray tell why did u insult firsteva just like him?
My last quote to you on NL, forever remain paind. kiss lipsrsealed
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by wisdomiskey(m): 7:40am On Aug 11, 2015
tomiwa1992:

Kip mentioning dose monikers to make ur self happy.
You are both lezz and yorubadelta.
how come yorubadelta rarely come online and know lot about what is happening here.
They both believe ur lie without scruple unlike other familylanders who didn't honour your accusations. gringrin
You are both obsess with same moniker and pray tell why did u insult firsteva just like him?
My last quote to you on NL, forever remain paind. kiss lipsrsealed

cry cry
cry cry baby

im now lezz nd yorubadelta
buh 4 d past 1month yuh cud've sworn wit yuh miserable lyf dat i waz 5minsmadness

hehehehhehehehehhehe grin

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by demicupid(f): 7:44am On Aug 11, 2015
Sinnzu:
Ya. Welcome dear... Whats your other moniker??
call mie Faith...
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by demicupid(f): 7:45am On Aug 11, 2015
SeXistBaStaRd:
Hi somebody undecided
lol...funny name u got there
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by wisdomiskey(m): 7:55am On Aug 11, 2015
tomiwa1992:

If believing that i am her make u sleep well at nite. good 4 u.

i am de activating this moniker and u won't get mention 4rm me again. kiss

buh yuh said yuh wont mention me
agaaain grin

hehehehhehehe
i bet yuh feel a lump in yuh chest rite now. nd yuh
feel like crying cheesy

yerr, datz d feeling of shame wink
enjoy it!

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by TheSonOfMark(m): 8:10am On Aug 11, 2015
Mynd44:
Beht why is VictoriaBee so beautiful na? She is so fine, I feel like starting something but I am sure JoeCutie wont like it so make I package
Mynd44:

Ello BAe.

Where can I submit application to be your boyfriend?
See I don't mind being assistant boyfriend sef

Or maybe second assisting boyfriend.

You just fine anyhow. Just tell me where to apply
Mynd44:

Ello BAe.

Where can I submit application to be your boyfriend?
See I don't mind being assistant boyfriend sef

Or maybe second assisting boyfriend.

You just fine anyhow. Just tell me where to apply
Mynd44:

Will you stop forming and reply your PM?
msheeeeeeew

Until you are sure that moniker belongs to a female, don't conclude.smiley
https://www.nairaland.com/1076204/diarylanders-only-please/488[b]She didn't oblige his request.[/b]

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Mynd44: 8:17am On Aug 11, 2015
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 8:20am On Aug 11, 2015
Captainswag225:
hahahaha, there are teams that will beat mancity, dont worry that time will come.... Everton, liverpool, stokecity will all beat mancity.... For sterling, everybody will soon know that he was overhyped. Nutin better.
Yh true smiley
Morning
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by wisdomiskey(m): 8:21am On Aug 11, 2015
TheNonce:

Now he has deactivated his tominwa1992 and victoriabee accounts? Is that not a sign of a restless concience with no options left? If only you guys knew that francis tony is in reality a teenager half of you would never even reply his mentions! I was there the day redhook exposed his pix! That got him a ban till next year! The francis guy looked as if he belonged in a cradle! No kind laff wey I never laff for this nl most especially this section! Lol!

im not surprised
dat psychopath haz accused me of being
every moniker hez ever had a problem wit on diz site

he even went as far az creating a troll account
similar to mine called w1sdomiskey undecided

i know dat miserable ediot loses sleep becuz of
nairaland nd probably self-services to "likes"
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 5minsmadness: 9:34am On Aug 11, 2015
TheSonOfMark:

Until you are sure, don't conclude.smiley
https://www.nairaland.com/1076204/diarylanders-only-please/488[b]She didn't oblige his request.[/b]

And mynd we so PASSIONATE about 'it' grin grin grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin cheesy cheesy grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:36am On Aug 11, 2015
shiizzy:
i'm wearing a metal pant tongue

Use doubble danger barrel stunt on d metal pants
tongue metal ehaf remove now
Kickk his dicckk two times
Purf purf grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:37am On Aug 11, 2015
shiizzy:
seriously.. I have no idea. grin

Flitttteee himmm pepper spray him
grin all dis lice u are petchin on me daris is worm o embarassed
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by TheSonOfMark(m): 9:43am On Aug 11, 2015
5minsmadness:

And mynd we so PASSIONATE about 'it' grin grin grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin cheesy cheesy grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy

Follow the link. I warned Mynd44 that Victoriabee is fake but he termed me a hater. I've been justified.smiley

Mynd, you now know why the she-male avoided off-Nairaland interaction. It's because the moniker was Francistony all along pranking on gullible males who would let go of their dignity to butt-lick any moniker with an (f) attached to it.

One of them is Aisha95.

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:51am On Aug 11, 2015
TheSonOfMark:

Follow the link. I warned Mynd44 that Victoriabee is fake but he termed me a hater. I've been justified.smiley

Mynd, you now know why the she-male avoided off-Nairaland interaction. It's because the moniker was Francistony all along pranking on gullible males who would let go of their dignity to butt-lick any moniker with an (f) attached to it.

One of them is Aisha95.
Please provide a link that it was me all along.
You are here beating around the bush and raising false accusations.

cc Ishilove, lalasticlala, farano, Obinoscopy.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 5minsmadness: 9:53am On Aug 11, 2015
TheNonce:

Now he has deactivated his tominwa1992 and victoriabee accounts? Is that not a sign of a restless concience with no options left? If only you guys knew that francis tony is in reality a teenager half of you would never even reply his mentions! I was there the day redhook exposed his pix! That got him a ban till next year! The francis guy looked as if he belonged in a cradle! No kind laff wey I never laff for this nl most especially this section! Lol!

I saw that pic and saved it.
But of course posting it here will be in violation of rules so...
The guy look like person wey never cross 15yrs ahswear grin
I was shocked to the marrow when I discovered this was the fellow causing controversy and weighing in on serious discourses on family section.
Person wey never see the world pass im mama wrapper.
I tried to be nice to him and to advise him but that obviously was a mistake.
His immaturity levels are so high they would break an immaturity reading machine if there was one.
When he started his shenanigans with me I tried to respond and was immediately banned by a mod. My first ever ban by a mod on this forum.

So I decided to ignore. And he has never recovered from it. Being the troll that he is he thrives on 'likes' and attention. Starvation from those vital sources of his energy drove him to desperation.
And then the spamming of my mentions and false accusations began.

Cococandy, yorubadelta and freecocoa come and see.

They say "many days for the thief one day for the owner" .

That proverb has never rung so true as it does on this thread for the past three days.

So he has finally deactivated tomiwa1992?
But thats no big deal for him, he'll create another alternate soon enough.

The thing is he has so many mods around his little finger just mentioning his moniker can earn you a ban.
His lies and deciet are ignored completely and he is allowed to run rampant breaking any rule he wants with total bravado cos apparently he's untouchable.
Not one of his alternate monikers have been banned by the mods even though they know perfectly well who he is. He even admits it himself. It's obvious he looks at the mods with scorn and disrespect cos he knows for whatever reason he can't be touched.

Lezz, wisdomiskey, Sonofmark, good job jare.

I'm not one for back and forth like this so I'll leave it to you guys. Just to let u guys know I got your back.

Mr 15yr old frustrated alternate moniker professional my offer still stands. Apologize and maybe we can resume discussions. Or continue in your folly. Your choice.

****going back to read from the sidelines***

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by TheSonOfMark(m): 9:58am On Aug 11, 2015
FrancisTony:

Please provide a link that it was me all along.
You are here beating around the bush and raising false accusations.

cc Ishilove, lalasticlala, farano, Obinoscopy.

I already did and it was shared. Why not add Seun to the list?

While at it, they should state the rule I've defaulted while they allow you, a teenager with countless monikers, manipulate them in your psychotic game.

You just deactivated your Tominwa1992 this morning.

You've admitted you are Laide4( a female moniker), Watson123 and others.

That you operate Laide4 (a female moniker) to decieve men reveals a lot.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1808) (1809) (1810) (1811) (1812) (1813) (1814) ... (2568) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43