Stats: 3,325,788 members, 8,423,721 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 08:10 AM

When You Have Lived In London For A Year - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsWhen You Have Lived In London For A Year (1803 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

When You Have Lived In London For A Year by INTROVERT(op): 8:50am On Aug 13, 2015
Diego Costa last year

Diego Costa last week. grin

Re: When You Have Lived In London For A Year by NeduLuiZ(m): 8:51am On Aug 13, 2015
Pix ain't loading @op
Re: When You Have Lived In London For A Year by slap1(m): 8:53am On Aug 13, 2015
And he's 26 years old. Diego Linus.
Re: When You Have Lived In London For A Year by experimentist: 8:54am On Aug 13, 2015
last year finer.. no FP for u shawty
Re: When You Have Lived In London For A Year by boboLIL(m): 8:57am On Aug 13, 2015
This robot sabi football too?
Re: When You Have Lived In London For A Year by Immanueladebol(m): 8:57am On Aug 13, 2015
Re: When You Have Lived In London For A Year by ELTON123(m): 8:57am On Aug 13, 2015
Mtcheeeewwww mumu post
Re: When You Have Lived In London For A Year by seankay(m): 9:09am On Aug 13, 2015
I tot I was the only one that noticed. He was looking far better than he looked last season
Re: When You Have Lived In London For A Year by INTROVERT(op): 9:30am On Aug 13, 2015
experimentist:
last year finer.. no FP for u shawty
mi knows it... just wanted to share
Re: When You Have Lived In London For A Year by INTROVERT(op): 9:30am On Aug 13, 2015
boboLIL:
This robot sabi football too?
Re: When You Have Lived In London For A Year by INTROVERT(op): 9:31am On Aug 13, 2015
ELTON123:
Mtcheeeewwww mumu post
easy na..... i know say u just wan use style comment.
Re: When You Have Lived In London For A Year by experimentist: 10:15am On Aug 13, 2015
INTROVERT:
a good fi yuh
Re: When You Have Lived In London For A Year by experimentist: 10:18am On Aug 13, 2015
INTROVERT:
a good fi yuh
Re: When You Have Lived In London For A Year by experimentist: 10:19am On Aug 13, 2015
INTROVERT:
a good fi yuh
Re: When You Have Lived In London For A Year by djembadjemba: 12:52pm On Aug 13, 2015
huh I didn't get the joke.
Re: When You Have Lived In London For A Year by Chestar5(f): 3:15pm On Aug 13, 2015
djembadjemba:
huh I didn't get the joke.
cos it wasn't one, just an observation undecided
Re: When You Have Lived In London For A Year by djembadjemba: 4:39pm On Aug 13, 2015
Chestar5:
cos it wasn't one, just an observation undecided
K
Re: When You Have Lived In London For A Year by Chestar5(f): 4:45pm On Aug 13, 2015
djembadjemba:
K
u re cool headed jo, unlike some people lipsrsealed.........
Re: When You Have Lived In London For A Year by blessedvisky(m): 7:37am On Aug 17, 2015
Introvert Na Chelsea fan?? She should use her FTC powers to make Chelsea top EPL too grin cheesy grin wink
Re: When You Have Lived In London For A Year by Tbillz(m): 7:43am On Aug 17, 2015
WARLORD OF FOOTBALL. Upholding Agberotocracy in football since 1900.
1 Reply

Ahmed Musa And His Wife Juliet Ejue All Smiles In LondonNeymar Displays His Dandy Fashion Style At A Show In LondonIfeanyi Ubah Sponsors Youths To London For Football Training. Photos234

(photos) Could This Be The ‘juju’ Behind Leicester City’s EPL Success?OMG!! Alexis Sanchez Agrees Four-year Contract With Paris Saint-germain - ReportGet Free Sure Bet9ja Winning Code Daily Tips