Stats: 3,326,931 members, 8,428,696 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 08:25 PM

Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesLinda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) (86920 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by kazmanbanjoko(m): 3:00pm On Aug 17, 2015
Hmmnn/
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by hazyfm1: 3:01pm On Aug 17, 2015
WHY ALWAYS THIS GATE
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by Aminat508(f): 3:02pm On Aug 17, 2015
Funny angry
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by Johnnoo(m): 3:02pm On Aug 17, 2015
Ñairalanders and boobs undecided
Make una take am easy ooo...
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by MadCow1: 3:03pm On Aug 17, 2015
lalasticlala:
Pretty Linda Ikeji flaunts boobs in a cleavage-revealing outfit.....

Waiting for those that will complain about that same gate grin

https://instagram.com/p/6c1tuohAc-/?taken-by=officiallindaikeji
Linda Baby..

Love you to bits. If I get one chance, I promise to make you my Babymama. .

The gurl is fyne.. kiss
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by majamajic(m): 3:03pm On Aug 17, 2015
Linda and the black gate
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by 175(m): 3:03pm On Aug 17, 2015
Linda Gates!
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by kamez(m): 3:04pm On Aug 17, 2015
lindodo. my crush for life
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by Speakdatruth: 3:04pm On Aug 17, 2015
na boobs she flaunts abi na gate?
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by ElFenomeno1: 3:05pm On Aug 17, 2015
Ugly!!!!
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by Tee999: 3:05pm On Aug 17, 2015
Like if you zoomed grin
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by Speakdatruth: 3:05pm On Aug 17, 2015
new name LINDA GATES
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by festico: 3:06pm On Aug 17, 2015
lindodo my crush :Plindodo my crush
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by Edgarated(m): 3:08pm On Aug 17, 2015
something must be special about that black gate..time to paint my father's gate "black"
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by noblegrex: 3:08pm On Aug 17, 2015
What's with this girl this days,is she looking for a hubby or what.cos all this show show I no know oo.I'm available.
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by lalasticlala(mod): 3:09pm On Aug 17, 2015
mrcasanova1:
Your opinion is irrelevant.

Carry your trouble to another thread.
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by secretsofpeace(m): 3:10pm On Aug 17, 2015
LindaGate... for ur mind you fine abi?
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by adesegun121(m): 3:11pm On Aug 17, 2015
that black gate again..

no time again aunty linda don dey search for husband be that grin grin grin
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by Orikinla(m): 3:11pm On Aug 17, 2015
Her boobs don improve o.
The last time I checked, she was still complaining that they were not big enough.
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by IceDude(m): 3:11pm On Aug 17, 2015
Wow! I neva knew she is this pretty......I like her sexy posture, succulent boobs cool
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by LaudGuy: 3:13pm On Aug 17, 2015
Black-Gate syndrome. Hi Linda!

http://www.datafilehost.com/d/f2d8bd1e
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by Maghan37: 3:13pm On Aug 17, 2015
The babe is cute as for the outfit I have seen worst.
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by popson1st: 3:14pm On Aug 17, 2015
Linda and this gate..
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by cuteboy2: 3:15pm On Aug 17, 2015
The geh is OK. Buh dat gate ehn......
Sumtin dey dat gate
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by tolustx(m): 3:16pm On Aug 17, 2015
3rd picture I'm seeing her take in front of dat gate. The photographer no try o. At least if she no fit think am, d photgrapher suppose think am.
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by yellowhouse30: 3:16pm On Aug 17, 2015
Seun ,linda dey wait for u
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by daveP(m): 3:18pm On Aug 17, 2015
For the 1st time..... I love this.... And that keyboard style... smiley

we're still expecting her to unveil the fella that snaps the pix aaallllllllll this while?
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by dayo23(f): 3:19pm On Aug 17, 2015
Oga seun marry Linda ikeji by fire
Re: Linda Ikeji Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage-revealing Outfit (Photo) by Nobody: 3:19pm On Aug 17, 2015
This lady and her black gate self!
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

Laura Ikeji Flaunts Baby Bump In Sexy Gym PhotosLinda Ikeji Flaunts Curves, Says Her "Butt Is Badder Than Yours"Kayla Oniwo Flaunts Boobs In Cleavage Baring Photos234

Area Scatter : Nigeria's First Crossdresser - Imo State (1970), Before BobriskyRegina Daniels Shares Bathroom Photo, Disables CommentsMr Jollof Pictured With Success, The Warri Schoolgirl, Settles Her School Fees