36-year-old man dies while performing ritual in Ondo - Crime (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › 36-year-old man dies while performing ritual in Ondo (23652 Views)
| Re: 36-year-old man dies while performing ritual in Ondo by Nobody: 8:38am On Aug 18, 2015 |
teamchocolate:Are you the man brother to know that he is not from Ondo, his wife is Folake |
| Re: 36-year-old man dies while performing ritual in Ondo by Holyfield1(m): 8:47am On Aug 18, 2015 |
infinitypro:Happy birthday o! May u live to proclaim the goodness of God in ur life #Make I dash u 1 like |
| Re: 36-year-old man dies while performing ritual in Ondo by sdindan: 8:47am On Aug 18, 2015 |
Holyfield1:Who is this Abobaku? |
| Re: 36-year-old man dies while performing ritual in Ondo by Holyfield1(m): 8:49am On Aug 18, 2015 |
sdindan:who is this entrovert? |
| Re: 36-year-old man dies while performing ritual in Ondo by Holyfield1(m): 8:49am On Aug 18, 2015 |
sdindan:who is this entrovert? lol |
| Re: 36-year-old man dies while performing ritual in Ondo by sdindan: 8:53am On Aug 18, 2015 |
Holyfield1:Are you the Ogun ritualistic priest? Child of Evil Spirit. I bind and cast u away.. |
| Re: 36-year-old man dies while performing ritual in Ondo by bummyla(m): 9:01am On Aug 18, 2015 |
Thank You Jesus For Putting The Enemy To Shame! http://www.bummyla.com |
| Re: 36-year-old man dies while performing ritual in Ondo by prospero15(m): 9:18am On Aug 18, 2015 |
Who talk say d man don die??..he went to get inspiration joor..maybe d man miss road..jst wait 4 him... ![]() |
| Re: 36-year-old man dies while performing ritual in Ondo by westlius(m): 9:25am On Aug 18, 2015 |
Na d juju strike am ? |
| Re: 36-year-old man dies while performing ritual in Ondo by kencrystal: 9:33am On Aug 18, 2015 |
Good morning everybody, here is my won ticket of saturday's fixed matches, congratulations to all my subscribers that won with me and to those who also won my games for the first time, you can now proudly say that fixed matches exist because you have benefited from it. My next games are ready with an odd of 958 and 50 odds. For those who want to be part of my next games should call me now on 09036540701. Fixed matches won't last forever, let make good use of this opportunity being offered to us now. |
| Re: 36-year-old man dies while performing ritual in Ondo by Traceytee(f): 9:35am On Aug 18, 2015 |
| Re: 36-year-old man dies while performing ritual in Ondo by Lilswaghanxum(m): 9:47am On Aug 18, 2015 |
i know his tribe after them go say na Igbo people sabi ritual. |
| Re: 36-year-old man dies while performing ritual in Ondo by Moana(f): 10:10am On Aug 18, 2015 |
Haaaa!
| Re: 36-year-old man dies while performing ritual in Ondo by teamchocolate: 10:21am On Aug 18, 2015 |
Augustine Daniel is not ondo... ondos are so proud of their heritage... it would av bn akin something or another yoruba name.. plus ondo is the part of yoruba land that is close to the eastern part of the country... so a lot of non-yorubas settle there and are accomodated... Rayhut: |
| Re: 36-year-old man dies while performing ritual in Ondo by infinitypro(m): 10:48am On Aug 18, 2015 |
Holyfield1: tnx boss... |
| Re: 36-year-old man dies while performing ritual in Ondo by Nobody: 11:02am On Aug 18, 2015 |
kulobyno:https://www.nairaland.com/2447906/rihannas-beyonces-birthdates-occult-book/1 |
| Re: 36-year-old man dies while performing ritual in Ondo by tosyne55(m): 11:13am On Aug 18, 2015 |
nemesis caught up with him ![]() |
| Re: 36-year-old man dies while performing ritual in Ondo by Drdonzeez(m): 11:27am On Aug 18, 2015 |
you never still get sense? |
| Re: 36-year-old man dies while performing ritual in Ondo by eboralu: 1:08pm On Aug 18, 2015 |
The gods must have taken him as a sacrificial lamb. RIP. |
| Re: 36-year-old man dies while performing ritual in Ondo by akigbemaru: 7:07pm On Aug 19, 2015 |
died peerforming rituals |
| Re: 36-year-old man dies while performing ritual in Ondo by charlsecy(m): 8:42pm On Aug 26, 2015*. Modified: 10:32am On Aug 27, 2015 |
ahckmedkosy:I used to speak like you until I obtained higher knowledge. There is always a need for the police to investigate crimes. There could be a frame-up, duress, blackmail, mental incapacitation, and so forth. Check the thread at www.nairaland.com/2555687/photos-man-dies-inside-tanker/ where a conductor is said to have died while stealing diesel from a tanker; do you know the police should investigate the matter because there's also a possibility that the man was killed by someone else who made it look like he died while stealing? ahckmedkosy:Have you not heard, "There is more to that than meets the eye? |
Lady Escapes Being Used For Ritual In Benin, After The Oga Rejected Her • 36-Year-Old Woman Rapes 4-Year-Old Boy, Gets Arrested • Alfa Tries To Use Lady For Ritual In Badagry, Lagos, Gets Caught. Photos • 2 • 3 • 4
Fulani Herdsmen Chase Away Farmers From Odu'a Farm In Ogun State • NDLEA Arrests Nigerians Travelling To China, Turkey With Various Illicit Drug • Cultists & Kidnappers Arrested In Imo By Security Operatives. PICS