Stats: 3,327,654 members, 8,431,949 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 05:03 AM

Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets - Politics (17) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsBuhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets (98079 Views)

1 2 3 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by PRYCE(m): 8:14am On Sep 04, 2015
OAM4J:
For goodness sake Osinbajo is a SAN with a successful law firm. He is one of the layers that successfully handled many of the top gun electoral petitions all over the nation, and do you think these top lawyers charge peanut? Also I know he was a consultant with UN at a time... The guy is not a poor man. Not all successful people are drug pushers or corrupt.
I respect your judgements! But would you say thesame if it were a PDP member? The prejudice is mind boggling. 271.3 Million in total...

Talking about SAN! I've got a relative who's a SAN... Damian Dodo SAN; He's CAN's personal attorney and had close ties with GEJ but I can authoritatively tell you that he doesn't beam good smiles at the bank... his two houses are well below the 50 million mark and lives fairly modest. Btw, 70% of Nigerians will tell you they had never heard of PYO before the elections... He wasn't popular... so how comes the man lives like a kinghuh
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by sanyajava: 8:16am On Sep 04, 2015
Are you expecting him to be poor? A former Head of state and army general. u guys must be joking.
even me who happens to be under employment own a duplex of my own and 2 cars , takless of former head of state. abeg make una go rest
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by scantee(m): 8:16am On Sep 04, 2015
Buhari & His co pilots are totally confused, today he owes house rent in Abj, tommorrow he owns a house in the same Abj, He claim to own only one bank account that accounted for less than 30M haa haa, so i am richer than PMB a former head of state? Story for the gods, even mention mud houses to attract self pity from the public "akuko uwa", his kids are living abroad from the same less than 30m? Even claim he is yet to trace his P/H plots of land just to make it look like he don't really care about properties/wealth, friends are given him car gifts yet they could not purchase APC presidential nomination form for him, abeg they should cook more lies for us so that dullards will eat. Nansense
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by yubarbs(m): 8:25am On Sep 04, 2015
Oya every nairalander should declare his or her asset before Seun will probe you.
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by BigElEddy(m): 8:28am On Sep 04, 2015
BraniacX:
And which of your mama's hairy lice infected parts did you fall out fromhuh?

Her ar$e? Her nostrils? Her armpits or where?

Ar$e is my favourite bet!!
Be nice to me son. I could have easily been your father if I had patronised the ashawo joint down the street grin
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by Rushdiesel: 8:33am On Sep 04, 2015
And some fools bought into it. Idiot lies. Rubish! 100 days in office still nothing to show that the smuck of the north is working. GOD HELP US.
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by GoodGovernance: 8:37am On Sep 04, 2015
For once in my life time,I am feeling an atmosphere of good governance,leadership and accountability in my fatherland.

LONG LIVE THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA!
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by BraniacX(m): 8:40am On Sep 04, 2015
BigElEddy:
Be nice to me son. I could have easily been your father if I had patronised the ashawo joint down the street grin
AHA!!! cheesy

Diagnostics complete

You arrrrrrrrrr............

What's this? shocked

You're the sprout of the infamous 100-c0ck riding gully puss-ied bitchy wh0re in the forbidden section of the Guinness book of records. lipsrsealed

Shyte!!! shocked

My bad grin
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by natureblack(m): 8:41am On Sep 04, 2015
denedene:
damn! this apc party is smart. so they want to divert the attention from the 100 days brouhaha to public declaration.
Ever played chess with a completely n(a)ked voluptuous lady?

The distraction is there and endless,but the game is real.
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by rigarmortis: 8:48am On Sep 04, 2015
Rotimi47:
Do you know what you're saying? Does that house you posted look like its even worth 200million?
the land alone is worth about 150 million sir, that's udo udoma crescent, asokoro.

thank you
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by BigElEddy(m): 8:59am On Sep 04, 2015
BraniacX:
AHA!!! cheesy

Diagnostics complete

You arrrrrrrrrr............

What's this? shocked

You're the sprout of the infamous 100-c0ck riding gully puss-ied bitchy wh0re in the forbidden section of the Guinness book of records. lipsrsealed

Shyte!!! shocked

My bad grin
Sorry I wasn't able to be there for you. I should have called child services when your dad was shoving his d!ck up ya as$ grin
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by Nobody: 9:20am On Sep 04, 2015
Ajgal10:
He is the Poorest Because he choose the path to use that in wining people like you and me Over at a time like this.He aint a dumb.Remember he had one of the shortest military regimes b4 he was overthrown by IBB.If he Ruled more than that he wouldnt have been So Bent on Having power at all cost like he Bullied Nigeria with fear of Violence! This is Politics! A struggle Among Actors.You do Anything to Get what,when,how,and How much.
I don't want to agree with you on this. PMB then as GMB worked as minister of Petroleum under OBJ in 1978. And after his tenure he was head of PTDF during abacha. This was an abacha under who a lot of Northerners became billionaires and owners of oil blocks, yet this man didn't own all that. Like I said he is not a saint, and neither are you or I but of all the Devils, he is a better devil. Compare him with jonathan who even as a vice president was already a billionaire...
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by aristosoft(m): 9:25am On Sep 04, 2015
Jarus:
I work in an oil company and we engage law firms for legal services. A 1 hour review of work by a partner in a top law firm goes for as much as $2k (NGN400k). They bill in dollars (at least before Emefiele came up with anti-dollarizatoon policies).

If you're a partner in, not to talk of owning, a top law firm, you will easily be a millionaire.
You didn't get me. PYO is worth his declaration even with any form of corruption. GMB should worth much more than that but because of contentment and the refusal to bend to corrupt practices. If Dora had been hail and hearty, she would have been able to testify to this man's integrity.
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by engrhorla(m): 9:27am On Sep 04, 2015
ShineuEye:
Can Buhari trace his plot of land in Dubai?
Am also trying to trace my plot of land on the moon. Buhari has only N30mil yet his wife can afford N10mil watch.

Who is Buhari trying to fooooool? Who owns that Asokoro lakeside mansion located at number 9, Udo Udoma Street, Asokoro, Abuja?

The N2.1 Billion house below is now my own since Buhari is too ashamed to declare it.

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2477249_5a_jpegafd6c8022c8c6d205cc79d39eed3fb2e
Good one!

Osinbajo's assets is clearer!

Where exactly are Buhari's houses in Abuja and Kaduna? We need specifics!

And I really hope the presidency and APC will not deny this later!
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by Nobody: 9:28am On Sep 04, 2015
smuth:
You have totally refused to have sense and allowed a fulani herdsman to fool you...most disappointed is that it is not against your wish but by your permission....you loved to be fooled. Terrible indeed, What else can be worst
U are pained.. Ntor
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by Kennessy50: 9:38am On Sep 04, 2015
His assets are real because the CCB will know if he is lying.through investigation they will find out. And d laws says that if u are found to give false asset declaration u will be jailed.so its a sensitive matter u dont joke with. Dats why he takes 100 days to be sure of his claim.Dats a good example from PMB
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by cinedu(m): 9:39am On Sep 04, 2015
olatunji21:
U are pained.. Ntor
ShineuEye:
Can Buhari trace his plot of land in Dubai?
Am also trying to trace my plot of land on the moon. Buhari has only N30mil yet his wife can afford N10mil watch.

Who is Buhari trying to fooooool? Who owns that Asokoro lakeside mansion located at number 9, Udo Udoma Street, Asokoro, Abuja?

The N2.1 Billion house below is now my own since Buhari is too ashamed to declare it.

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2477249_5a_jpegafd6c8022c8c6d205cc79d39eed3fb2e
dont be f**lish
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by Whynotthetruth(m): 9:44am On Sep 04, 2015
Mynd44:
"We finally have a president that gives a damn"

Well he said he will make a public declaration of his assets and now he has.

What's left is for the opposition to start looking to pick holes in this.

I can bet someone will say "what took him so long"
I also expect that soon all sort of assets will surface that will be owned by the president or the VP.

And VP Osinbajo is doing well for himself too. Nice
1)I think you need that advice you gave to that guy more...you carry serious burden of hatred. This is an indisputable fact...

2)Buhari, Shehu Garba and APC are big liars here. They left lots of loopholes for escape in case if confronted with more facts...

3)Since this document isn't verified yet. Why the haste in releasing it?

4)Can you calculate Buhari's net worth from those empty figures & stories dropped there?

5)Is Assets declaration supposed to be dealing with estimates or statements of factshuh...So why are they dropping estimates all round especially with buhari? what is he hiding?
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by Mynd44(mod): 10:00am On Sep 04, 2015
Whynotthetruth:
1)I think you need that advice you gave to that guy more...you carry serious burden of hatred. This is an indisputable fact...

2)Buhari, Shehu Garba and APC are big liars here. They left lots of loopholes for escape in case if confronted with more facts...

3)Since this document isn't verified yet. Why the haste in releasing it?

4)Can you calculate Buhari's net worth from those empty figures & stories dropped there?

5)Is Assets declaration supposed to be dealing with estimates or statements of factshuh...So why are they dropping estimates all round especially with buhari? what is he hiding?
1. Utter bullcrap

2. When they came out to tell you people that it was not verified did you people not scream and kick? I guess it is a case of you people talking no matter what

3. Assets declaration is not for the purpose of Forbes to ascertain how much an individual is worth but so you know what and what he has. It is so that when he leaves office, you don't see hin owning 50 houses as against the 2 he declared

4. Asset declaration deals with nothing!!!. It is a voluntary action and there is no procedure to be followed when doing it.
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by Fundango: 10:15am On Sep 04, 2015
Wailing wailers and haters appologise to Nigerians and Nairalanders now or go hug PHCN transformer or go jump into lagoon,ocean ...etc.
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by Whynotthetruth(m): 10:35am On Sep 04, 2015
Mynd44:
1. Utter bullcrap

2. When they came out to tell you people that it was not verified did you people not scream and kick? I guess it is a case of you people talking no matter what

3. Assets declaration is not for the purpose of Forbes to ascertain how much an individual is worth but so you know what and what he has. It is so that when he leaves office, you don't see hin owning 50 houses as against the 2 he declared

4. Asset declaration deals with nothing!!!. It is a voluntary action and there is no procedure to be followed when doing it.
gringrin

1)Why give them CCB form to fill instead of allowing them write whatever essay they like about their assets if there's no procedurehuh...Since when did it become voluntary, yet a president can't perform duties of his office without doing same?...which school did you attend abi how old are you again? gringrin

2)If assets declaration isn't for Forbes or whoever...Can you kindly tell me how much buhari is worth now?...how many cars does he have?...how do you ascertain if he stole to add more cars on leaving office if you don't know how many it was ab initio?...how do you know if he sells his house in less ostentatious part of abuja, kano or Kaduna to buy bigger mansions in GRA or such other areas if you don't have their addresses at inception of original property?...

Nawa for people sef...
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by ALISMILE(m): 11:11am On Sep 04, 2015
Shame on d wailers! We knew PMB is a my of incorruptible integrity!
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by mayor20(m): 11:11am On Sep 04, 2015
At least he has no oill wells. No 10000 hectars of lands. No Heritage University , no Bells.
For the Vice President I expect him to be richer than this as a successful Lawyer and a SAN. The source of their wealth is majorly from their private efforts.
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by Bimpe29(m): 11:17am On Sep 04, 2015
Is good to always lead by example.
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by tipsieoladj(m): 11:23am On Sep 04, 2015
[quote author=ShineuEye post=37642777]if u like get sense if u like no get sense.. They have declared what they have, not every1 can b a lair like u.. Some blog dummies came nd said a watch cost 10mil nd u bin a dummy like dem believed it.
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by asamaigho(m): 11:29am On Sep 04, 2015
TheFreeOne:
Gradually the real truth is unfolding. The assets has increased after election huh
And we thought its 150 cows but now 270 heads of cattle huh
There's even an Abuja property huh
And a missing plot of land in PH..hmn that must be in the GRA huh

Has he been evading tax too since there's no registered company to his name but owned farms/herds of cattle/economic trees. huh

Interesting....
in ur small mind,u dont know there is a concept called REPRODUCTION?
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by Forwetinnah: 11:37am On Sep 04, 2015
Flets:
Mrs Buhari owns the largest beauty Spa in Kaduna and wears a 14million naira wrist watch

Buhari's spends over 40million per annum on his kids education in the UK

Buhari has single handedly sponsored 3 failed elections using own funds to tunes over 1 Billion naira per election

Yet Buhari claims to have only 30million in the bank, borrowed 27million for nomination form etc

This has to be the biggest fraud ever

If Buhari was ever a pauper as claimed and geared towards fighting corruption, he can never align with names like OBJ, Tinubu, Babaginda etc all in the name of securing power.

There is no non-corrupt general that made it to the top of the Nigerian military. This they know while the masses continue to fool themselves.
Tell them o

Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by Forwetinnah: 11:42am On Sep 04, 2015
asamaigho:
in your big mind...

His asset didn't "REPRODUCE" from 2003- when he started contesting. He's been declaring the same shiiiit on his INEC form for how long? Only for it to miraculously increase less than 100 days in office? Reproduction expert...start clapping for yourself. The sooner you perceive the stench from Booboo's diapers, the better for you!
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by DanielGb(m): 11:43am On Sep 04, 2015
V. Gud : Buhari is rich but not very rich. As for Osinbajo: this man is v.v.rich ooo. Love is humily sah. Waite while CCD Approves my own asset declaration. U na go see say Otedola get assets pass federal govt.
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by TheFreeOne: 11:56am On Sep 04, 2015
asamaigho:
Same way Abuja property was reproduced after elections huh

You shouldn't be so gullible because you like/support Buhari.
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by Nellybii: 11:57am On Sep 04, 2015
Flets:
Mrs Buhari owns the largest beauty Spa in Kaduna and wears a 14million naira wrist watch

Buhari's spends over 40million per annum on his kids education in the UK

Buhari has single handedly sponsored 3 failed elections using own funds to tunes over 1 Billion naira per election

Yet Buhari claims to have only 30million in the bank, borrowed 27million for nomination form etc

This has to be the biggest fraud ever

If Buhari was ever a pauper as claimed and geared towards fighting corruption, he can never align with names like OBJ, Tinubu, Babaginda etc all in the name of securing power.

There is no non-corrupt general that made it to the top of the Nigerian military. This they know while the masses continue to fool themselves.
You are a lizard.
Stewpid morron. Miserable imbeccile.
Just because you descended from a race of thieves and liars doesn't mean everyone is like that.
Biafra thieves.
Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by dotcomnamename: 12:00pm On Sep 04, 2015
[b][size=15pt]In Brief

PRESIDENT BUHARI AND VP OSINBAJO DECLARE ASSETS PUBLICLY!
-
President Buhari -

1) N30m cash in only one Union Bank account
2) Shares in Berger Paints, Union Bank and Skye Bank
3) Five houses - two in Kaduna, one each in Abuja, Kano and Daura
4) Two mud houses - inherited from his elder sister and father
5) 270 cows, 25 sheep, 5 horses and a variety of birds.
6) Farms, an orchard and a ranch
7)Two undeveloped plots - one each in Kano and PH
cool An unspecified number of cars, 2 bought from his savings, the rest donated by the FG as ex-Head of State and others donated by
well-wishers.
No foreign accounts, no factory, no enterprises, no registered companies, no oil wells.
-
VP Osinbajo -

1) N94m and USD 900,000
2) Four bedroom house at VGC, Lagos
3) 3 bedroom flat at Mosley Rd, Ikoyi
4) 2 bedroom flat at Redemption Camp
5) 2 bedroom mortgaged property in Bedford, England
6) Shares in the following firms -
SimmonsCooper; Octogenerium Ltd; Windsor Grant Ltd; Tarapolsa; Vistorion Ltd; Aviva Ltd. and MTN Nigeria.
7) One infinity 4WD SUV, one Mercedes Benz and one Prado Jeep.
-
MYTAKE: Hmmm! No be small tinz ooo. I never regret supporting this man, I thank God i don't waste my vote.
-
Wailing wailers, hw Markethuh Over to you![/size]
[/b] tongue
1 2 3 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 Reply

Photo Of President Buhari & Osinbajo Smiling Before His Departure To LondonHameed Ali Orders Customs Officers To Declare Assets In 14 DaysGovernors, Ministers Must Declare Assets – Buhari234

Edo Governorship Election 2020 Results From VanguardDesmond Elliot Celebrates Election Victory#ondodecides: Ondo State Governorship Election Monitoring/live Report Thread